HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

0.085 - 0.085

27 people like this.

23,596 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

DGB the lowest I got is 0.025
So, TurkeyPig can slowly calculate How Much I Huat lah!

When I ask this Stupid Cut-Loss Pig to buy that time was around 0.035 to 0.045

I asked him to confirm because I knew that Today I am going to INSULT him kau kau lah!
This Pig almost everyday kena me insult ever-since he doesn't want to apologise

This father Alibaba118 already advice him too!
So, now this PIG very suffer. Everyday he kena me insult...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

Now DGB is @ 0.445 & 0.450 anyone Buy Back or not ler???

Today, DGB is my Shinning Stars...
I huat until don't know where to put my money liao!
I told TurkeyPig 1st before I Huat-ed. and he confirmed to me that he is a Cut-Loss Pig, he doesn't want Huat only wanna Eat Pig Shit lah!
I am so happy to Insult him today kau kau liao!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

You got see my PMH & MUI or not?
I huat lah!
You ler?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG

Today DGB, Pmh & Mui

I Huat until don't know where to put my money lah!
You ler?

I told you before I huating in DGB, and you accepted and confirmed that you are Pig that you don't want to make money...

Today, how you feel ler?

I feel very Happy as today the Whole Day I INSULT you Kao Kao lor!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 15:39 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG

DGB now down to 0.43 liao!
Huat lah! Sold HIGH HIGH this morning...
Now Pocket FULL OF Cash Buy back Cheap Cheap lah!

You got calculate how much I made or not ler?
I tell you lah! Easily you need 3 Billion Light Years for you to catch up lah!

I Tua Huat lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG

You got read all my today messages to you or not?
After you have read you MUST feel so No Face right or not ler?
I am very happy that today I INSULT you until So Kao Kao laat lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 16:31 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG

Today I Tua Huat lah!
Market now all down across the board...
Plenty of Choice to Buy Back Cheap Cheap liao!

But TurkeyPig cut-loss already, pocket no money...
TurkeyPig cannot buy back lah! He can only "Eye Blink Blink" lor!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

Another 10 more minute...

I getting ready for my today DGB Lobster & Abalone Gala Dinner liao!
You ler?
I have Fine Dining... You have 1 bowl of Smelly Pig Shit lah!

Today, I specially Happy as I whole day INSULTED this TurkeyPIG lor!

Bye Bye...

Will continue again to INSULT you tomorrow lah!

My Pocket so Full wowo!

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

I suspect there is a possibility somebody in this forum could be under payroll to spam this chat group with worthless chatter purposely to drown adverse comments on VC and discourage any meaningful serious discussion amongst VC shareholders.
Nobody will devote so much time and energy every day to post such unproductive materials unless under instructions. Don't see this happening daily in other KLSE companies forum. Anybody seeing such useless postings will keep away from this forum. For quite sometime there is hardly any meaningful discussion and postings amongst VC stakeholders except for the daily meaningless chats.Very sad.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

walao ah hui ah. you kena label as spammer leh. can stop spam the forum boh. lol

dosn

175 posts

Posted by dosn > 2020-11-24 06:51 | Report Abuse

Cut loss now.
Going to drain.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-24 08:22 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

You sudah kena label as spammer liao!
No me lor
TurkeyPig, what you need to do is to Apologize so tat this won't happen anymore lah!

MOHDYANI

17 posts

Posted by MOHDYANI > 2020-11-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

Sabaq, tgu QR kluar next week,, ada rezeki will fly.

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-11-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

almost impossible to fly lah... only one major shareholder but many long term PIGS with 10k as shareholders..

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

walao ah hui ah. I long term shareholder leh. always talk about VC one leh. you talk more on your other ctrs you squirting leh. everyday also talk non related to VC ctrs leh. Everyone also can read mah. you spam VC with your other ctrs leh. You should apologise mah. squirting until lbo forum so wet leh. lol

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

walao former top 10 shareholder. you still come here for what. you no more shareholder mah. why come here spam again with you Mtouche 20sen 30sen TP...where can get lah. now 7.5sen oy leh. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

what much to talk about VC
VC now got RI
It is coming down
It is not moving up
Go concentrate other counters 1st lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

Today VC playing is 0.05 & 0.055 lah!
Next week may be 0.045 & 0.05 back to square lor!
You Long Term you Die 1st lah
What can you do ler? Eat Shit again lor!

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-11-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

Motouche? time to buy lorr... sell high... now I am in Aneka Pig.. come and join me there... VC? you still get buy 5s next month... no worry..

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-24 16:52 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

What is your discussion for this VC?
Today closed is 0.05
How about next week? 0.04 ka?
Why? because RI is there, who wanna buy ler?
Today, how is your Shit Eating?

Bye Bye lah!

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-24 16:59 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-24 17:02 |

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

Bursa approved 156M PP on 26 October. Why would an investor want to subscribe later for the PP when can buy now more cheaply than even the first tranche of PP fixed at $0.073? The party that subscribed to the earlier 109M would have suffer a huge paper loss unless already unload in the recent run up.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 09:05 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

VC got RI cannot go up lah!

I will see how your 5 fingers going lah!
Today same Play 0.05 & 0.055 lor!
Next week may be 0.045 & 0.05
Very soon all your 5 fingers and your right hand will be gone again for sure lah!
Then what are you going to do ler? Eat shit lor!

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 09:12 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

ah hui ah. I m long term shareholder mah. wait long term is my duty lah. lol

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-11-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

VC is rubbish counter who are led by directors who don't even have a single share. No announcement whatsoever since last year with the last being interested to take over a stock broking firm. Since then, no more news...opss only news were directors disposing the shares in droves!

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 10:10 |

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed with you zhm540. No directors other than CSY are shareholders. As I have written before in this forum all Ed's with the exception of CSY also unload shortly after NSK pulled out. My contention is if going to ask us shareholders to subscribe for the RI all Ed's must lead by example first not only being shareholders but as substantial shareholders and be committed to subscribe for the RI. To put it more bluntly it is just like asking us to give more money to pay directors fees and other company expenses when Ed's are not prepared to come out with their own money to invest in the company they are managing. The other point of contention is the Ed's chose to be substantial shareholders of other KLSE companies instead of VC of which they are Ed's and drawing directors fees SAD

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 10:32 |

ariff

167 posts

Posted by ariff > 2020-11-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

I think VC will fly after the RI and consolidation. My3cent opinion.Hahahahaha

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

As your name indicated that you are Purely Pig lah!
VC is only for In & Out only. Not Long Term lah!
Long Term counter is PB as I have Tons of it lah!
Stupid Pig, use your Brain lah!
Have u eat your Pig Shit today ler?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

If you wan Long Term just buying Public Bank lah!
My Public Bank I only got buy in. I never sell before.
From the very 1st day I buy in until now I also never sell lah!
This is what I called Long Term lor... Only got buy in - no sell out one.
Next, we may want to ask me how I make money from Public Bank ka ka???
Use your Pig Brain lah! Stupid, Shit Eat Pig... Your method sure Koyak one lah!
If you wanna be my follower - I am feel that you dam stinky and not qualify lah! Stupid PIGGY

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-25 10:57 | Report Abuse

It is the BOD that is collectively responsible for the company not CSY alone. A public listed company should be like a country where the government of the day ie directors should be answerable to the rakyat ie shareholders. A responsible government listen to the sentiments of the people and take action according. Likewise a dynamic BOD monitor ((hopefully can get a PA to monitor this chat group) comments of shareholders and act on them. Shareholders & BOD can work in tandem together for the good of the company by building up confidence. BOD must always lead by example and not sit in isolation oblivious of shareholders sentiments

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 11:11 |

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

Public Bank and Nestle are those responsible Blue Chip Top counters lah! Go for that if insist of good governance lor.

VC is a very small 3rd liner companies, it is for us and the directors to play play only and at the same time make pocket money only. so it is mend for in & out only.

there are a long long list of this type of 3rd liner companies in bursa lah! It is just so good for us to bang in and bang out lah!

how can this type of companies be responsible ler?

Go for LPI, UTDPLT, KLK, HLB and you will see super responsibilities lah! There are a long long list that I only Buy in never sell out counters lah! Go for that lah! There are still another of my list like HEIM & CARLSBLG lah!

In & Out make money from VC short term and the dump in to the above for Long Term lah! Can you do that? Then you are Responsible for yourself lah! non-sense no use one lor!

Use your Brain lah if you wanna be Super Rich and TianTian Huat like me lah!

VC is not the above type lah! - Why Die Die want to find responsibilities from VC ler?

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 11:13 |

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:14 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

You only have PIG brain, how can you follow me ler?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

what will be so special in the QR ler?
after you see the past record of VC qr then you go & see PB past qr lah!
calculate then you understand how Pig you are lah!

How are going to get rich with this kind of Pig brain ler?

You need not less than 5 billion light year to come to me lah! Stupid fellow
Everyday you also need to kena me lecture...

what is so great in the ICT ler? The greatest is having some CompZone stores in the IOI city mall & digital mall only lah! How much money can that make ler?

Those are just a very small peanut compare to all the PB branches in the whole malaysia lah!

Know how to compare or not PIG brain?
I say you PIG brain that mean PIG brain lah!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPIG,

If you can follow me then you very huat liao! where got so PIG ler?

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

Any company can be taken to greater heights. It depends on the mindset of the people running it. VC has that potential if only there is more commitment on the part of BOD. If EDs put in their own money & are prepared to hold long term die die must make sure VC does even better because their own money is at stake.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

Stupid TurkeyPIG,

AFTER you have check PB QR then you go & check LPI QR.
Then you go & check what is the relationship between PB & LPI lah!
and Then you calculate just these 2 counters I only Buy In and never Sell Out how much is my value and how much NET NET dividend I have collected yearly....
Just these 2 only yaa....
then you under How Pig you are and how Rich am I lah!

Stupid PIG, use your Brain in order to be rich like me lah! Find out who is TianTian Huat lah!

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 11:44 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

ah hui ah. I still very happy long term shareholder as my cost is getting lower mah. you know how to count or not. lol

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPig & rip88,

Waiting VC for long term sure die one. Go wait at PB you sure not die one lah!
VC, just bang in bang out, buy buy then sell sell.
no need to read whatever qr or whatever madam
just do it as what i say then suddenly you will realized that your pocket is going to have a bit more money lah!

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-11-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

Mr Pig. Do you think anyone interested to invest without knowing what is going on in the company? No information whatsover come up this year, only reply to SC. You said don't look at past QR but future. How investor want to see future if no news coming from the company? Other companies already announced tons of contract award, MOU signed, at least, investors can understand that BOD is working on something.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

TurkeyPig & rip88,

Why die die want to choose VC as long term ler?
I have told you tat it is not suitable.
Why die die dont want to take PB as long term ler?
The suitable one you don't want... road to huat
The not suitable one you sure want... road to Pok Kai lor!

StupidPig, you got use your Pig Brain or not ler?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-11-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

zhm540 is very smart...
I can see money is always in his pocket
but pig remain pig lah!

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 11:54 |

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2020-11-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

G3 GLOBAL BERHAD
Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder
Name MR CHIN BOON LONG
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary shares
Date of cessation 06 May 2020
No of securities disposed 29,500,000
Circumstances by reason of which a person ceases to be a substantial shareholder ceased to be substantial shareholder due to % of shareholding had fallen below 5% as a result of disposal of 29,500,000 shares via direct business transaction by Fountainberry Sdn Bhd - ceased to be deemed interested pursuant to Section 8 of the Companies Act 2016 by virtue of his shareholdings in Fountainberry Sdn Bhd
Nature of interest Deemed Interest

Date of notice 08 May 2020
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 08 May 2020