Will look into Omesti for the remaining 4 years NFCP program after Q2 GDP as expected will be the worst . One of the Director is Insas boss with abt 10 % shares.I hv been following him during he keep buying Inari ard 0.38 . My
All the businesses of Redtone is geared toward the bright future of
Online economy Ecommerce Fiberisation Radio Access Network expansion for fiber Flexicraft for online viewing Data Voice Emedicine data Internet of things
All Chun Chun for the new economy like Amazon Shopify Lazada and Alibaba
Redtone is still cheap and there offers the safest and best value
May I know who still hold this redtone? I bought high last time then avg till 0.45. Seems like I missed the 0.49 boat to run away. I very curious why this company share price won't fly although it shown good result and good cash flow. Any idea? Thanks
calvin what happens in Netx? You said you are a top 30 shareholder, cannot come to attend AGM , you don't know it is virtue meeting by online conference? shareholder in netx shared their AGM request link , you top 30 shareholder did not receive the request? Those with 1000 unit shares also received lah, why ah ?
Forget about Zhulian as it has costume & jewellery so its come after March 2020 will not be sustainable
For Redtone its secured Job in Sri Lanka Rm130 millions. Its proxy to job from NFCP1 by Umoblie plus on-going data service business will generate enough income to sustain good and incremental dividends
NOW ALSO REDTONE GOT THE WIND OF FORETUNE BY NFCP FIBERISATION RM21.6 BILLIONS (Not millions) BLOWING FAVOURABLY IN ITS DIRECTION
ALL THE GOOD POSITIVE FACTORS ARE NOW CONVERGING TO MAKE REDTONE A RED HOT STOCK SOON
ANY PRICE BELOW 50 SEN FOR REDTONE JUST BUY AND HOLD
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
46,081 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-05-19 07:52 | Report Abuse
Just after I said I sold my 2 Best Buy glove stocks.