Errr.. sorry guys.. I used to trade this counter.. sorry to those who bought high.. this counter is one night stand only.. playing with right issue and Countless MoU n news which then turn to nothing.. new investors will trapped this assh@le company... later price will even further down to 0.020 after that consolidation the share make u lose more money , then price down again offer another right issue to increase share... the same cycle of shits trapping investors... get out.. this company useless
If u don’t believe me, go through technical chart , check the news and announcements... I tell u this bcoz I had experienced the whole cycle.. I’ve deliver the information for u take action.. trade at your own risk
Maybe the covid test is a real thing .. enough to push price for another round.. but I don’t bet my money in it.. up to you, for me this shit is useless
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
legendaryfeeder
121 posts
Posted by legendaryfeeder > 2020-06-09 17:13 | Report Abuse
@fogjan01 hari ini kau talk cock. Esok kau makan cock.