UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

0.10 - 0.105

15 people like this.

18,986 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 1 day ago

dxbman

905 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-08-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

The company was awarded 8 contracts from Trade House Atlantis Ltd from March to August 2017 totaling 25.5m. 4.9m revenue had been realized in 4Q17 ending 31-May-17 with net profit of 667k. About 5.2m and 15.4m revenues will be reflected in 1Q18 ending 31-Aug-17 and 2Q18 ending 30-Nov-17 respectively.

With 1H18 total revenue of 20.6m, projected profit is 2.8m. Based on 361m shares, EPS is 0.9 cents annualised to 1.8 cents. At current price, PER is very cheap at 8.23. Taking average PER of 30 for IT companies, fair value is 50 cents.

Thus, the company has solid fundamental, not purely goreng. Also, rumours of take over from last year's the Edge article and proposed PP will drive the price higher.

dxbman

905 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-08-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

My sincere condolences to those who missed the boat or sold earlier before the run up and now making negative comments to console themselves. God bless u all...

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2017-08-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

Wahahahhahahahhahah....no matters price up o down...no 20sen wont sell even 1 lot...

十强

5,194 posts

Posted by 十强 > 2017-08-27 09:44 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the letter dated 25 August 2017 from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) in relation to the recent sharp rise in volume and price of Palette Multimedia Berhad ("Palette" or the "Company")’s shares recently (“Trading Activity”).

The Board of Directors of the Company (“Board”) wishes to inform that the Company intends to undertake a private placement exercise (“Private Placement”). There had been preliminary discussion with potential investors on the Private Placement. However, as at to-date, nothing firm has been materialised.

Save for the above, in accordance with Rule 9.11 of ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities (“LR”), the Board wishes to clarify that to the best of its knowledge and after made due enquiries with the Directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, the Company is not aware of any of the following:

Any corporate development relating to the Company’s and its subsidiaries’ (“Group”) business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/ discussion;

Any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity; and

Any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity.

The Company will make the necessary announcements to Bursa Securities in compliance with the LR in the event the Company proceeds with the Private Placement.

Further, the Company wishes to confirm that the Company is in compliance with the LR, in particular of Rule 9.03 of the LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

This announcement is dated 25 August 2017.

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-27 11:22 | Report Abuse

so........what is this mean ???????

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

no other then pp..............ma?

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2017-08-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

Mean it will fly....wahahahhahahaha

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

good ,,,,,,,,,,me cost 2c only................

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

stuck here so longggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

-.- -.- fly palette fly.....fly above the sky

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2017-08-27 14:04 | Report Abuse

1st tp 0.200 2nd tp 0.250 3rd tp 0.300 within early of sept....watch it closely.

dxbman

905 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-08-27 14:49 | Report Abuse

xyxy, it's not only PP, the company had secured many contracts which will turn the company around for FY18 after loss-making for a long time. Sharks/investors are possibly re-rating the company in anticipation of the future profit and projected growth.

dxbman

905 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-08-27 14:57 | Report Abuse

Taking advantage of the future prospect and higher share price in coming months, the company plan to issue PP to new investors. The big question is: Who is the new investors?

I believed another spike in share price when the company officially announced the PP to Bursa soon.

shernlee

380 posts

Posted by shernlee > 2017-08-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

聚宝盘...which potential counter u mean?come share share hahahahah

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

You guys are right to catch a growth story. Bravo !

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2017-08-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

Tomoro reach 0.20??will it???wahahahahhaha

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

it's not the time for dreaming.....still early

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2017-08-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

Nothing is impossible,impossible is nothing...pls refer my early comment...wahahahhahaa

178 posts

Posted by 14888 > 2017-08-27 21:54 | Report Abuse

这个公司出的i-medic真的很好 很多国家医院开始采用了 如果愿意等 imedic会为pelette带来很大的回报。到时股价1块不是问题。

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2017-08-27 22:01 | Report Abuse

Rm1.00???hohohohohohoho....got bo??big dream than me....i jz dare dream palette like mlab 47sen....

Posted by GreatWarrants > 2017-08-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

DSONIC 10 sens to RM 2.40
JFTECH 40sen to RM 2.40
PENTA 30sen to RM 5
KRONO 15 sen to RM 1.13
VIS 15 Sen to RM 1.39

PALETTE will be RM 1.00? I wont be surprised..
This is the power of technology stocks with good FA.
Time will tell.. as seen in the stocks above..

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

Next year Feb QR will see its max earnings.

Posted by Khairi Mohamad > 2017-08-28 02:24 | Report Abuse

i want to see contracts from china. maybe pp is raising capital for this?

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-08-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

any show today ?

jylee5882

155 posts

Posted by jylee5882 > 2017-08-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

someone absorbing ?

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

Although we know Palette is a gem, this week cannot be too geng because we need to give face to Bursa's UMA. Must do some acting lo..

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-08-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDY while others in SHIVERINGG

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-08-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

hari ini macam tak boleh

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

long week end...........all plan for holiday..........

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

It is a miracle if you can buy at 0.135.

babypost85

365 posts

Posted by babypost85 > 2017-08-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

we wait for miracle 135 !! ^^

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

I believe very few retailers are in this counter. Most shares held by big players. You need to wait the big players to do the dumping show to grab at 130-135.

jylee5882

155 posts

Posted by jylee5882 > 2017-08-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

seems won't fall below 0.14. may go up soon?

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2017-08-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

some already roasted to charcoal

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

so fast ??

supersamy

663 posts

Posted by supersamy > 2017-08-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

without palet,market is so boring hahahah

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

Don't be too rush. I think this week 130-135 is attainable.

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

They might want to flush some bilis who bought on last Thurs & Fri. So take the chance.

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

You must know your purpose when buying this share. If you don't even know what is iMedic, don't take your chance here.

Posted by talkyourkok > 2017-08-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

i can foresee this stock will surge in the afternoon.

jylee5882

155 posts

Posted by jylee5882 > 2017-08-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

shows begin!

jylee5882

155 posts

Posted by jylee5882 > 2017-08-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

can break new high all the way to 0.2?

Posted by BeginnerInvestor11 > 2017-08-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

who is MM

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

ARGH!! I think Mr. Operator saw my comments and goreng straight away.. I'm so dead~

petester

115 posts

Posted by petester > 2017-08-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

u were kinda rite...13-13.5 now 4 son

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

But goreng like that like no giving face to Bursa wor.. Can one meh...

petester

115 posts

Posted by petester > 2017-08-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

bursa oso buying

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Designated counter on the way.. :D

jylee5882

155 posts

Posted by jylee5882 > 2017-08-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

once break 0.17, it will cont move up?

Posted by Baharuddin Ishak > 2017-08-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

+7= 30/08/2017 Thursdy ...force selling +3 (101,600,200)
+6= 29/08/2017 Wensday ...force selling +2 (71,234,900)
+5= 29/08/2017 Tomorrow ...force selling +1 (979,500)
+4 = 28/08/2017 Today ..0.14 - 0.165 ...force selling T (949,900)
+3 = 25/08/2017 0.115 0.11 - 0.15 0.145 +0.035 (31.82%) 101,600,200
+2= 24/08/2017 0.075 0.075 - 0.11 0.11 +0.03 (37.50%) 71,234,900
+1 = 23/08/2017 0.075 0.075 - 0.08 0.08 +0.005 (6.67%) 979,500
T= 22/08/2017 0.075 0.075 - 0.08 0.075 0.00 (0.00%) 949,900