16 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2013-08-16 17:08

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

walan le....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

Last warrants directly held, sold! OK, onwards then and concentrate mother shares

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

u also scare they are not offering to pay for the premium

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

my opinion is, the selling of his remainder bonus warrants is expected when he bought more mother shares. I believe that this coming earnings will be strong and that it is in keeping with liquidity float of this stock.

as the conversion date is still far away, buying mother shares makes sense. it retains his control over the company, gets dividends, keeps investors/IBs happy and maintain a level he is comfortable with when the dilution comes in 2017.

if he keeps buying more mother shares, then you better start worrying.

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-16 13:53 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...i never like privatization when it comes to wa trading....but hostile take over are most welcome....

actually can this buying on own shares & disposing of company wa be considered as share price manipulation by Bursa ? coz we all know, mother move, wa price will follow ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

it is not illegal nor is it considered manipulation if sufficient notice is given to Bursa.

yet you see you are saying hostile takeover. little wonder why Gan is not allowing the selling of -wa without responding with a share buyback on his own capacity.

its all about perception. if he continues to sell without buying back dividend paying mother shares, how would the market interpret his moves?

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

if he continue to sell wa without buying back mother share...then congratulation liao lor....kena kaw kaw, need to makan sendiri liao lor

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 14:11 | Report Abuse

its the IBs that better start to worry! guess who bought 4.5mn warrants and the previous buyers? ours is but white peanuts!

old timers like Gan, i believe, plays fair! they are more concern handling down good legacy for their kids! That is why Warren looks for track records! His management for last 5 years is nothing but excellent!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 14:13 | Report Abuse

just wait, TA's good report is but the starting. more to come from other IBs. but if those worried, no harm sell la if got better opportunities elsewhere! Nova, for example! LOL

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-16 14:35 | Report Abuse

oic...so the main culprit is TA....

looks like anbz pheromone works...unbelievable...lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 15:05 | Report Abuse

no culprits. it's all business! fair & square!

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

hahaha...my ularing time almost over....time to go back for serious work ....nice talking to you....bye bye

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

interesting to note you don't see investment as serious work! :)

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

investing = my pt job, that way only will my money work for me mah....no?

if 24/7 stick my eyes to monitor price fluctuation....that is trading...no? i don't wanna become 4 eyes man so young...

real economy need me more than they need me in here....the figure in the financial report need to be delivered, then only you guys will say...wah this company FA good....then wallap wallap wallap....

u think i'm someone from MAS meh....putting his company email openly here...lol

but once a while....trade some wa for quick bucks quite fun...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

some retracements earlier, but back to square 1

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

ends up 0.005 sens higher despite asian markets downwards trajectory. looks like next week exuberance will take over if nothing devastating from US tonight on more weaker earnings reports. Fed tapering is still a month away