14 comment(s). Last comment by treasurehunt 2023-08-04 17:02

25,155 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-12-17 22:42 | Report Abuse

To improve/develop a country, u need to be able to make TOUGH UNPOPULAR decisions. China got the balls to do this.
But Malaysia, there is tooooo much populist decisions. Nobody dare to make TOUGH UNPOPULAR decisions like remove subsidies, remove racist policies, etc. How Malaysia can develop like this?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-07-23 12:02 | Report Abuse

Malaysia won't have much different from now after 5 years, a mediocre country. You would never know what would happen to eastern Taiko in next 5 years time...their conditions would certainly worst than Malaysia lor. Official unemployment rate is more than 20%. Know how their unemployment is counted?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-07-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/GtMIMhovQtY
If you know Chinese then you would understand easily why the eastern Taiko is dragged into deflation.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-07-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

At least Malaysia do not have much negative assets due to real estate bubble burst. Youth and college garduates unemployemnt rate higher than 20+. Debts of Local governments higher than 300% revenue. Still able to withdraw our hard earned money from banks and EPF as and when required.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-07-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

Imagine what would have happened to Malaysia economy when PN/PH has taken over the political power and fire the top and economists of BNM follow by appointing politicians to head BNM? That's what really happened in eastern Taiko for the last 2 years.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

Life cycle of a dynasty.
https://youtu.be/KgsJ5hEeG3k

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-02 13:25 | Report Abuse

fate of a nation. Malaysia is fated to be a medium country lo............... just accept it , stop dreaming of excellence, then ok la.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

不错。看来己经 入腦入心入魂了。

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

不错。负资产领先了20年。

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

Black cat or white cat slogan is from Mao Zedong??? Lolz

Anyway, black or white cat slogan has dissapeared since 10 years ago. Now, it's 入腦入心入魂. The 'great' leader loves 好大喜功 theory.

kl_guy

1,395 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2023-08-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

when kyy say good about something . it is time to sell . look like buying put on on A50/HSI is good choice.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-04 13:11 | Report Abuse

JJPTR . It means brainwashing la. "洗腦 " is slightly offensive word and the public won't accept it. They beautified it by using 入腦入心入魂, then people feel OK.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

Yes. You are right it means got poisoned until you are not aware.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

In short,
入腦 - you can read & remember it
入心 - you can understand it
入魂 - It becomes part of you (or your value system) and auto emotional response without awaring of it existence. It's implanted in DNA or entered soul.

Guess who has been implanted information into the the soul level (subconcious level). Lol