HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.08

27 people like this.

23,596 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2020-10-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

Balik kampung tidur saja ...

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-09 17:49 | Report Abuse

why you so sad with VC short term price movement. saw you post many times also very sad type of comments. Dont be so sad lah. Not the end of the world lah. You are long term shareholder with high price one kah. How come you dont sound like very enthusiastic like me one. You must be holding very high price one lah. I have been describing the whole scenerio of VC in the process of recovering mah. not all segments are making money mah. How to reflect on the share price that you want leh. You should be happy with what VC has accomplished so far mah. You think turnaround the company so simple kah. Need time mah. Ah Long business is Money roll more money out over a longer period of time mah. Steady lah. Dont be so sad lah. Not ever ctr is goreng one lah. Still dreaming want fast return kah. Cannot wait get out from VC lah. VC is really for long term shareholder one lah.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-12 09:34 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Today MUI & PMH I Huat lah...Go & take a look lor...

It is time to Buy Back liao!

MUI Parking all the way down to 0.05
PMH Parking all the way down to 0.045

HUAT lah!!!

Do you wanna Huat like me? Follow lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

Today VC I alos Huat lah...Go & take a look lor...

VC Parking all the way down to 0.02

HUAT lah!!!

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

well done... 7s all the way..... index up or down, new PM or old PM... kobid in, kobid out...still maintain 7s!

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

even at 7s no one wants to buy? so useless...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

MUI & PMH - LAST CALL - BUY BUY BUY now!

Anyone Bought Back like me or Not?

Today MUI & PMH I Huat lah...

MUI Parking all the way down to 0.050

HUAT lah!!!

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2020-10-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

No hope already. Doesnt matters long or short.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-13 21:39 | Report Abuse

you think all at here like us long term shareholders kah. Said already mah. VC not yet show better result how to attract buyers lah. Use you brain or not. Always think short term only that means you are not long term shareholder by nature lah. dont lie to yourself lah. Too emotional lah you all. Long term shareholders like us see far mah. If every qtr also have improvement we are happy already. understand kah. VC 2 main segment still not profitablev lah. Next QR if better result then will have more ppl look at VC lah. Cant you wait kah. Cannot wait get out lah. so simple lah. Everyday come here only know complaint for what lah. make you life so miserable only lah.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-13 21:48 | Report Abuse

a lot of ppl become long term shareholders not bcos they see the company is for long term. Mostly bcos they stuck at high price unfortunately only become so called long term shareholders. Thats a vast different between long term shareholder with lower price ones and those stuck at high price one. Like this of course you will feel frustrated and tend to show it in the forum. Are you the one have this type of feeling. Then you are those unintentionally become long term shareholder one lah. Not bcos you want to be long term shareholder one lah. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

VC STILL HAVE to Wait lah.... Just wait for my voice and stop talking non-sense lah TurkeyPIG = FakeAlibaba118

HUAT lah!!!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG I understand your statement lah

" a lot of ppl become long term shareholders not bcos they see the company is for long term. Mostly bcos they stuck at high price unfortunately only become so called long term shareholders."

This is the situation that you are in now. So glad that you starting telling the shareholder here....

Let's follow me at MUI & PMH for now before coming back to VC lah...

I already so huat here VC and now I am Huating @ MUI & PMH

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. I m long term shareholder with lower price one. I m intentionally become long term shareholder mah. understand or not. So am I stupid like you said one. Think lah. lol

topkek

501 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-10-14 22:22 | Report Abuse

Lai lai 6¢ .. mari mari .. buy and dump stock

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

HUAT lah!!!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-15 08:55 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG, tell me how low is your price?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

HUAT LAH! buy buy buy PMH & MUI Moving up now

LAST CALL!

HUAT lah!!!

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-16 09:16 | Report Abuse

more people selling at 7s now.. soon more people selling at 6.5s... see you all at 5s again....

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

too bad who got stuck at this stupid stock.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-16 10:03 | Report Abuse

Zhm540, You sold all your VC? Thought you are one of the top 30 largest VC shareholders

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2020-10-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

Money lending bright future? RceCap in making?

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2020-10-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

That why I dissapointed. At least the price movement should be consistent and slowly going up. It doesnt matters u are long or short terms holder as mentioned by TurkeyFig which mostly his comments are blow wind. I didnt say everyday limit up or whatsoever but at least maintaining and gradually increase to at least touch 9 or 9.5 cents. Can be at that price first due to past Q results which is consider okay result. Then wait for another Q result. But it is not and the price is going down. Also technically also look not good.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

Apart from CSY & PP investors no substantial shareholders according to AR holds more than 14M shares. Current selling not done by substantial shareholders but weak retailers based on transaction volume. For 2nd Qtr CSY converted 138M ICPS which means additional inflow of funds to VC. Sept PP resulting in another $7M+ infusion into VC account. VC results for 2nd Qtr should be within expectations. No reason to panic

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-16 11:37 | Report Abuse

Jt18, Looking at MMAG the 30 largest shareholders holds 75% of the issued shares. For RCE Cap the 30 largest shareholders control 73% including Institutions like EPF, Great Eastern, Rockwill Trustee, KAF. VC 30 largest shareholders control 37.4% excluding Pentagon Parade having sold after AR. For VC price to increase substantially need financially strong individuals or Institutional investors as substantial shareholders with holding power.

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2020-10-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

Reap88, yea and agreed which I am trying to say the same thing. That is why VC should make the move slowly and prove it. It has been few months (more than 6 months?) and it should show some progress at this stage. Anywhere, let us hope for the best. Good info Reap88, appreciate it.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 11:50 | Report Abuse

HUAT LAH! - Moving Up Slowly!

HUAT lah!!!

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-16 12:03 | Report Abuse

In fact with VC so much free float should easily be a ripe takeover target for any strong Venture Capitalist seeking to capitalise on VC money lending & brokerage licence

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

MUI i HUAT Lah...

Quickly go & take a look

Later PMH i am going to HUAT too!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

VC still have to wait lah...

While waiting play MUI & PMH 1st lor --- Soh Chai, why wait here @ VC ler???

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 14:18 | Report Abuse

what an unintentional long term shareholder said one.6 months is very long kah. dont be naive think you are long term shareholder lah. dont lie to yourself lah. you are just like the short term punter gambling and looking for quick gain but stuck at higher price grumbling everyday looking at the price not moving up for you to make profit only lah. Since you so dislike VC why still holding the share. You have the option to sell and get lost mah. why everytime come here complaint leh. really annoying lah. If you are not short term shareholder why complaining non stop and affecting other shareholders leh. Short term price movement dont affect long term shareholders lah. If you everyday also look at the share price one and this proven you are not long term by intentionally one lah. you are forced to beong term shareholder oy bcos you are stuck at here lah. lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 14:19 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. My cost is lower than current price lah. as long is lower I m still winning lah..lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

If someone keep saying he is disappointed with VC short term share price but still holding the shares. This type of investor is not long term investor. He is most likely is short term gambler stuck at higher price and desperate to get out but cant afford to cutloss one and stuck become long term shareholder. If you are really this type of investor then you really need to revise you investing strategy. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

MUI i HUAT Lah...

How about U?

Are you Ready?

Quickly go & take a look

Later PMH i am going to HUAT too!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG, but you still dare not tell how low?

That mean not very low lah... and I am very sure you now Very Stuck in VC and you cannot play other counters like me liao...

ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG, current price is 0.065

Do you mean your cost is at 0.060?

That mean not very low lah... and I am very sure you now Very Stuck in VC and you cannot play other counters like me liao...

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 14:33 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 14:42 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. My cost lower than current price lah. as long as the price is lower. I will say lower mah. Until really not lower anymore then I will say my cost is higher than current price lah. This ia very unlikely to happen lah. bcos when I invest I will make sure my cost is always lower one. the safety margin must be big enuf to withstand the selling pressure from those stupid short term gamblers cutloss one lah. understand or not. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

Long Term PIG investor like you - there are just too many in the Market lah..

Very fast you will be Grill as my dinner lor..

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 14:50 | Report Abuse

investing and gambling are 2 different strategy. but unfortunately many mix up this 2. hope those making noises one understand and review your strategy else you will keep complaining until you become so fed up and make yourself look like a clown in front of other long term investors. Dont make long term shareholders laugh lah. lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 14:52 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. sorry to make you disappointed. You want grill me as your dinner. impossible lah. you grill those short term gamblers only. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

VC is moving Long TermPIG

Are you Ready?

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 16:01 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. How to grill me lah. You cant mah. stop behaving you can grill me lah. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

All IT stocks are moving up...

I am so happy that I Grilled that TurkeyPIG already

VC is moving up too! - Long Term TurkeyPIG

Are you Ready?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG only has VC...and his average price is very high / not so low lah!

I have all the IT stocks - Huat lah!

All IT stocks are moving up...

I am so happy that I Grilled that TurkeyPIG already

VC is moving up too! - Long Term TurkeyPIG

Are you Ready?

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-16 16:31 |

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-10-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Looks like VC WB @ $0.05 & VC @ $0.07 NO MORE. Next week will be UP

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-10-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

Wah TurkeyPIG, you study and research all these useless issues.

I never research at all one. I just Bang In and then Bang Out

and suddenly you know... my pocket already full of money already....
and that is the meaning of TianTianHuat lor...

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-18 17:28 | Report Abuse

Tian Tian Huat. you bang in bang out . why so rough job one. later blood vessel burst how. must be steady pun pi pi like us long term shareholders with lower price one lah. relax only drink coffee enjoy the long term journey mah. less stressful mah. lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-10-18 17:44 |

Vortex8

42 posts

Posted by Vortex8 > 2020-10-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

MUI, PM Hldg why down if Tian Tian Huat true?