LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2020-10-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

Finally the BIG BIG Suprise. Happy Monday everyone

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-30 23:08 | Report Abuse

what surprise? expected long time ago, this one is the last, they should have announced it during meeting on 28/10, US not crash yet. Hope not affected by Monday.

Posted by scenery > Oct 27, 2020 5:02 PM | Report Abuse

Tmr QR out la, it's going to be good with unrealised profit from Focus around 25 mils..

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-31 00:05 | Report Abuse

Great qr. Wait for China Market gets better. Wait for a better qr next quarter. So happy we have more rasional comments here.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-31 13:41 | Report Abuse

Hi kenie. Lose a lot ah. Put money in fd ya.

gxltwsb

99 posts

Posted by gxltwsb > 2020-10-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

Bad market sentiment , u think shark will goreng up let u move out from condo ? haha

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-31 14:37 | Report Abuse

LEFT POCKET MASUK RIGHT POCKET. STORY END!

Huatshare

145 posts

Posted by Huatshare > 2020-10-31 16:29 | Report Abuse

See Monday how the share price.

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2020-10-31 16:48 | Report Abuse

Will add more on Monday. Lowest PE in the market. Only. 4.8. After I add, it will fly.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-31 18:14 | Report Abuse

Those who already sold last few days will say no surprise. Those who hold will be happy to hear the improved profit of 828% . Those not yet buy will sure to be tempted to invest in such a good and sunrise stock.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-31 19:10 | Report Abuse

The harder it fell, the higher it will rise.....

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-10-31 23:46 | Report Abuse

Don't gaduh don't gaduh you all spoil my sports car fungshui leh

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

osted by Elitetrader > Oct 31, 2020 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

Actually there is no such thing as a con stock. Its a legitimate business. Everyone here are either traders or investors. You either swim with the shark or get eaten by it. Nobody is to be blamed for your own greed and fear. You evaluate the risk and reward and trade what you believe. If this counter is not right for you, then seek another. After all its a super huge Casino for adults only.

@Elitetrader, You are right, If you lost money don't blame anyone, only blame yourself. Proffesional traders and investors never point fingers at anyone when they lost money..

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-01 11:26 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-01 11:30 |

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

Got Koo Kien Yoon name as ED follow nia. VSolar I also load tons of lorry liao. Now Lambo sports car low start sapu lorry lots, not wait till fly high high la

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

WOW,....QR results Profit 828.64 %, So good and clever management only can made the company profit in times of COVID-19. Even genting, Air asia going to burst....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-01 13:41 | Report Abuse

How many stocks in KLSE had improved profit of 828.64% during COVID-19. Lambo is the one....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Lambroghini on the way......828.64% improved profit. Cheap entry price for investors and traders.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

console yourself just like Ah Q wont help the facts that you have already lose a lot of money. For me if I want to make more I can always goes in again with my gain. I have no pressure, I am more suitable to call myself as elite trader than you. your judge is totally wrong until now, befor you have better judgement dont simply critize others who has better judgment than you. ... hahahaha

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-01 18:58 | Report Abuse

828.64% improved profit. Cheap entry price for investors and traders.
If you don't buy at this price now, you might as well forget this stock forever, or buy at much higher price later.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

Below 0.035 juz sapu

Talk 3 talk 4
waste time waste chance
Action 1st blow water die lying for those pity chicken...

CRYSTAL CLEAR CALL
do not miss out again.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-01 20:18 | Report Abuse

TP 0.065 / 0.150 / 0.300

Lambo Move to benefit from logistic license cease issuing by the the authority.
am sure u dont want to be another scenery in here, talk 3 talk 4 panlai.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-01 20:19 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow could open at 0.04......The show going to starts......

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-01 20:40 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaa wait patiently only la for this sports car. I already stock up till 8 mil + shares steady la.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-01 21:06 | Report Abuse

RM240k buy apa sports car oh. Porsche where got so cheap. Buy low wait for show la. Everywhere I see people everyday gaduh gaduh only, just wait for the market to recover. I say I have shares waiting for it to go up, not ask u all to follow me buy. Only sore losers lose already blame this blame that, but not their selves. Dowan take risk keep your money in the bank lor.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-01 22:00 | Report Abuse

The Malaysian Communication and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) has announced a two-year moratorium on the issuance of courier service licence, effective 14 September 2020 until 15 September 2022.
During the enforcement period, it will not accept any new licence application for all categories of courier services.

needless for me to elaborate further ... policies talk louder

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-01 23:03 | Report Abuse

those ppl in Netx for a yr already, 3iii and mike didnt buy any netx they are just oppose conman calvin and stoopraider barbarous ways of deleting their posts earlier and cause a lot of people unable to read their warning and lost a lot of money.

Calvin even go everywhere to ask people to sell their shares and buy Netx, this fellow is insane.. that dragonslayer now buahciko aka 12dec1960 was with them bring Netx pple to come and make havoc until nobody can share information, it did affects at least sentiment of the shares when goreng time everybody chase promoted shares not fundamental. and caused it to stagnant for 5 mnths.

Posted by BabyAce > Nov 1, 2020 9:06 PM | Report Abuse

Only sore losers lose already blame this blame that, but not their selves.

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2020-11-02 00:12 | Report Abuse

Best quarter result of 25M from Lambo. Company with net cash. Will add more.

limit_up

300 posts

Posted by limit_up > 2020-11-02 00:35 | Report Abuse

Lai Liao lai Liao...
Hoot9e

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-02 01:21 | Report Abuse

why there aresome people always wanted to convince other people and ask them to listen to him. Weird.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-02 01:23 | Report Abuse

All the best for lambo holders. With a pat like this, it doesn't even matter how they earn money.
If ur papa win a lottery, u don't say, papa, u are so useless, ur income so little.

Lambo rocks. The pat is like covering a few years pat in the past. Let rock more in next quarter when kstar profit.... Already 200 percent count in.

Are u ready?

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-02 01:35 | Report Abuse

Supermax is cursed but still shoot all the way up. It is still cursed by some naysayers like rocket, rr88

It doesn't matter how people talk. Do ur homework, buy some products from lambo place, try their delivery system, download. The apps, help promote to ur fren if u find it useful, give feedback if u think it needs improvement.

we as consumers can have another e-commerce platforms with authentic products. For me, it is a big advantage and will save my search Tighe for the same products and feel peace of mind at the same time.

Meanwhile, let's see if the Chinese Market can recover in the next few quarters. Since they are having vacinnation, probably their business will start booming again.

Currently, lbo has very strong support at 2.5 cents. We all can see it.

Buy be CAREFUL TOO AS equally strong resistant at 4 cent.

No people like TO BE ondomised from head to toes, I may wait until it shoots up 4 cent to PLAN my Entry again.

Bear in mind, nta is double the share price.
Good luck.

# great to see a positive earning again.
# do research will help u settle ur heart.
# take risk but not risk all ur money.
# time ur entry.
# more influencers for lamboplace pls.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-02 01:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks baby ace and elite traders for adding some sorts of charm and neutral force in this forum. This place has been toxicated for quite some time. Do welcome all to comment neutrally. Don't name calling, or uphold egoism as u win in words but always lost in reputation。

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-02 01:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by scenery > Nov 1, 2020 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

announce so long already, natwide up so much already, Lambo not moving, the price speak for itself, dont need to argue..

ME: NO WONDER OUR GUARDIAN OF LAMBO
SO PISSED OFF FOR LAMBO 'PRICE ACTION'.
newbies always stare at price up & down. Thus, i finally can understand why scenery so cry mom cry dad every while and then ... hahaha

BFA9039

114 posts

Posted by BFA9039 > 2020-11-02 08:21 | Report Abuse

With 25m profit. If today lambo price still cannot up. I sudah tak tahu how to judge this counter already..

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-02 09:19 |

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-11-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Loud engine .. kentut kuat. Gear slip ...

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

i threw all at 0.025 as huge increased in profit also so dissapointed...wait to buy at 0.01 sen....pariah

limit_up

300 posts

Posted by limit_up > 2020-11-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

Gear 1 slipped.

Now market turning green.
GEAR 2 now, rev... high rev...
Later evening Gear 3 open turbo.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

Y sell at 2.5 cent while it still on uptrend.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-02 10:42 |

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-11-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

maybe insiders offloading

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

MONTHS ALREADY NOT MOVING WHY STILL IN BELIEVE IN IT?

BUY SOMETHING THAT MOVES LIKE AT SYS!

EVEN CALVIN TAN GOR GOR NETX BEFORE AND AFTER CONSOLIDATION GOT MOVES ALSO LOH!

WASTE TIME HOLDING TILL WHEN?

WELCOME AT SYS!

Huatshare

145 posts

Posted by Huatshare > 2020-11-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Just goreng it la

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2020-11-02 12:05 | Report Abuse

big volume and can't even up one bid ....so cha meh

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-02 12:42 | Report Abuse

hold until growing MUSHROOMS and webs....tired

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-02 12:42 | Report Abuse

the price not going up meant what I said was true, those barked with nonsense are losers, like buahciko aka 12dec1960 bec they are trapped in high price so unable to face reality, esp VenFx who has Babi head.

Elite and some others are doing what Ah Q is doing before he put a X mark on paper that sentenced him to death.. lying and console themselves with fake imagination...

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-02 12:43 | Report Abuse

sell away cash out to buy larmbogini remote control car to play at garden more fun and enjoy

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-02 12:44 | Report Abuse

anyway i am a small fly player only........

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-02 12:44 | Report Abuse

wishing everyone good luck and all the best....WIN MORE