VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

+0.005 (6.67%)

0.075 - 0.08

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 1 month ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

Makan all at 8.5 sen....wow...so hungry.....eat more.....pacman...fast track solution mah....go go go!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

Sabar...we are now at the lowest....best buy....!!! Relax and let it go up ....next target 14 sen...hahaha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

ESTIMATED TIME FRAME FOR COMPLETION
The tentative timetable in relation to the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants is as follows:
Date Events
9 July 2015 EGM to approve the Proposals
Early October 2015 Announcement of the Entitlement Date
End October 2015 Public release of the Abridged Prospectus
End November 2015 Listing of and quotation for the Rights Shares and Warrants-B on
Bursa Securities
Completion on the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants
Barring any unforeseen circumstances and subject to receipt of all relevant approvals, the
Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants is expected to be completed before the first half of

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

Keep....goreng should start again mid sep to early october....at least 14 sen to 20 sen coming...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Syndicate always comes in when you least expect it....don't sell lah...8.5 sen is the lowest!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 10:55 | Report Abuse

When it is the cheapest, nobody dare to buy...only the smartest will come in and accumulate...slowly....wait for mid Sep and early Oct....TP 14 sen to 20 sen....if goreng kuat2...
The rights issue and warrants B will be announce...early Oct 2015 so get ready to buy now before it jump based on the goreng pattern of Vsolar...should be very fast. I buy and keep only for the entitlements...for short term 2 months...since it is at the lowest. Low risk high gain.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

Volume increasing slowly ....all eating 8.5 sen....looks like the support is very strong at 8.5 sen...bila mahu habis jual murah??? Next round goreng we go up to 20 sen...those sold today will regret...hahahaha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

History? Wait and see...history repeats...just keep and wait for the goreng people to come back.

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-09-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

i think ...all the tech stocks are up back except this one...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

17 million shares done....big big accumulation at 8.5 sen...buy now before it shoots! This pattern is pointing to uptrend. Big queue at 8 sen but nothing is done. Sellers are not selling....Buyers are forced to buy at 8.5 sen...at the volume is still increasing and increasing...18 million shares now...same pattern like XDL when it was moving up from 14 sen to 20 sen....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

Buy now!!!!!!! 8.5 sen for a limited time only....I think syndicate will start to goreng soon...near the entitlement date early October 2015....now the price will start to move slowly like XDL....slowly big buying queue....and only selling queue done..after 8.5 sen finished, we will move to 9 sen...then 10 sen....11 sen....12 sen...expect around 15 sen - 20 sen....so now buy now potential good gains...don't you see the big buying queue at 8 sen never touched....only selling at 8.5 sen...and the volume is increasing like 19 million shares!!! woow...how much more 8.5 sen still there??? Can finish??? Once finish...the train the move up very fast...just like PDZ from 5.5 sen now 10 sen...handsome gains! Be patience...short term...give yourself 2 months for it to grow. Don't sell. No point selling already as it is already rock bottom.

Date Events
==========
End November 2015 Listing of and quotation for the Rights Shares and Warrants-B on

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 15:44 | Report Abuse

Vsolar come on........monday go up!!! 8.5 sen already makan 19 million shares...hahahha Big accumulation at the lowest price....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 15:45 | Report Abuse

Don't sell...no point selling...we are at rock bottom price....limited time only...will rebound soon.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

Your money your risk...don't blame anyone... the opinion is solely mine. I take my own risk.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 16:12 | Report Abuse

Vsolar go go go!!! Sudah lagging lah....semua other IT counter naik tinggi2 Vsolar bila mau naik??? Next week???

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2015-09-11 16:28 | Report Abuse

more eat at 0.085 more down, why?

Posted by kyohocherry > 2015-09-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

ya strange ,b4 at this vol price already 21sen ....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

Where got down? Maintain at 8.5 sen...building a base....strong support. The big buying queue at 8 sen never get done. So buyers all buying at 8.5 sen...so it is moving upwards not down. Eating at the seller's price. Please be patience. Playing shares must be patience especially during the rock bottom price..where confidence is at the lowest. But for smart investors, this is the time to buy.

Posted by kyohocherry > 2015-09-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

richkid its good to stay optimistic ,hope for the best

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

Yeah..after seeing PDZ rise from 5.5 sen to 10 sen....I think best time to buy is when nobody buy and when it is at the lowest...8.5 sen is at the lows...time to rebound. But today sellers kept selling at 8.5 sen and everything was eaten up. So I guess something is up...soon. Maybe next week. Good luck to all. Hope everything is alright. Something will be up soon. Remember the dates below...

Date Events
==========

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-14 17:36 | Report Abuse

8.5 sen should be a good buy. If this week can break 10 sen, then uptrend is confirmed. Lets see because the Entitlement date is getting nearer and people are accumulating ahead....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-15 08:12 | Report Abuse

XOX ??? Go and buy no problem...keep for long term. Vsolar also monitor...8.5 sen already low. Potential to jump soon.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

Look at thheavy...slowly going up. Vsolar will go up also. Just buy when nobody dares to touch.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-09-15 11:15 | Report Abuse

hi bro richkid, u sapu a lot?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-15 12:54 | Report Abuse

@yongyou The 8.5 sen price is well supported. So far it is not moving much and standing still but it is still the best time to buy now than to chase when the price is rising. Look at THHeavy already loss making...then going down near 17 sen....they announce news and it jumped up to 25 sen! So Vsolar is also looks like dying....idling at 8.5 sen...no movement yet...but with rights issue and free warrants coming early October I think the same syndicate will come back to goreng it up the sky. Remember at one time Vsolar went up to 46 sen? It is totally unbelievable...But history always repeats...so I hope some Goreng syndicate will come back...hahhaha

I just bought a few hundred lots to keep since it is just a cheap penny stock. My target is around 15 sen by end October 2015. Hope everything is good!!

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-09-15 14:04 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks bro richkid

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-09-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

if the counter not go to pn17 is ok to keep... else.. :(

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Vsolar will come back...look at the charts....8.5 sen is very good at the bottom price. The 9th July Proposal already approved! So it will not go to pn17. Once the rights shares and warrants-B comes in, Vsolar will go up very fast. Today volume is very low meaning the price is steady. No need to sell.

Date Events
==========

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

Buy, sit back and relax for 2 months...come back again and see...my tp 15 sen! Buy at your own risk lah...don't cry if you lose money. We just share info. If I lose it is my own risk. This is just info sharing.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4798785

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-09-15 16:47 | Report Abuse

so ec 2 predict?

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-09-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

from the report there will offer esos... wonder how they offer with such a low price... really not need lo.

Posted by honglkjennifer > 2015-09-15 20:10 | Report Abuse

richkid , but this counter latest quarter result is negative still can move up

Posted by honglkjennifer > 2015-09-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

richkid , or still can go down then just go in or buy

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-09-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

if u got money u can buy/accum slowly for every cents it down... then rebound little also can earn money mah.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-09-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

Good Afternoon ALL

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-17 10:57 | Report Abuse

Yeah..only time will tell...I put into cold storage first...come back again in 2 months...ok? I just bought a bit only lah...no harm..I am just betting the syndicate will come back to goreng it when it is near the entitlement time like Thheavy's case. So far 8 - 8.5 sen is a good point to accumulate. So far the price is steady as it is already near bottom. Can rebound anytime. So just relax. Don't lah over panic and sell now as it is already lowest.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

@honglkjennifer You are right! It is in negative. Just like Thheavy. But if it can earn money it is a good share. Depends on the timing. Just buy low and keep. The free warrants and rights issue will be the bait for syndicate to goreng....hahaha. Don't play contra on this one. It is just buy and keep for 2 months for me. If it really jump to 15 sen...it is enough for me...hahaha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

Don't believe? 15 sen is just conservative... Vsolar rise from 10 sen to 46 sen...from 5th January 2015 to 22nd April 2015..that was one good run. Now at 8.5 sen...we are preparing for another run....when the rights and free warrants are given. So I hope history repeats...my tp is 15 sen but it may retest 46 sen its highest peak...if the market is bullish...who knows??? hahaha Syndicate sometimes will wait ....accumulate and then they will start to goreng. Lets see. The low volume is already telling me the price at 8 - 8.5 sen is at the bottom. We wait for it to rise...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-09-17 14:20 | Report Abuse

Alaaaaa kasimmmmmmm

XOX or XO ???

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-09-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

har ???

"prince > my friend working at vsolar ,he say no solar farm...
17/09/2015 14:16 "

paulthesotong

2,777 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2015-09-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting 4 the anno of the ri entitlement date at early next mth.....

paulthesotong

2,777 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2015-09-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

Operating two 500kW solar plants at mukim sg raya,Kinta Ipoh...prince

stim123

Posted by stim123 > 2015-09-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

0.075? wtf =.=?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-18 10:53 | Report Abuse

I am not afraid as my tp 15 sen is in 2 months time. Not now lah....baru tanam durian nak dapat buah Musang King? Kena kasi air sikit, matahari sikit, baja sikit mah....ini labur stock...tunggu lah...sekarang nampak mau mati? macam thheavy pun mau mati...then rebound...so Vsolar sama lah...macam mau mati...tapi lihat volume...only a few sellers...trying to frighten newbies to sell cheap to collect...wait the syndicate I think will push up next 2 months only...now let it sleep zz zz z

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

10 sen par value share selling at 8 sen...still people scared to buy...when jump to 15 sen I think only they will start chasing...don't believe?? Wait lah...2 bulan dari sekarang...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

No wonder go down today...they wanted to extend the rights issue to next year...kena tunggu lagi lama...I think a lot will sell if cannot hold so long. Bad news.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-18 12:25 | Report Abuse

If Xox is profitable why keeps going down?...from 80 sen to 7.5 sen...it should rebound lah. So better buy XOX or Vsolar? same price now...hahaha.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

Alright!!!! kasim you are right. XOX definitely is profitable compare to loss making Vsolar. I agree. And with the bad news of rights issue is delayed, I guess Vsolar might be going down further. XOX is making money so far, I hope it will rebound. It is still not too late to sell Vsolar and buy XOX because the price is the same. Good luck to all.