5 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 2012-09-07 23:45

stncws

10,287 posts

Posted by stncws > 2012-09-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

If i sell today still entitle to free warrant?

bird_81

188 posts

Posted by bird_81 > 2012-09-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

I don't think so... must hold it up to end of 12th Sep

Captros

152 posts

Posted by Captros > 2012-09-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

Pls check with your sifu. I think it will be ex on Monday and you are already entitled for the warrant. As sales take 2-3 day to clear, and if you sell it on Monday, your name will still be appearing on the 12 September 2012. Its important in the event that the mother shares drop sharply on Monday,action must be taken quick. Can anybody help on this!

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2012-09-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

Hi, one said TP 1.30 and another said drop after warrants issue. Which is which? Thanks.

stncws

10,287 posts

Posted by stncws > 2012-09-07 23:45 | Report Abuse

OIC, try sell it, and you will know is entitled or not, experience it, i think you sell on monday still entitled, the 10-12Sept is for the sectary firm to add your name,