PUC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PUC (0007)

0.04 - 0.04

14 people like this.

12,335 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 1 week ago

Posted by Hussainy Yusree > 2017-12-29 09:49 | Report Abuse

today profit taking day..all want to complete new resolution for new year..haha

Posted by DrNigelTan > 2017-12-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

sharks waiting for sell off before entering, hold tight

Posted by Carurhead2 > 2017-12-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

Can consider to buy a stock called "Destini". 

It is an undervalued stock and company is profitable.
Buy it before it rise like Dataprep

Last time suggested price : 0.515 and above 
Today price : 0.53
Target price : 0.65 and above. 

Another goreng stock to consider.

Carurhead
Success people see future.

Posted by DrNigelTan > 2017-12-29 09:58 | Report Abuse

macd divergence at mother share

Posted by God_of_Gambler > 2017-12-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

should i sell and buy again new year? ZZZZZ

revorep

6 posts

Posted by revorep > 2017-12-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

i don't know but i think hold it better. I heard next week have something.

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2017-12-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

Looks like it's still holding on well. revorep, where did you hear it from - did you confuse it with the Pictureworks?

Posted by poorinvestor > 2017-12-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

It’s good to hold the WB ? Seems doesn’t perform well

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2017-12-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

Dah jual PUC harga 35.5 cents. Pindar ke MPay. TP 60 sen. Tahun 2018 ...saham ini akan terbang

Huatshare

145 posts

Posted by Huatshare > 2017-12-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

Sell be4 it is too late

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2017-12-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

Que at 0.33..this counter lot more potential than mpay

Posted by DrNigelTan > 2017-12-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

accumulate now before new year

Posted by DrNigelTan > 2017-12-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

Gap filled, pulled back to strong support, this could only go up now.

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2017-12-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

Been slowly accumulating at 335. Hope will fly after new year! Good prospects

Posted by shermen wenn > 2017-12-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

aiyo,i buy 0.345,too high..hope next week can rebound back

Posted by poorinvestor > 2017-12-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

Let’s hope PUC uptrend next week ! Happy New Year !

kokojerry

269 posts

Posted by kokojerry > 2017-12-29 19:09 | Report Abuse

Happy new year everyone!!!

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2017-12-29 20:38 | Report Abuse

Jual semua. Sekarang main MPay

cytew

1,609 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-12-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

PUC will soon come to 50 sen

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2017-12-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

MPay 60 sen

sonyx

126 posts

Posted by sonyx > 2017-12-29 21:34 | Report Abuse

lol seriously you guys, I wonder what's the basis of that 50c or 60c come about

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2017-12-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

Explosive profit untuk MPay 2018. Syndicate HK beli.

Jenova

70 posts

Posted by Jenova > 2017-12-30 00:45 | Report Abuse

Pictureworks will bring a very strong and solid profit to PUC. PUC profit in 2018 will be much much better

Lcy98

103 posts

Posted by Lcy98 > 2017-12-30 09:02 | Report Abuse

Crazy high P/E still. Valuation unsustainable

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

up down up down..confused.

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2017-12-30 12:45 | Report Abuse

need to look at future earnings. maybe some other news coming. Buying was strong at 33 yesterday though at the end

alenac

2,655 posts

Posted by alenac > 2017-12-30 14:11 | Report Abuse

PUC is at bitcoin phenomena. Can't see the end of the winding tunnel, but hopeful the momentum of the price promises a brighter light at its very end.

jaynetan

1,495 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2017-12-30 20:47 | Report Abuse

like that also can ?

zekuan

533 posts

Posted by zekuan > 2017-12-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

I heard from other people’s information: going to be listed at Hong Kong....
Any one heard about this?

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2017-12-31 00:13 | Report Abuse

confused with penta bro?

zekuan

533 posts

Posted by zekuan > 2017-12-31 00:56 | Report Abuse

Not sure...this is what i heard...
Need to confront and clarify

Posted by fizzybankz > 2017-12-31 04:53 | Report Abuse

buy and hold tight for 2years..turun naik biasa

Posted by ngkinshing > 2017-12-31 11:46 | Report Abuse

Don't worry before cny puc will give big ang pao rm0.60

ppfoong

130 posts

Posted by ppfoong > 2018-01-01 01:02 | Report Abuse

zekuan, u heard pictureworks or puc?

http://www.focusmalaysia.my/Mainstream/pioneering-a-world-class-imaging-company

Asianpay

81 posts

Posted by Asianpay > 2018-01-01 09:01 | Report Abuse

They are 1, so if one is listed in HK, the other will benefit too.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

Happy 2018

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2018-01-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

I think the credibility of the new CEO is something to be comfortable of in terms of execution wise. For the US$1bn would be quite a long way to go given the size of the company at this point (i.e. Profit guarantee of less than MYR30mn) - and that also explains why PUC is not acquiring majority stake in the business. In any case, good growth for Pictureworks and idea of listing would bode well for PUC. Could be beneficiary of new Genting theme park, e-wallet payment to purchase images etc.

Posted by Shirley6866 > 2018-01-01 12:44 | Report Abuse

"Conversion of Irredeemable Convertible Unsecured Loan Stocks (ICULS) " Can anyone explain what is this? Is PUC get a loan from someone? Or something?

alenac

2,655 posts

Posted by alenac > 2018-01-01 14:02 | Report Abuse

I suspect more news on mobile e wallet and presto will be out to sustain the share price momentum and if the intention is for value creation going forward for the next 6 months, especially before CNY to attract investment traffic and the General election frenzy. If not then it may be game over.

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2018-01-01 14:03 | Report Abuse

``A lot of monkeys lives near a village.

One day a merchant came to the village to buy these monkeys!

He announced that he will buy the monkeys @ 100 each.

The villagers thought that this man is mad.

They thought how can somebody buy stray monkeys at 100 each?

Still, some people caught some monkeys and gave it to this merchant and he gave 100 for each monkey.

This news spread like wildfire and people caught monkeys and sold it to the merchant.

After a few days, the merchant announced that he will buy monkeys @ 200 each.

The lazy villagers also ran around to catch the remaining monkeys!

They sold the remaining monkeys @ 200 each.

Then the merchant announced that he will buy monkeys @ 500 each!

The villagers start to lose sleep! ... They caught six or seven monkeys, which was all that was left and got 500 each.

The villagers were waiting anxiously for the next announcement.

Then the merchant announced that he is going home for a week. And when he returns, he will buy monkeys @ 1000 each!

He asked his employee to take care of the monkeys he bought. He was alone taking care of all the monkeys in a cage.

The merchant went home.

The villagers were very sad as there were no more monkeys left for them to sell it at 1000 each.

Then the employee told them that he will sell some monkeys @ 700 each secretly.

This news spread like fire. Since the merchant buys monkey @ 1000 each, there is a 300 profit for each monkey.

The next day, villagers made a queue near the monkey cage.

The employee sold all the monkeys at 700 each. The rich bought monkeys in big lots. The poor borrowed money from money lenders and also bought monkeys!

The villagers took care of their monkeys & waited for the merchant to return.

But nobody came! ...Then they ran to the employee ...

But he has already left too !

The villagers then realised that they have bought the useless stray monkeys @ 700 each and unable to sell them!

_This business is known as the..._
*STOCK MARKET* ..
```It made a lot of people bankrupt and a few people filthy rich in this monkey business.

Sounds a bit like... PUC

alenac

2,655 posts

Posted by alenac > 2018-01-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

Yes beware of the stock market, but then no risk no gain. Just put all your money in FD and watch its purchasing power decline in months.

This business is known as the..._
*STOCK MARKET* ..

Sounds a bit like... PUC (Why only a bit............it may be more depending on your perception and knowledge of the company? Or you aren't sure yourself?)

jaynetan

1,495 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2018-01-01 14:31 | Report Abuse

alenac , perfect reply

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2018-01-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

clearly he's not sure himself.. look at his previous post about mpay...

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2018-01-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

Kawanku saya cakap be cautious saja. Jika mau main saham PUC boleh. Tapi kita tahu berapa kali PUC dah naik. Saya pun dah berapa kali untung dengan saham ini.

jaynetan

1,495 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2018-01-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

all shld trade any counters cautiously.
which counter NEED NOT be cautious ? maybank, buying on last friday? no need cautious ?
i feel myself absud advicing others to be cautious, as we shld be aware what we are doing

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2018-01-01 19:10 | Report Abuse

Dude. PUC went from 4 cents to 35.5 cents in one year. Go ahead put your money where your month is.

Posted by ColdStone98 > 2018-01-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

Saya beli at 10 cents 10m shares dan Jual semua at 35.5 cents . Cerita Habis

Anthonyloh

118 posts

Posted by Anthonyloh > 2018-01-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

ColdStone98...are you sure from 4 cents one year ago?

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2018-01-01 22:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, 4 cents only!

Anthonyloh

118 posts

Posted by Anthonyloh > 2018-01-01 22:27 | Report Abuse

I hold my share almost 2 years, but never see 4 cents, I missed it?