4 comment(s). Last comment by Carinacatira 2024-01-19 23:22

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

Run to safety of 🌴🌴🌴

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2024-01-19 17:34 | Report Abuse

What so special about those stks, got to pay upfront ?
We all can buy better stks without paying upfront lah.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-19 21:23 | Report Abuse

Ahbah

Nothing special lah

They will lend money to gamblers when things are rosy. Now that things are ugly they stopped lending

Like they say
They want to lend you an umbrella when sun is out and weather is fine
But when it started raining heavily?
They will take away the umbrella from you

Posted by Carinacatira > 2024-01-19 23:22 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing this informative blog post.
Global Assignment Help offers reliable Business Assignment Help at an affordable price. Get 35% off on your first order with plagiarism free content penned by native English speaking PhD writers. Round the clock live support is available from expert representatives to resolve all your queries. If for any reason you are not satisfied, 100% refund is assured. With quick turnaround times and complete satisfaction guaranteed, Global Assignment Help is the ideal solution for all your academic paperwork needs.
https://globalassignmentexpert.com/uk