tun is the racist!

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2024-01-15 22:40 | Report Abuse

abang adik

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-16 03:02 | Report Abuse

Ramasamy did not attack the Malays. Dr Mahathir keeps on attacking the non Malays. The difference is here. They are not abang adik.

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-16 07:50 | Report Abuse

Both root can be traced back to India.
One choose to be pseudo Malay and become PM to enrich himself and his family.
One choose to remain to his root and join DAP as ADUN to fight for .......

When will all realised we are all Malaysian regardless of your religion, ethnicity, language and culture?

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2024-01-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

When you forget your parents you are an ingrate.
When you forget your root you are a traitor.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-17 20:50 | Report Abuse

The non bumi must realized this loh, even u totally embrace malay culture, language & islam now, they still cannot officially recognise yourself as a Malay loh!

Maybe your children & grand children may have a chance to be a malay.....but they must marry a malay loh!

Like that....what for leh ?

No matter what u do, u can never be a malay loh!

Thus why u still want to be malay, if u can never be a malay in your lifetime leh ?

So it is better to remain as a non malay loh!

At least u still have your dignity loh!