Those who says that, must prove how it is against Rukun Negara. 4. Kesopanan dan Kesusilaan. Perhaps based on this principle they are taking issue. How do you measure Kesopanan or Kesusilaan? What is the yardstick and under which culture?
I am going to wear a sarong the next time I visit a government department. While I know how to tie a sarong, I shall make it fashionable and wear it like the Burmese or Rohinyas.
Many government servants who are ardent PAS supporters of its idealogy and earning salaries from this government are causing problems to the people and secretly voting for the PN opposition during election.
unlike Abang Johari who has come out to condemn the Berry cake issue, our impotent PMX has remain totally silent on this issue. this is why i say PMX is a FAKE REFORMIST! i will never vote for him & PH ever again!
All Malays leaders cheat non-Malay voters with empty promises. DAP had become MCA version 2 lapdog. They shouted about transparency and fairness but now quiet after being shoved with positions. The swine AL is appeasing and licking nicely. Old fart LKS and "I am Malaysian!" LGE lost his moral compass. The sister is like market fish seller, oblivion to what is going on in the government. Anwar screwed the non-Malays nice and proper!
Aiyo, demoncrazy need wayang mah. Voting demoncrazy also need money + media tricks. Remember the fundamental of voting demoncrazy is LIE, CHEAT & STEAL!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
27,028 posts
Posted by speakup > 2023-12-16 09:25 | Report Abuse
please fire those who force ppl wear those sexy sarongs!