8 comment(s). Last comment by qqq47660 2022-12-31 12:04

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-12-30 20:16 | Report Abuse

Not the first and will never be the last. All the very best, whoever you are

14,355 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-12-30 21:33 | Report Abuse

Move on with your life. No one has your interest in their mind and that includes family members. Sentiment is barricade to human's progress.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2022-12-31 08:59 | Report Abuse

It is normal for every country's experts to flow into foreign places. Most of the good brains are still in their own country loyally serving no matter what happened. Don't need to cry father and cry mother lah. Do not think 1 can replace/represent all. Be mature lah!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2022-12-31 09:02 | Report Abuse

If you cannot solve problems it does not mean others cannot solve the same problems. Don't be egoistic. ALWAYS HUMBLE ALL THE TIME IN LIFE. Those better than you are everywhere even locally. Seconded to FortuneBull777 statements.

14,355 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-12-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

Well, arseholes cannot see value and that is what exactly the writer is trying to convey.

4,702 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-12-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

Me, I already work in Indonesia since 2001 and build this oleochemical complex that generate USD billion in yearly revenue.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2022-12-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

From the patient's point of view....I think Malaysia has a world class medical system

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2022-12-31 12:04 | Report Abuse

As for the government job, this unity government should be able to do a better job in taking care of doctors...no?