SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 10 hours ago

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-01-27 16:14 | Report Abuse

Richkid:
40 sen this Friday only..... but,
50 sen next Friday
60 sen the following Friday..... Hihihi . If this really happen, I'll keep until next following Friday .... 70 sen.

taykm84

33 posts

Posted by taykm84 > 2015-01-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

someone is playing around at 0.385

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

@tradervic...Yes that is why now it is moving up slow and steady...target to go main board in 5 years... but I think might be earlier than expected.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-01-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

40 sen is coming

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Don't want to say it but Told you so. King of Stock apa macam?? Could have made the rate you going today itself 5 million

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-01-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

Nice up.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

@Atuk K Sure good if it is going to be like what you foresee :)

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

With such a strong closing....tomorrow will be breaking 40 sen.... :)

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

I believe it will easily

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Can brk 50c when the QR is announced. Huge profit for CNY.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all who bought Systech and always have a strong believe and trust even when UMA....proven Systech still rebounded strongly ....even when KLCI dropped like a red sea....Systech still rebounded strongly...prove once a good share will always drop but come back again stronger than before.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-01-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

tomolo will confirm breaking 0.40 but resistance @0.43?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2015-01-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

tomorrow what is the TP?

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2015-01-27 17:40 | Report Abuse

Hope u guy all dream will come true my 10000lot i areally out but i can tell u all this counter very scary....

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2015-01-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

Ravi i only make 800k but is ok to me

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2015-01-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

This counter too danger ...i hope u will win alot money but don't be greedy

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-27 18:38 | Report Abuse

Lolz wonder he is really earned that 800k.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-01-27 19:02 | Report Abuse

As usual,
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/69244.jsp

* I will not be posting or update the chart after this week.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

Take a look at IFCAMSC last year 2014...ask yourself anyone wonder during that time anyone of you believe it will go $1.00????

Now if I tell you I found Systech is having the same moving pattern like IFCAMSC and it might be the next one to move to $1 in 2016 do you believe me?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-27 22:34 | Report Abuse

Just look at MYEG and IFCAMSC....already moving strong. Other overseas IT companies like.Alibaba, Facebook Google, Ebay, Microsoft, SAP all moving up the ladder with strong share price. It is really proven worthwhile to invest in Systech. I started buying when it was below 20 sen last year. This year it is already 39 sen early January. What will be the price of Systech in Jan 2016 ? Only the smart investors like yourself will have that figure in your mind. Who can guess ?

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2015-01-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

yahooo tomorrow big correction. can buy systech yey

ImCK

3,041 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-01-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

tommorow is brother opensys day kiki

jcwm22

94 posts

Posted by jcwm22 > 2015-01-28 06:05 | Report Abuse

Richkid, should we sell once market opens because of unusual market activity query by Bursa?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 08:45 | Report Abuse

@jcwm22 You are too late...UMA already replied by Systech yesterday itself. The share resume its uptrend yesterday after a minor hiccups. Lets see if it can break 40 sen today. All the best brothers.

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-01-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

down john index drops 300 points!! what would KLCI be?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

For those still asking...uma replied yesterday. Systech resume uptrend to break 40 sen today. No worries Systech not affected by DJIA.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1862297

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

The uptrend yesterday was genuinely strong and momentum picking up. If you sell cheap then it is good for others to buy. Some are spreading the news of DJIA dropping to frighten investors to sell cheap. Just hold tight Systech for longer term.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

richkid, like your confidence in this stock. Keep it up.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:02 | Report Abuse

We have witnessed so many times that Systech can rebound from UMA, Rebound from oil drop and now DJIA ? Not something new. Just watch the show...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-28 09:06 | Report Abuse

Look at it holding. Wait till the dust settles and it will go up !!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

Today target to break 40 sen....now at 38 sen best buy....Buy before it is too late...if wait and wait you will never buy. Once it take off...hard to chase.

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

Just bought another 200k

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

@Ravi Kumar...Yes top up..buy when people are selling. Strong support at 38 sen. It will rebound once the dust settles...and those who sold will regret as Systech proven to rebound. Just look at yesterday's volume of 84 million! Some big funds are collecting big time...maybe some announcement soon....we never know...but everything is pointing to something big...if not a share don't simply go up so fast with big volumes...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

@richkid I totally agree with you.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

When you go to Genting....you see many tables and people playing...Some win some lose...you must choose a table with people winning money...just walk and observe the people before putting your bets. High chance if you are at the right table you will win big money. But if you went to a wrong table you lose your underwear. That is facts. So playing share, you need to pick the correct share like Systech which is moving up. Just keep it for longer term and you will be winning big money. Everybody play shares, most lose money. And they still don't know why....not because they are unlucky...because they choose the wrong counter. Simple as that.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

When DJIA dropped a whopping 300 points, so what???? When US dollar went up??? So is the ringgit going up?? No. it is going down. So if DJIA going down...it means a high chance foreigners will be back to Bursa. US is having blizzard a snow storm...that will cripple their economy...then the shale oil production will be affected...oil price will go up! When US is down, Ringgit will be up..simple as that...Why all the panic?? Always be confidence with your own country. See Systech is moving up!!!! Those who sold cheap regret now...

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

Cash players can buy on weakness. Contra players be careful of pullback.

luiluilui

130 posts

Posted by luiluilui > 2015-01-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

Richkid....what's the next TP?
Share your opinion.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

There are many tp based on short, medium and long term. If you are long term player tp is above 50 sen. If you are short term player then at least 42 sen.

林俊松

6,919 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

Index falling...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

so if index falling what is the connection????

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

After fomc meetin, will c dj rebound back... Later dj future rebound... Wait2 1st... Then klci also rebound, then systec flying.. Then we all happy...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

Opportunities comes when people sell...for those who missed the boat...best chance to come in...and ride the uptrend wave. You sell...you locked in profit...you can come back again...buy back to follow the trend. Many locked in profit...but buy back to avoid missing the uptrend.

richkid

8,140 posts

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Now look at the index....slowly inching upwards......see? Foreigners are back...bargain hunting with cheap ringgits...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

Systech is slowly absorbing all the sellers....with strong support 38 sen....to push again once the selling are done...hopefully today can break 40 sen...then everyone can be happy here.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

@Ravi Kumar. What other stocks you looking at?

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-01-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

0.38 habis jual now waiting to push bak......

Posted by crybaby000 > 2015-01-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

asiabio and benalec are taking the spotlight today.. systech mcm diam2 aje today