KLSE (MYR): OCR (7071)
0.09 - 0.10
Market Cap
88 Million
NOSH
928 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.09 - 0.125
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.09 - 0.195
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.09 x 6,219,300
Ask
0.095 x 198,400
Day's Range
0.09 - 0.10
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Mar-2022 [#1] | 27-May-2022
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
30-Jun-2022 | 30-Sep-2022
T4Q P/E | EY
-3.70 | -27.02%
T4Q DY | Payout %
0.00% | 0.00%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.18 | 0.53
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
-53.11% | -14.33%
Sector: CONSTRUCTION
Subsector: CONSTRUCTION
Description:
OCR Group was involved in property development and construction since 1989 but subsequently acquired Takaso Resources Berhad as part of its growth plan to be listed. Thereafter, the Group divested its manufacturing and trading divisions in 2018 and focused on the property development, construction and project management consultation businesses, which is now the core business for OCR Group as a whole. As an integrated property developer, the Group has since garnered over 20 years of experience in the property development and construction sector. OCR has completed a total of 17 projects with a cumulative GDV of more than RM1 billion to date.
Let see whether can drop to 7 sen or not ya, sihu? 7 sen which lower that year 2011...
for me, i am average down mine...for you, sihu you deleted all msg/comments you are given...
when ppl wanna to check back your comments...all deleted....please lah....dont said nonsense....
Pls lah... Ppl bought cheap tickets non of your business right.... U think ppl here all bodoh...?
those who are bought 0.10 and sold at 0.120, how???? market bad sentimental, all ppl know, dont said nonsense lah...
halo....pls dont be nonsense ya....i didnt lure ppl to buy....those who bought already know this company background, and ppl here are all matured not like you...given comments then deleted.. look like you are a hero of OCR .... puiiiii...................
is it you are not enuf tickets? wanna to collect from other PPL...puiii................
Sihu... Don't say nonsense ya..... Market still bad sentimental.... Give comments also be reality ya
In what reason we must listen n follow your experience? Go back to teach your student OK... We are not your students
TalkC is talkingC, kesian nobody listen or reply him so just let him play his sand here,
mature one rajin one already study and know before they buy
u go see his old comments, only OCR and CYPARK,
because HIS JOB SCOPE from his boss are these 2 counters HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ingat orang bodoh hehe
its okay he's just stating the obvious , entire market globally being bad, so he just mentioned out the apparent part only
overall market sentimental not so good oso, im dont suppose this will end it any soon , US raising interest again
when OCR drop, sihu talkc appears....talk nonsense...apa dia mahu? pandai apa...delete comments
cost naik, everything naik, life susah lah now
cost of construction oso naik
why do i get the feeling, one day market no crash, it will continue be like this
talkC delete comment as usual hahahahaha, KENA SCOLD by his boss d too obvious not doing his "JOB" right hahahaha
wuwu this US keep stirring the hotpot, making the soup and lauk keep jumping off from the pot
investors takut now all try to run,
is it time to apply warren buffet idea? :)))
when everything is settle down, it's going to be a good year for OCR
Political stability is good for property developer and construction sector
gonna be a long wait for everything to settle down.... lots of things are happening right now
boleh la, OCR is quite stable nowadays, already trying to breakout to 10sen this few days
Local market fell of quite badly, unless gov do something and we really need some good catalyst
Talkc sihu noted all comments we posted, later when ocr fall to 0.09-0.085, he will give comments again said 0.07 otw
why no one wants to buy overseas stocks ??
Malaysia is fully of scammers from top to bottom. why waste money?
8 hours ago
Guess you never study much from oversea stock, Do you know that Bursa is more hard to get listed than Oversea stock.
7 hours ago
Malaysia Market is not scam- The problem you having is that you are not enough capital to play the game.
Cash is king or Get the chance.
7 hours ago
khpwwl
sihu tak tahan...sudah keluar bagi comments