VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Myzreth

31 posts

Posted by Myzreth > 2021-03-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

Everyone in this counter is professional, so im pretty sure most of you make a good profit here...

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-03-10 12:03 | Report Abuse

dilema... just like sakuragi. price level 91 sen.... to biuy or not to buy... thats the question

Sakuragi11

230 posts

Posted by Sakuragi11 > 2021-03-10 12:22 | Report Abuse

ok guys the sand project 100% confirmed is real...pray hard this round bounce back wont drop again....

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

Yup. Thats why i say ignore news. Good news bad news also must keep both eyes on the sentiment.

@CareAboutOthers So looks like news not important but see how the counters wanted to push and show sincerity to the retailer. The momentum is important.
10/03/2021 10:06 AM

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-03-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

@wingwing90, there are not many large dry bulk players in East Malaysia. Biggest cost other than sand extraction is transport
Let’s hope they get a good deal

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-03-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

vivo has used its afterburner, cannot push again.
YKK is pushing KPS to limit up today, chasing DataPrep at 3.25. A much better show

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

This stock got Gang Sharks.
If look at pattern, most of the time is about pushing up and down catching and playing with contra players.
For long term investment (if any over here), buy keep and don't look if want.
If for short term than there's no difference with you and Sharks playing contra.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

Go. Check.
When is AGM for PP Approval.
If approved @ 0.98 or 0.985.
Than make your conclusion for what the Sharks are pressing the price down.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Also check lah....
If any Approval, when will it be implemented or executed.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 17:20 | Report Abuse

Welcome to lower liners or Ace Market fever.
Don't get cought.
Play with the Sharks until something is solid.
But most likely almost all over here are gamblers want to make a quick buck but got cought at a higher price.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

See. If in Main Board.
You don't get something fluctuating drastically.
Unless the Boss screws up the Company.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

Ask yourselves.
Who Over here bought this company shares for long term Investment?
Is anyone going to keep for a year or 3?
Face the fact.
We're Retailers with hardly any money in the pocket wishing to make a bit more to sustain.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

Onggal is doing a fantastic job by buying and selling.
He or She, would have made more than anyone else over here if to follow.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2021-03-10 18:04 | Report Abuse

Again I say...
The Boss knows who's pushing up and down.
Do you'll want to play?

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-10 19:24 | Report Abuse

Guys take it easy. Nothing much can do if the boss don’t push up the price. Is obvious and nothing to do on any news but just happen when he push and the momentum are riding the same flow else forget about this counter and move out. No surprise at all the news only approve mid of Jun..this give another fake hope to anyone who still believe it.

I am not supporting onggal but frankly his way of playing really gain more than everyone loyal to this counter.

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-10 19:34 | Report Abuse

Ah I see. Interesting theories.

Sesuke

316 posts

Posted by Sesuke > 2021-03-10 21:22 | Report Abuse

Still Waiting 3.50...

May stuk another 3.5 yrs

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2021-03-11 00:33 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow WE can't go up to 0.6. Then i people life!!

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-11 08:41 | Report Abuse

Boss Chia said 15th March 2021, permit approval. 31 March 2021 first delivery of Sand. Today may hot and active. go go go

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-11 08:49 | Report Abuse

What make you think WE will go up today? IF I am you, no confident just sell off and don't waste your time. This counter have more time and stronger holding from anyone of us... signed 3 years

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

Don’t panic
Let’s wait for next tp at 1.05
It is about 20% from current price

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-11 09:16 | Report Abuse

go up lah today.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

break 0.90. go go go

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

news out $0.98 i think it's going to the moon soon :P

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

whoops! old news my bad.....LOL

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

Onggal your theory shall sell now and why wait till 1.05? You confidence this counter can hit this price?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

the previous high was 1.05 hence her target is 1.05 resistance i'm guessing

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-11 15:13 | Report Abuse

@graham The deal is real.. just be patient.

Sakuragi11

230 posts

Posted by Sakuragi11 > 2021-03-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

the deal is real but just waiting for annooucement...but got announcement and good project price also cannot stable down susah a bit...lets wait till next week and c how...

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2021-03-11 15:27 | Report Abuse

Vivocon must pay more writers to come and write ' good things ' about this company otherwise its share price cannot go up.

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah this is a good business.. Content Strategist can propose service to these PLC perhaps, to help them to plan & convey msg and in a more effective way and not just only the mainstream media

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

Regards the writer remind me "SeeJovin", helping a lot of people stuck at high with multiple limit down plus his concept of "V" recovery; putting a lot of fake hope and make a lot of people loss money. Still dreaming till now TP from RM2 to RM3 and RM6 longer terms but now hardly go beyond RM1. Wake up everyone !!!!

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-11 19:16 | Report Abuse

“Writers” shall write with conscience & responsible and not just by prediction. I never gamble nor playing contra, and I don’t believe to the graphs or whatever theory or technical analysis it is. I believe in in-depth study to the company’s operations by own self and sources from the reliable info.. to me, the price point now is just right, don’t worry, don’t be greedy or ragu-ragu... Stay tuned.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-11 20:20 | Report Abuse

Not sure we at the right price point now but unfortunately tomorrow is Friday ..so less hope and dream this counter will never go down.

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

LOL~ Chill lah :-D

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

@Smartypants if you were to study this company's operations before this and dont believe in TA, then you would be avoiding this counter. So i believe you lean on your sources more. Please do share. I'm still on the sideline for now

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-11 23:41 | Report Abuse

@lancefire very hard to sharing with just a few words here. I deeply believe that everything that currently in progress are legit. It’s just the matter of time. I am not in the rush, I will hold it until the time arrived. The only thing is there are many sharks that keep pushing the price up and down for short-term arbitrage. This is really a test of patience.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

@smartpant you are lucky and able to hold but others loss due to the inability to hold. Again, if we can recall this counter been aggressive since last year but suddenly push down till today and yet able to move after couple of good news. I wish it really can re-bounce but in reality not sure when and no sincerity from the boss to ask us to hold but rather being control fully by the shark by manipulating the price up/down. We just small fish, if we are lucky then can ride along else all your hard work money be donated to this counter and I believed partially also back to the bosses of this counter.

This counter is a small cap and I don't believe the bosses not able to control it well but rather just ignore and let the shark play around and kill all the small fish. Let's be more conscience, who gain the most ?? If you are the boss will you just ignore?

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

@CareAboutOthers I totally agreed with you. But sharks are beyond our control, I don’t want to focus on that. And I think it’s still not the right time for VV to interfere yet. (or maybe I am wrong?)

But I would suggest the VV boss to take this in to serious consideration, to fully utilize every single opportunity to handle the news in a proper way, just like the music conductor directing/orchestrating a perfect music feast. But sad to say that, most of the company directors have no such mindset or vision in this part. (come on bosses, this is an information warfare era, news can easily be manipulated if you have the proper plans, of course the business fundamental also have to be solid lah)

I am actually just like everyone, not that lucky enough. I entered at 0.985 which is still suffering from the losses. How I wish I could enter at the price point now LOL... Anyway I give myself 2~3 months time. Looking to the price at 1.30~1.50, once the price hit over 1.30 then it has high chances to shoot up to 2.00 and above liao.

Or, I am just too naive? LOL

Posted by bullmarket0928 > 2021-03-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

@smartypant. Up your comment. Looking forward VV price booming again.

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2021-03-12 10:38 | Report Abuse

Vivocom has got to rise backup beyond .98 if it ever want any investors to take up their PP.

PityMe

21 posts

Posted by PityMe > 2021-03-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

People like you should posts more. Don't let Onggal and his supporters bully you haha.

smartypant @CareAboutOthers I totally agreed with you. But sharks are beyond our control, I don’t want to focus on that. And I think it’s still not the right time for VV to interfere yet. (or maybe I am wrong?)

But I would suggest the VV boss to take this in to serious consideration, to fully utilize every single opportunity to handle the news in a proper way, just like the music conductor directing/orchestrating a perfect music feast. But sad to say that, most of the company directors have no such mindset or vision in this part. (come on bosses, this is an information warfare era, news can easily be manipulated if you have the proper plans, of course the business fundamental also have to be solid lah)

I am actually just like everyone, not that lucky enough. I entered at 0.985 which is still suffering from the losses. How I wish I could enter at the price point now LOL... Anyway I give myself 2~3 months time. Looking to the price at 1.30~1.50, once the price hit over 1.30 then it has high chances to shoot up to 2.00 and above liao.

Or, I am just too naive? LOL
12/03/2021 10:27 AM

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

@bullmarket0928 I think everything is good.. just that we have to beware sharks only..

@pityme sharks are beyond our control, we are just small potato, the market is very realistic.. the company is the one who should post and communicate more with the market & retailers LOL

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

great
one round high and low
guys, just buy and sell for this contra stock
our confident lever is 0.90 to 0.95 and still have room to contra
tp 1.05 is for those trapped to escape

Posted by smartypant > 2021-03-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

if we can break through the confident level of 0.95 and come to the 1.05 within the next 2 weeks, I think the timing will be just perfect. For a few major players that I know are still holding quite some amount of shares at the price between 1.00~1.05 over the last few weeks, this shows that they are confident with the company incoming developments. The only thing that beyond our control are small sharks who likes to play buy and sell will jeopardize the trend..

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

already sold half.....anything can happen over the weekends

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

someone sold 500K at 0.905

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

brave man :)

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

company frankly no problem so nobody should be afraid at all.....most important is making money or not

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-12 12:31 | Report Abuse

means he is serious in getting this company back on track.....i fully agree :D