From yesterday @Prem0403 - where's your good news? Where's your operator coffee time? Almost time for early dinner already. Lols. You bought it at 40c is it?
i don't know bout you but for me no news is good news...if got news you see the price will like a falling knife...
look at dataprep...till now no news...see the price...from 0.25 to 2ringgit in 2 weeks..
all hail GFM...
bullvisor From yesterday @Prem0403 - where's your good news? Where's your operator coffee time? Almost time for early dinner already. Lols. You bought it at 40c is it?
hahaha..i believe all have patience in terms of stock price movement,,what we dont have the patience for is bullshit talk from people like u..alwys claiming have news have show have game..if u dont know anything then might as well keep quiet..munyayooo~~
What an exciting week for GFM. Sold on monday the batch bought quite sometime back. Bought few back on Tuesday. Then sold them on thursday. Thinking to buy back again today but decided to wait for the price down further. If not, i m happy with this week performance, meeting my trading target for march... Thank GFM. And all the best to all...
@Bearish trend:Pattern look like M&G Maybe same operator.. Anytime will back to original price. :pne on the making soon. :gfm will like komark. Next???
my opinion this stock very dangerous,show santa tree pattern like gamestop,may waterfall again like gamestop to it low price,need think before buy
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
WinWin995
211 posts
Posted by WinWin995 > 2021-03-05 16:06 | Report Abuse
Ya, no one is blaming, sabar! game or show = fun!