NETX HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): NETX (0020)

0.10 - 0.10

35 people like this.

66,744 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 3 weeks ago

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 22:40 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..another advice to all the jokers everyday kutuk Netx one...if one day Netx really turnaround...what will you do to compensate those cutloss after listen to your stupid advice ...you feel proud of that kah...proud to cause many to cutloss kah...really no heart one leh..want Netx close shop but proven it still open shop with more money injected into the company wo...what the heck you all not paiseh kah..predict close shop but Netx still survive leh..not like this kah..lol..really hate to see those so called eggspurt behave until so cheap leh...lol....aiyoyo..kikiki

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-03 22:41 | Report Abuse

cikodragonliar, you lost until want to jump KLCC kah, sell off your fruit land loh, live more important than money, no place to stay go to calvin house loh..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

cikodragonliar, your karma, hahahahaha, you condemn and making havoc in Lambo for 5 mnths if you were not being stopped by Admin, you will also continue your attack there until now... Oh no, you kena karma bec of your attacking you go and jump in, now in trouble loh.. hahahahaha

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 22:44 |

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-03 22:45 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..all also same same..only panlai kutuk penny stock..how about blue chips...many also masuk longkang like penny stock selling at discounted price wo...why not kutuk those blue chip leh..iy
only know kutuk Netx...why bully Netx shareholders only...why double standard leh....lol...aiyoyo..kikiki

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-03 22:47 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

cikodragonliar, want to bribe me RM2,000 durian some more ask me to get my friends along, to help him to lie and push up Lambo after he bought, he must have lost so much, nothing make me more happy than see him lost money, his karma... hahahahaha

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-03 22:48 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 22:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyo ..hope the jokers stop kutuk Netx lah...so that you can have so good karma left lah...everyday kutuk..everyday got ppl jump klcc..your get bad karma leh...not like this kah...you indirectly cause them to jump klcc mah...lol..aiyoyo kikiki

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 22:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..better stop the harmful and naive kutuk comment leh..you kutuk Netx..at the end...you get what you want or not...the company still there mah..where got close shop bcos of your kutuk leh...so naive think you can make Netx close shop kah...lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

fl888

7,753 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-11-03 22:54 | Report Abuse

Can be like sanichi....go back to before consolidation price of 1-2 cts ...then how ?

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 22:55 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..really dont understand..where got ppl claimed they are eggspurt..kutuk Netx for more than 1 year..but..the company still not close shop leh...proven you are not eggspurt after all mah.not like this kah...lol....aiyoyo....kikiki

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 22:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....think after you all kutuk so long already ..you cant even kutuk until the company close shop...you all still not stop leh...why so bad heart want to kutuk until you die already...Netx still there listed in bursa leh..then you paiseh until die kah...better stop the naive action lah.....lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-03 23:00 |

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-03 23:06 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 23:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..sumatec also bring out here talk kah...Sumatec PN 17 suspended mah..lol....Netx not yet mah..still have new shareholders rescue the company mah....still can burn many years also not close shop lah..lol..aiyoyo...kikiki

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-03 23:09 | Report Abuse

cikodragonliar, you have been deleting their posts for 5 mnths so where got condemn Netx for 1 yr, bec of your deleting their posts, a lot jump in by conman Calvin's lies and lost 250% including subscription, 1 k become 1 ringgit.. your karma hahahahahaa

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

DJ up 570 pts.. may be you dont have to jump loh, cikodragonliar...

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 23:11 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 23:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..if eggspurt also wrong in penny stock prediction....then proven they are not eggspurt after all mah...they are those play safe follow the book only....lol...Netx not PN17 leh..not suspended leh...still open shop..trading everyday leh...not like this meh...eggspurt also like to talk cock to past time kah..like this kah...lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...if eggspurt like this no standard one why still need them to talk at Netx forum leh..they like to talk cock mah...Talk until cow come home ..Netx got close shop kah..no mah...lol...aiyoyo..kikiki

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-03 23:17 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..really a bunch of talk cock eggspurts only lah...lol..aiyoyo...kikiki

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-11-03 23:59 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Go go power ranger!!!
03/11/2020 5:21 PM

Y no facts n figure????

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-11-04 00:01 | Report Abuse

Lets figure talk, not talk talk only

No facts, no investors buy in

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-11-04 00:02 | Report Abuse

After so long, is this ur update, mr calvin???

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-04 06:58 | Report Abuse

A management buyout is a form of acquisition in which a company's existing managers acquire a large part, or all, of the company, whether from a parent company or non-artificial person. In its simplest form, a management buyout (MBO) involves the management team of a company combining resources to acquire all or part of the company they manage. Most of the time, the management team takes full control and ownership, using their expertise to grow the company and drive it forward. Purpose. Management buyouts are conducted by management teams as they want to get the financial reward for the future development of the company more directly than they would do as employees only. A management buyout is appealing to professional managers because of the greater potential rewards and control from being owners of the business rather than employees.

A management buy‐out is the acquisition of a business
by its core management team, usually (but not always)
in coordination with an external party such as a credited lender or PE fund. The size of the buy‐out can range considerably depending on the size and complexities of the business, but one aspect that all MBOs have in common
is the core management team taking an equity stake in the business. Depending on the intentions of the current shareholder base, the buy‐out will represent a controlling acquisition stake in the business, if not a full 100% acquisition.
The motivation for the buy‐out typically arises from the owner/vendor looking to retire and wanting to provide the current management team an opportunity to take part in the future growth of the business. Common practice
is to have the management team fund the buy‐out with a portion of their own capital in order to ensure they are actively incentivized to grow the company. The amount management is required to invest is typically material enough to ensure their ongoing commitment to the success of the business.
Stakeholder motivations in a buy‐out can be complex,
but they tend to come down to one thing, value. Current shareholders want to be fairly compensated for their hard work over the years in helping to build the company, while management wants to ensure they purchase the business at a fair price to generate future value.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-11-04 08:03 | Report Abuse

conman calvin promoted scomi. Scomi maybe delisted next Monday!
04/11/2020 8:02 AM

6,906 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-04 08:06 | Report Abuse

Haha BuahCiku sudah panlai cakap. Mesti suruh BBF stockraider jangan lagi promosi Netx. Maka banyak kaki kutuk juga akan henti kutuk Netx

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 08:17 |

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 08:20 |

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

:)

A spinoff from billionaire Jack Ma’s Alibaba Group, Ant presents itself as a technology company, while financial regulators suggest the firm remains under their purview.

CHINA’S Ant Group, which is about to make the biggest public sale of shares ever, poses a basic conundrum: what kind of company is it – a financial colossus or a tech giant?

That is important for investors before and after the initial public offering of US$34.4bil, surpassing Saudi Aramco’s record US$29.4bil float last year. Shares are expected to start trading tomorrow in Shanghai and Hong Kong.

A spinoff from billionaire Jack Ma’s Alibaba Group, Ant presents itself as a technology company, while financial regulators suggest the firm remains under their purview. The Hangzhou-based giant benefits from the far richer valuations the market affords to tech firms than to financial institutions. It hopes to escape the closer scrutiny of financial regulators, analysts say.

China’s central bank and financial regulators met on Monday with Ma and top Ant executives as Beijing published draft rules for online micro-lending.

One rule would require firms like Ant to shoulder default risks together with banks, while limiting leverage and lending amounts - all approaches used to regulate banks. An Ant spokeswoman said the company would “implement the meeting opinions in depth”.

Ant launched in 2004 as Alibaba’s payments processor. Its core Alipay app has more than 730 million monthly users in China. It has also built an empire connecting China’s borrowers and lenders, securing short-term loans within minutes. It has branched out, using artificial intelligence and other sophisticated techniques to facilitate not just payments and loans but products from insurance to wealth management.

This means, Ant says, it is chiefly a technology vendor for financial institutions. Ma has called it a “techfin” rather than a “fintech” outfit.

Sceptics find this argument unconvincing. They say financial regulators are unlikely to turn down the heat on a company that only this year changed its name from Ant Financial. Ant Group declined to comment for this article.

‘Tech in our DNA’

Tech teams, not finance bankers, at most of Ant’s underwriter banks are leading the IPO, people with knowledge of the matter told Reuters. They have secured tech-style pricing. The dual listing values Ant at US$312bil, or 31.4 times its forecast 2021 net profit, in the same ballpark as Alibaba, trading at 27.6 times forward earnings and New York-listed peer PayPal at a 45 multiple.

Some investors think Ant should be valued at up to US$400bil or more in the IPO, two sources said. Compare that with, say, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, the world’s biggest bank by assets, at a multiple around 6.

Two or three years ago, Ant began its fin-to-tech shift as Chinese regulators heightened scrutiny to control financial risks in the system. Last year the company for the first time made most of its revenue from fees generated by its digital finance technology platform.

Ant executives regularly stress that technology is in the firm’s DNA. “Since our inception over 16 years ago, digital technology has been part and parcel of everything we do, ” CEO Simon Hu said recently.

More than 60% of Ant’s employees are engineers and programmers, its prospectus says. It provides high-tech risk analysis but leaves lending decisions to the banks, two sources said. And unlike banks, which traditionally rely on collateral to determine creditworthiness, Ant’s risk-modelling algorithms leverage data it has collected, analysts say.

Patriarch Ma, who has propelled the shift to a tech identity, recently called financial regulation outdated, badly suited to companies trying to use technology to drive financial innovation.

But China’s financial regulators are only growing warier about financial technology. They consider Ant’s business model of matching borrowers and lenders mainly a financial service.

Ma’s remarks on regulators point to a deep conflict between fintech development and financial regulation, said Ji Shaofeng, a former official at the China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission.

“Although Ant is trying to phase out of its financial identity and emphasise itself as a digital technology firm, the dominant part of its revenue, which comes from its credit business, and its high leverage ratio have always attracted the wide notice of both regulators and the capital markets, ” Ji wrote in a column for the financial news outlet Caixin. Ant’s most lucrative business, consumer credit, is based on interest income.

The firm takes an average 30%-40% cut of the interest on loans it facilitates, analysts estimate.“That’s why the profit written in Ant’s prospectus is so lucrative, even more lucrative than banks, ” one source said. “Business-wise, you can see Ant as the interbank counterpart of all the lenders.”

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

General Raider already said Netx already reached the floor at 9.5 sen, cannot fall anymore Mah....!!

When reached the fall & cannot fall anymore, What is the logical thing to do leh ?? U buy mah...!!

Do not forget Netx got margin of safety with net cash 15 sen give u added comfort loh....!!

Furthermore there is management buyout, why would Netx salaried employees want to pump in Rm 30m for netx share leh ??
They see big opportunity mah...!!

Posted by Victor Yong > Nov 4, 2020 6:58 AM | Report Abuse

A management buyout is a form of acquisition in which a company's existing managers acquire a large part, or all, of the company, whether from a parent company or non-artificial person. In its simplest form, a management buyout (MBO) involves the management team of a company combining resources to acquire all or part of the company they manage. Most of the time, the management team takes full control and ownership, using their expertise to grow the company and drive it forward. Purpose. Management buyouts are conducted by management teams as they want to get the financial reward for the future development of the company more directly than they would do as employees only. A management buyout is appealing to professional managers because of the greater potential rewards and control from being owners of the business rather than employees.

A management buy‐out is the acquisition of a business
by its core management team, usually (but not always)
in coordination with an external party such as a credited lender or PE fund. The size of the buy‐out can range considerably depending on the size and complexities of the business, but one aspect that all MBOs have in common
is the core management team taking an equity stake in the business. Depending on the intentions of the current shareholder base, the buy‐out will represent a controlling acquisition stake in the business, if not a full 100% acquisition.
The motivation for the buy‐out typically arises from the owner/vendor looking to retire and wanting to provide the current management team an opportunity to take part in the future growth of the business. Common practice
is to have the management team fund the buy‐out with a portion of their own capital in order to ensure they are actively incentivized to grow the company. The amount management is required to invest is typically material enough to ensure their ongoing commitment to the success of the business.
Stakeholder motivations in a buy‐out can be complex,
but they tend to come down to one thing, value. Current shareholders want to be fairly compensated for their hard work over the years in helping to build the company, while management wants to ensure they purchase the business at a fair price to generate future value.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

Faster fall below 9.5 sen I want buy cheap cheap huge margin of safety!

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

Go go power ranger !!!

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 09:20 |

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 09:23 |

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

RSI(14) Oversold 27.7
Stochastic(14) Oversold 8.3

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...this refer to dishonest sohai 3iii loh!

The below posting lead Raider think of sohai dishonest 3iii of double standard loh..!!

For example the bunch of bluechips stock 3iii was talking about loh..!!
If u look at Ahmoi the fansi & admirer of sohai 3iii & in which she following closely sohai 3iii bluechips every portfolio, she would lose at least easily 50% of her capital mah.!

Why did sohai 3iii not shouted do not buy when these stocks is overvalued leh to save his followers like the pity ahmoi that admired him so much leh ?

Shouting overvalue when it is overvalue is what a prudent investor like Raider will do mah!

Raider say This what investment all about value & margin of safety loh...!!

It all boil down to sohai 3iii dishonesty mah....!!

Refer below is sohai 3iii portfolio loh..!!
What about Dlady fallen from Rm 66 to Rm 34.20 leh ??
What about Padini From Rm 6.00 to Rm 2.03 leh ??
What about Petdag from Rm 32.00 to Rm 17.50 leh ??

Posted by BuahCiku > Nov 3, 2020 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..all also same same..only panlai kutuk penny stock..how about blue chips...many also masuk longkang like penny stock selling at discounted price wo...why not kutuk those blue chip leh..iy

only know kutuk Netx...why bully Netx shareholders only...why double standard leh....lol...aiyoyo..kikiki

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 09:33 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Baby ace,

Raider welcome your interest on Netx loh...!!

To collect at 9 sen is near impossible loh...u need to be realistic to make monies mah...!!

At best maybe u can collect Netx at 9.5 to 10 sen loh...but u must pray hard everyday for that to happen loh..!!

General Raider already said Netx already reached the floor at 9.5 sen, cannot fall anymore Mah....!!

When reached the fall & cannot fall anymore, What is the logical thing to do leh ?? U buy mah...!!

Do not forget Netx got margin of safety with net cash 15 sen give u added comfort loh....!!

Posted by BabyAce > Nov 4, 2020 9:12 AM | Report Abuse

Faster fall below 9.5 sen I want buy cheap cheap huge margin of safety!

6,906 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

Haha BuahCiku,
Kaki judi mana ada duit main blue chips cuma orang kaya yang invest blue chips.
Yang dikutuk kaki judi punya penny stocks selalu masuk longkang walaupun selling at discounted price wo... promosi oleh stockraider.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

Tapi raider olang kaya....raider prefer penny stock...senang kaya mah...!!

Ada margin of safety...memang bukan judi loh...!!

U need understand mah....when got margin of safety it is not gambling...but if u buy overvalue...lu judi loh...!!

Lu Understand AH ???

Posted by Sslee > Nov 4, 2020 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

Haha BuahCiku,
Kaki judi mana ada duit main blue chips cuma orang kaya yang invest blue chips.
Yang dikutuk kaki judi punya penny stocks selalu masuk longkang walaupun selling at discounted price wo... promosi oleh stockraider.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

Now, Cheaper than mgmt buyout price indeed :)

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

RSI(14) Neutral 31.1
Stochastic(14) Oversold 16.7

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

Buy n hold, surely good news are otw , more n more, consult your fund mgr

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

U give this type of sohai TA on netx for what leh ??

Netx investors are fundamental long term investor mah..!!

Posted by Mikecyc > Nov 4, 2020 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

RSI(14) Neutral 31.1
Stochastic(14) Oversold 16.7

Mikecyc

46,996 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-04 10:02 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

sulah banyak kali....wah sudah explain insas-w....memang boleh mah...neutral SSLEE also confirm got chance mah...U still don undertand...u can jump into klang river for your stupidity loh..!!

Posted by Mikecyc > Nov 4, 2020 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

haha senang kaya dgn pelaburan modal 5000 ? Cari duit harian saja ... oh ini sebab nak tipu orang ..

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-11-04 10:08 | Report Abuse

dishonest raider

Hengyuan PE 3 very cheap!

Netx 1 sen very cheap!

conman calvin, please guide your side-kick.