VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

+0.01 (18.18%)

0.055 - 0.065

96 people like this.

87,092 comment(s). Last comment by MichaelUp99 1 day ago

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-04-27 05:58 | Report Abuse

Darth, you no need to sleep ah?
Can keep non-stop posting from 10:34pm
till midnight 3:03am..
Seems you can making tonnes of profits from trading Vivo shares..
Earn monies also need to have a good rest,
If not will go Holland faster..
You say you no own any Vivo shares who will believe? Somemore you say you're doing charity to persuade newbie from losing monies buying Vivo shares, such a big jokes ! Haha...

Investsucess

4,761 posts

Posted by Investsucess > 2019-04-27 08:19 | Report Abuse

For goodness sake, buy stocks that are at least above 0.5 cts, foods that are too cheap are poison,

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-04-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

What's the logic?
I buy Komark at 0.135, currently at 0.34 => (0.34-0.135)/0.135 *100% = On paper +152%
I buy KNM at 0.07, currently at 0.205 => (0.205-0.07)/0.07 *100% = On paper +193%

The're plenty of good stocks in the market with hugh gain in percentage, for example,
Scomi from 0.04 spike up to current price at 0.115=> (0.115-0.04)/0.04 *100% = +193%

So, you should buy those stocks in their record lowest price, not till their price spike up to
sky high then only you enter the market! That time is too late, coz you might earn less or even get burn !

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-04-27 14:19 | Report Abuse

SPNB inked 8 China base companies to invests or provides loan for Malaysia's effortable house initialtives. So Vivocom can either "Sell" some of the shares to these companies, JV or get the necessary loan from them.......good news !! .....hehehe.........

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2019-04-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

rubbish counter

Investsucess

4,761 posts

Posted by Investsucess > 2019-04-27 17:59 | Report Abuse

Choose stocks that are above 0.05 cts, (5 cents) One hacks also more than that,

Vivonewbie

151 posts

Posted by Vivonewbie > 2019-04-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

No need do more promotion. How abt talk bad in counters those bad mouth here to take revenge?

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2019-04-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

Investsucess own Econpile. Take revenge at Econpile for example.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

tkl88. Yes. Great strategy to buy something already very cheap.
But the problem with this stock is having a history of deceiving their shareholders especially Retailers.
1) Numerous name changes
2) Why only during BN's time got Prima project.
3) Why no more new construction projects (Huge Big Ones) after Prima.
4) What happened to the profits from the Prima projects and pending receivables.
5) How can a company coming out openly to say having 2-3 Billions of order books, price can drop from 0.35 to 0.015?
Yes. Can buy because cheap but must also have order books and profits to show!
Unless you're asking Retailers to to take a chance and gamble that Vivocom will spring a surprise.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

tkl88. How long do you think this stock has actually really moving below 0.05 and hardly can rise? Really very-very long!
So, without any solid basis you're asking people to gamble try luck?
Don't forget. Today this company stock has Billions of shares issued. So it wouldn't be easy to simply move up like before unless the company Sharks is ready to start playing.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 13:53 | Report Abuse

tkl88. Can please highlight to others over here about Komark,KNM and Scomi (your investment)
1) Have these companies producing order books regularly?
2) Have these companies regularly talking to their shareholders on what's happening with the company with regards of their projects?
What's the reason you bought these company shares?
Just because it dropped and cheap without any fundemantle?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:04 | Report Abuse

Today. For me I'm only trying to create awareness on what type of stocks should anyone buy or invest (open topic/personal view)
All these stocks like Vivocom which seasonally every few years go up and come down without a backbone cheating the public are far gone era.
If want to go up than show Results!
No more stupid stories like tied up with CCCC/CRCC, or Malaysia got signed projects with China than Vivocom will get projects!
All these don't carry anymore weight.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:19 | Report Abuse

Until today, it has been around 3 years since the company Directors came out and shared anything about the company and its share price.
Why????
My guess their scared!
How to explain to the public......
1) Why the share dropped from 0.35 to 0.015.
2) What happened to the 2-3 Billion worth of order books.
3) What happened to profits and receivables every year they claim not collected.
Very importantly...
4) How suddenly they went into Construction Business without any experience of building apartments?
5) How did they get an one of Prima Project after that no more?
6) Was the Prima projects (they got) a sublet-sublet being a middle man making profits?
(If this is the case than we poor Malaysian need to suffer for paying a higher cost for a house which supposed to benefit the low income group).

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

vivoforever1 Nut!
You want to send me to jail for asking reasonable questions about this company?
Go ask your company which you're supporting to come out clean in the 1st place.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:33 | Report Abuse

As a shareholder, I will ask and keep asking.
As the company Directors, where are they for the past 3 years since the price topped above 0.30 than keep dropping till 0.015?

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-04-29 14:44 | Report Abuse

Quick....go and JV/merge/loan from those inked Chinese companies so to get all pending projects converted....I am still dreaming of 5 cents to RM1.00. quickquick.lo.com .....hehehe......

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:48 | Report Abuse

It will be great if this company is still having contacts with CCCC/CRCC after Dr. Yeoh left.
Yes. Than could benefit the company and shareholders.
But how to benefit even after getting the jobs, this company keep siphoning out the profits for their own benefits instead of the shareholders whom have invested?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:52 | Report Abuse

All the past 3 years. Has anyone over here recounted that the profits this company made from the 2-3 Billion order books was reinvested in their own company for expansion?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:55 | Report Abuse

Before any profits for reinvestment.
What happened to their in-between PP (Private Placement)?
Who bought?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

After that than came the 'Big Bang'
Bonus Issue!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

Now the reality after the Big Bang.
Billions of shares issued.
Hardly any order books.
Receivables not collected.
Cannot show profits or where it went.
How exactly can get projects without experience in the specific area?

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-04-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

Adooiii....buy from those who want to exit at 2-2.5cents then sell to these Chinese base company 5 cents...after that these Chinese base company "goreng" till RM0.10 in which already got their margin back while still have a lot of golden eggs to be collect from projects......good business what.........hehehe.......

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

miniminer. I hope the same will happen.
This I can't predict with this company.
I already have enough shares which haven't been sold. So, I don't need to buy anymore.
Others. I cannot stop from buying or investing.
It's your luck with this company.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

As I said many times before.
This company stock is Sharks play.
It's your own money.
My postings over here is my own personal opinion.
Need not follow. I can be wrong.

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-04-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

China-Malaysia are brothers now...…..they have access $$ & allocation, buy up companies with land and properties projects especially the low cost units are safe invesment for them while the Vivocom major shareholders want and have a needs to sell....why not??.........(I still deaming) ....hehehe......

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

Let's take an open view with this stock @ 0015 today.
My guess already bottomed out.
With Billions issued.
How can move forward?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Ok. Must have some catalyst to move up.
Do you'll realise suddenly lately got some movement in price.
Why?
My guess could be with the coming Q results.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

There's no point to push the price up today before the Q results even if good for it to come down the next day.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

This company has got track records for one, two days show.
Go up than lanyak the Retailers chasing.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

So what's this company up to today with a few Billion shares issued?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

For others whom are new and not aware,
majority of the Billion shares issued are with the Directors.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

They are STUCK!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

Very soon, they will be running out of money which they rich'ed themselves from unknowing poor Retailers.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-04-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

Wow, unbelievable, my KNM spike up & closed at => 0.215 (+0.01) (+4.88%)
I believe there must be good news coming soon or the QR tends to be very Fantastic & Fabolous !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

tkl88. Wish you all the best with KNM.
This company has been getting projects.
It was down when cannot show.
Now got something to show its moving.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-04-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

Vivocom. What's there to show anything?

tkl88

8,712 posts

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-04-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

Recently inked effortable house deal with China posibility a win-win solution/settlement for all where Vivocom are right in the spot of affordable housing development projects. Thanks to PH.
Pass is pass......now there is a need for everyone here push to "sell" the remaining and seal this deal as soonest possible........hehehe........

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2019-04-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

PROJECTS ARE COMING!!! =D

Alibaba007

356 posts

Posted by Alibaba007 > 2019-04-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

rumah satu juta untuk 4b 。bila start

Alibaba007

356 posts

Posted by Alibaba007 > 2019-04-30 15:49 | Report Abuse

SPNB

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-04-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

Vivocom's CEO COO...quick quick fly your ASS to Yam Char/Eat lunch with the 8 inked companies, CCCC and CRCC bosses lo. ......hehehe......

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2019-05-01 00:29 | Report Abuse

Don't dream la, ink what also no use.
Big retailers inside like Darth = need big funds to push else makan sikit pointless, Vivo has nothing to offer = zero interest from investors.
This is the fact now with current economy, please don't use hope/news/historical/rumors analysis to put your hard earn money.

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-05-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

Possible CCCC and CRCC biz pipe-lines.......favorable effortable house biz lead to bright site. Those try to bad mouth and gerrymandering company reports are our public enermy....hehehe.....

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2019-05-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

BILLIONS AND BILLIONS OF PROJECTS ARE COMING!!! LIMIT UP SOON!!! =D

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-05-02 00:04 | Report Abuse

Ha. Ha. Ha.
Not Billions and Billions of projects coming in
But
Billions and Billions of shares issued.
Only other option before price can limit up with new projects is to consolidate the shares issued.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-05-02 00:29 | Report Abuse

How can this company price go up if the company Directors and their Sharks don't play?
Bulk of the Billions of shares are with them!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-05-02 00:33 | Report Abuse

Conclusion.
The company Directors are stuck.
They need to offload.
Who wants to Buy just because Cheap and showing negative results.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-05-02 00:35 | Report Abuse

If anything. Wait for their game to start.
Let's wait and see this coming Q results.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-05-02 00:46 | Report Abuse

Don't get cought with their one day shows.
Parking high at both buy-sell.
Suddenly volume go up buying, later catch Retailers by selling.
See what happened the last few weeks.