15 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2023-08-11 20:01

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-08-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

YES! Anthony Loke is right.
Hadi does not realise that they would bend down and offer their rear and gleefully say "CARI MAKAN MAH!". They don't mind being called swine as long as their stomach is full and self interest is taken care off. CARI MAKAN MAH!

Posted by chinaman > 2023-08-08 19:55 | Report Abuse

why taliban use infidel chinese Tik Tok in its propaganda? kasi malu

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

I cannot sleep.

MrAction

118 posts

Posted by MrAction > 2023-08-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hadi can do anything in his dream

10,393 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-09 22:00 | Report Abuse

PH and BN losing now in Kedah, Kelantan and Terengganu… now how?

10,393 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

Last 2 days of campaigning is very important for PH and BN. How???

xiaoeh

2,206 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-08-09 22:54 | Report Abuse

hoping all our Malay frens stop being influenced by despicable politician, they are only looking for their own interest

xiaoeh

2,206 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-08-09 22:58 | Report Abuse

we are all one Malaysian, we all wanted our nation to become prosperous, harmony and role model to the world

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-09 23:45 | Report Abuse

by xiaoeh > 45 minutes ago | Report Abuse

we are all one Malaysian, we all wanted our nation to become prosperous, harmony and role model to the world

============

Chinese will vote PH la............... the trick is turn out.

PN aiming for malay votes, not Chinese votes.

Posted by renalo3316 > 2023-08-10 01:24 | Report Abuse

This is a great point. There are some similarities with how the Americans view the Canadians, and in the end, we all want to be prosperous
https://bestcanadianflorists.com/

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-10 17:19 | Report Abuse

We are all Malaysians.
I am a Malaysian, not a Chinese.

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-08-10 22:50 | Report Abuse

Most despicable are those who don't deliver their promise after winning election.
Always recycling same excuse. When you give excuse, your insincerity for reform is glaring.
When you have excuse, you have identified the problem. When you repeat the same excuse for decades, it shows your policies are not working or simply no effort to change. I believe there is no effort to change but to play appeasement politics.

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-11 00:20 | Report Abuse

WHo u mean moodin abah who say wanna give billion but give to son-in-law who flee the country and billions here and there to crony!! oh so sincere , nothing goes to u at all !
however, no corruption and good track record means nothing to u !! Is that the company u wan to invest in , I wonder HEHE
KLCI will bull no matter , Go PMX go tesla go FDI to the highest !

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

I onli support the politics of making frens among all Malaysians.

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

A Chinese minister is now in our country. Anyone want to see him ?