21 comment(s). Last comment by rob8ry24 1 month ago

3,501 posts

Posted by ks55 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Please don't tell me you pay 76 sen per kilo watt hour.

3,501 posts

Posted by ks55 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

At this rate, all steel mills and cement plants go bankrupt.
All hyperscale Data Centres will move to India.
All Malaysian condo will not have functioning lifts.
All shopping malls operate with air-con...........

4,719 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Then why jaks LSS4 is till lose making for the last 2 quarters?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Never will. The impoverished collective mindset and low quality of the majority in any nation would serve as barriers preventing it from ascending to the ranks of the world's wealthiest

MrFox

1,024 posts

Posted by MrFox > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

u can't produce more land on earth.

can laj!!
must thk our of the box!!!
in a sense more land created when when value of land increases!!!!
haha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Filling and reclamation can significantly expand living space to the sea, allowing for the development of new coastal cities, industrial zones, recreational areas, and infrastructure projects. However, these projects must be carefully planned, executed, and managed to balance human needs with environmental conservation and sustainability.

25,086 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

So KYY what share to buy?

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

In 2023, the annual sales value of manufactured refined petroleum products in Malaysia was worth approximately 224.7 billion Malaysian ringgit.

Uncle is saying Msia sells all the petroleum products and we don’t use any of them??? Fake news la.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

So KYY what share to buy?
23/03/2024 11:07 PM

U do not know meh 🫤
All bright ambient, u still need torch 🔦 light??? Omg

Posted by BurungPipit > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@speakup:

😂😂😂 Go right outside now. Look up where the sky is the most shining and the brightest. That is your answer.
Or alternately, click on the Blog heading. Will also spelled out loudly the answer to your question. 🤣🤣🤣

BLee

737 posts

Posted by BLee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

“Income >
In 2023, the annual sales value.. approximately 224.7 billion..

Uncle is saying Msia sells all the petroleum products and we don’t use any of them??? Fake news la.”

It is annual sales, not annual export. So it is up to the individual to digest the info.
Also, there are pros and cons of solar power generation; up to individuals to do their own read up..
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk for the coming week.

metaverse

193 posts

Posted by metaverse > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Yes, not only Malaysia, Africa too can be one of it with this brilliant solar panels proposal 😁

Posted by SSLIMuuuv > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

The teacher shared it very well

25,086 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

what is the point of this article? KYY what share are u actually telling us buy?

beinvested

2,388 posts

Posted by beinvested > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

1 moment the LORD can harden one's heart and at another moment He can soften the same person's hearts...

Exodus 7
New International Version -

7 Then the Lord said to Moses, “See, I have made you like God to Pharaoh, and your brother Aaron will be your prophet. 2 You are to say everything I command you, and your brother Aaron is to tell Pharaoh to let the Israelites go out of his country. 3 But I will harden Pharaoh’s heart, and though I multiply my signs and wonders in Egypt, 4 he will not listen to you. Then I will lay my hand on Egypt and with mighty acts of judgment I will bring out my divisions, my people the Israelites. 5 And the Egyptians will know that I am the Lord when I stretch out my hand against Egypt and bring the Israelites out of it.”

beinvested

2,388 posts

The night they were to rush out from Egypt, the heart of Pharoah was soften and the peoples let the followers of Moses to collect and to carry along for the long journey heading to....enough clothing, gold, etc, for the exodus. The Lord is in control.

edcheong

28 posts

Posted by edcheong > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Thanks KKY, always appreciate your valuable opinions. Hope you will also recommend some solar related counters. At least we can be rich together.

Posted by Callmejholow > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

which counter u pushing this time?

beinvested

2,388 posts

The currency for Egypt had shot up from 30 to almost 50 for each USD within this month. There was Turkey.

The destruction of Egyptians was from that night. They were judged by the LORD.
The Egyptians of Pharaoh were all destroyed/gone.

The current peoples in Egypt are of different peoples.

5354_

4,599 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

KYY not promote KSL? Solar counters KYY no promote?

rob8ry24

102 posts

Posted by rob8ry24 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

granpa con yewyin bs again