VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by Manchester > 2021-03-08 15:51 | Report Abuse

The current price is only 8.6c pre-consolidation. Not high. Why so difficult to go up ?

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-03-08 15:55 | Report Abuse

wah... my comment in agreement and manchester got deleted eh... ok-lah. hu-whattt else to say.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

No risk no gain
Don’t panic
Hardly go down to below 0.85
Just accumulate the qty if you have holding power

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

However, another round of trap to those buy at 0.95 ++

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

as you say Onggal.......BOOK THE SELLER GUYS!!!! LOL

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

Smelled a rat. Cut first.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

Miss Ong is a good gal......she say buy we just sapu don't care lah.......hehe

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

Guys, if you invest, don't go in expecting the big players or CEO to come in and pump and rescue us. Never put your fate in other people's hands. Similarly don't trust anyone else but yourself.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

imagine how some of u feel knowing that some people sold at 1.19 - 1.20 right after the fake news out while u all chasing LOL. adoi, dont be angry ma.. sharks also need to cari makan LOLOL

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-08 18:49 | Report Abuse

No points to have Good news and CEO sitting back and do nothing without supporting the price. Just wait and guarantee will go down further . All tproposal should not be approve and the sand project could be just a trap for everyone. SC take note

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-08 18:50 | Report Abuse

Sell of all my tickets despite loss .. anyway will see to go down for next few days . Thought it could be rebounce today but this counter hopeless and brea k the support

Posted by Zeroinvestor > 2021-03-08 19:11 | Report Abuse

0.86 - 0.94

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2021-03-08 19:58 | Report Abuse

Let's see whether tmrw will limit down

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-08 21:09 | Report Abuse

Yes limit down tomorrow

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-08 21:10 | Report Abuse

Whoever want to sell do it fast in the morning before too late

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-03-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

Sell sell , limit down tomorrow . No fundamental all talk stories only .

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-08 21:24 | Report Abuse

Show me your “AP to export sand” first, don’t try to blow here & there everyday but end up cannot export sands

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-08 21:29 | Report Abuse

I can’t imagine those trapped at 1.50 above few months back, if still not sell by today

Posted by littlemily > 2021-03-08 22:01 | Report Abuse

Loss 88% thisvl vivoconn

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-03-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

My forecast on Vivocom gone down as below;

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/905814903.jsp

Posted by buylowsellhighinvest > 2021-03-09 06:59 | Report Abuse

Next target 0.700. Second target 0.600. Fair value 0.500.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-09 08:41 | Report Abuse

I believe Vivocom shares will grow strongly over time and will be worth a lot more than the pre-Chinese New Year price of 89 sen,” concluded Dato Seri Chia.

Let’s do a reflection on this . I am confuse whether this is a support or resistance level.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

Whoever think is support shall sell ASAP . Looking at the TO now at 0.865, guys sell fast before you have no tone to sell and limit down ... quick quick quick . The TP is 0,75

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2021-03-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok who the hell are you?Why are you giving people your personal forecast?You syok sendiri ahh ke ke ke

Posted by Manchester > 2021-03-09 09:16 | Report Abuse

Moving up and turning green.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 09:23 | Report Abuse

Hopefully this week stay at 0.90 to 0.95 for certain period.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 09:24 | Report Abuse

Those trap at 1.00+
1 of the best ways is to average down or what else you can do ?

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

Still await tp at 3.00 ? Please be realistic

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

Next tp below 1.20 is the only way to escape the trap

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

Q sell 0.91 and above if you have margin

Posted by ShareGoreng > 2021-03-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

See Jovin, you must write something like 'everything that chia touches, it will turn to gold. Feng shui master says his eye has got wisdom so surely he must also have the midas touch '.

344 posts

Posted by 6222 > 2021-03-09 10:08 | Report Abuse

This stock i already told you guys earlier, after announcement insider start to sell down n now they will slowly collect back. Wait for future announcement again

Posted by Manchester > 2021-03-09 10:13 | Report Abuse

See Jovin in his last article still have his target price of rm3, said Chia is a sincere, honorable, trustworthy and kind hearted guy who will walk the extra mile to keep his words. Therefore, the current price will be cheap once he deliver on his promises.

Runneron

101 posts

Posted by Runneron > 2021-03-09 10:16 | Report Abuse

Anything below 0.90 should just collect..hehe..tq again panic and cut loss retailer for the cheap ticket..

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-09 10:17 | Report Abuse

Actually SeeJovin need to shut his mouth, that time his first release after holiday for so many months, the price went down and don't know the way to up.

344 posts

Posted by 6222 > 2021-03-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

Those caught at high price no choice just wait

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

yeah... wait but interesting some of those ikan bilis waited since last year and another hope before CNY and now end of Mar and who know probably actually all this month refer to 2022 :)

Posted by Manchester > 2021-03-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

Things to look forward to.

1. Commencement of 3.79 billion sand contract
2. Private and institutional investor's interest
3. Merger and acquisitions
4. Bonus issue of free warrants
5. Upgrade to KLSE Main Board
6. Payment of Dividends

Waiting for the above to materialise and bring the price back to all time high.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

if you have holding power than wait but with this counter it can be empty your pocket as well without any strong fundamental but rather all full of false hope and bullshit.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 10:30 | Report Abuse

This forum is for exchange the info
Advisable not to pin point to anyone
As a contra player team, we do encourage to sell rather than chase the higher price and accumulate the tickets when it is in downtrend
Agree to disagree

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-09 10:30 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say but VV like to sell hopes and ambitions instead of genuine real growth where consistent profits quarter after quarter will speak louder than any hopes/ambitions combined. The more you sell, the more desperate you will look to those who are familiar with this counter.

Posted by ShareGoreng > 2021-03-09 10:32 | Report Abuse

If vivocom don't recover back to at least .98, then the PP will be a failure. Who would want to take the PP which also comes with moratorium when they can just buy it cheap from the mkt and then dump it whenever they like.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

All the while, we concluded this is a contra counter as no fundamental at all
Just buy n sell
Don’t need to think about their project plan

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

Can PP price readjust?

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

after so long... now I agreed with you Onggal despite not supporting you.
This counter nothing to do with prospect and fundamental but rather having short trade / contra. So no points to confuse everyone to share all the prospect where everyone know is a goreng or trap counters. so play smart or don't play at all

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

We concluded that the turn around time is very high
2 weeks timing +\- 20% to 30%
So this is really good counter for contra
1 or 2 cents can get margin easily

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 10:42 | Report Abuse

Anyway, if price goes up to 0.90 today, just sell with step qty up/down

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

If you buy at < 0.87
Just sell 0.88
Money masuk pocket is the key hope

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

Onggal: tech counters up and down technical play is more tempting than here, this counter does not even qualify for a contra play.. just because they consolidated 10 to 1 and now the bids are better than penny stock hence considered good for contra? ... and consolidation also allow fund raising with 10x more amount than previous penny stock status, such a magic wand having a listed status!

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

Our confident level is at 0.85 to 0.95
If break 0.85 and go down to below 0.80.....
Then this counter is no hope and less attractive to investors for sure