VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2021-07-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

Good only in changing to different Co. names, issue ESOS, PP, fried kow teo own shares and nothing else, totally hopeless.

Jtam6178

14 posts

Posted by Jtam6178 > 2021-07-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

it won't to back up to 1 ringgit. good luck

Jtam6178

14 posts

Posted by Jtam6178 > 2021-07-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

Stratton Oakmont

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2021-07-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

I am accumulating

Layman

79 posts

Posted by Layman > 2021-07-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

The Company maintains a sub-lease on its primary office in Hong Kong.
Unit 2104, 21/F, Infinitus Plaza 199 Des Voeux Road Hong Kong

The Company maintains a virtual office in its office in New York
30 Wall Street, Suite 800 10005, New York, USA

More info on Strattner:
https://sec.report/otc/financial-report/244510

Trader1188

251 posts

Posted by Trader1188 > 2021-07-01 18:37 | Report Abuse

They’re hedge funds and can be administering funds on behalf of some big investors to buy into Vivocom. Question is their present is for short, medium or long term?

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-07-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

My concern is Management is going SELL to Sttratther at 5cents / share while market price is
50sens. Then we are all screwed

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2021-07-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

HOA is not binding, it may take some time on it to materialize. By the way, any idea on the sand deal?

James Ng

2,700 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2021-07-01 20:55 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-07-01-story-h1567772140.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈VIVOCOM INTL HOLDINGS BHD, VIVOCOM, 0069] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

wjhwee

Posted by wjhwee > 2021-07-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

What does it means?

pm74gg

5 posts

Posted by pm74gg > 2021-07-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

People coming with big fund to buy your shares, but you selling it cheap? That is odd.
9% share is equivalent to 81,540,000 units. If they buy at 0.50 cents only cost RM40,770,00.00 Why need to bring in RM1.452 billion?

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

let's try to understand certain terms;

A Heads of Agreement, properly drafted, is a non-binding document which sets out the key terms of a proposed agreement between parties. It is commonly used as part of the process of negotiating commercial transactions for example, the purchase of a business.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

Probably the price is not going up despite with this news. So just cautious and understand before we invest. Else, it will be any sand news, change name, free warrant for loyalty shareholders and etc.....

pm74gg

5 posts

Posted by pm74gg > 2021-07-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

In my opinion if vivocom want to get max return from that investment, they should sell at higher price. And if i am the investor, i would rather buy the shares in the open market to get it cheaper. Or else, like the above poster said, it will be just any sand news..etc.

wjhwee

Posted by wjhwee > 2021-07-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

just sign only right ,can be cancelled ?

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

Is not whether sign or not or cancel but try to understand the term of HOA means to us

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

I am just putting myself as an investor, which I agreed with @pm74gg, why not buy from market which is cheaper? if I want to buy direct from the boss, what is my return? If I keep seeing the price keep dropping, as an investor, do we have confidence with this counter?

Trader1188

251 posts

Posted by Trader1188 > 2021-07-02 13:46 | Report Abuse

As per the terms in the HOA, the Hedge Fund will purchase/subscribe to Vivocom share in tranches no more than 9% and to a maximum value of RM1.4 bil. This means they will subscribe as the share price go HIGHER in tandem with the business growth, M&A and etc. (within 18 months). Apart from the HOA, no rule is stopping them from buying in the open market (probably been buying these few days).

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 13:54 | Report Abuse

If collecting from market, shouldn’t either sideline or slightly up but why going down now

Trader1188

251 posts

Posted by Trader1188 > 2021-07-02 14:14 | Report Abuse

There are plenty of reasons for it but I do not have a direct answer to your question. As you have said, as an investor, you're putting in money for investing for the future of the company which rewards you in terms of its share price appreciation. No doubt the share market is full with speculative activities, buying or selling is your choice.

Posted by hoot9eeeee > 2021-07-02 15:44 | Report Abuse

0.4 coming soon

Vin Chuah

843 posts

Posted by Vin Chuah > 2021-07-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

rubbish

Posted by mdelias83 > 2021-07-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

vivocon....split..bonus..pp...right issues..then consolidate...many burn the money on this counter

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 15:49 | Report Abuse

My advise if no holding power, then stay aside first. It will continue go down . So this proven, any news from Vivo don't make sense to many things.

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2021-07-02 15:51 | Report Abuse

back to price after share consolidate...

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

@ZStrader you are right !!!

Posted by awesome55 > 2021-07-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter …. Nothing concrete but to cheat

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-07-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

Sold 50cts..enough for today

Posted by Comeonlegend > 2021-07-02 16:19 | Report Abuse

Can see that operator is controlling the price at this level and accumulating tickets

Dorothyi3

60 posts

Posted by Dorothyi3 > 2021-07-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

Uncle Chia sudah ada duit to buy shares at this level.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

He will buy and make sure we sell low

Layman

79 posts

Posted by Layman > 2021-07-02 16:43 | Report Abuse

Old news from Feb 2021 (from above headlines section):

“The market for sand export is extremely humongous and will fuel the Group’s rapid growth for several years. This RM3.79 billion ‘Win’ is the first of many more to come.”

“I have in fact urged my team to secure up to RM10 billion worth of sand contracts by the end of 2021. This is part of our overall transformation strategy, which is to emerge as a multi-billion conglomerate,” declared Dato’ Seri Chia.

Anyone has any input iro the direction/progress of this sand business?

simekk

Posted by simekk > 2021-07-02 19:03 | Report Abuse

First shipment of sand was supposed to start in March 2021, later postponed to May 2021. Any one knows is there any shippment of sand to China ?

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-07-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

all the fake contracts and zero promises by the new CEO. very much like a con man

Andy88

581 posts

Posted by Andy88 > 2021-07-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

Monday fly with vinvest?

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2021-07-02 20:45 | Report Abuse

vinvest liau.... there love double V ... vivocom.... vinvest... next vouvast...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-07-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

haha finally vinvest..if you follow this stock from instacom days usually name change will fry a bit next day that is why price supresss a bit first hehe. Maybe quick play next week can lo. If mother up 10% to 55-56c warrant will shoot up close to 25% cause warrant sold down like hell today. try nia fast money he he

Sakuragi11

230 posts

Posted by Sakuragi11 > 2021-07-03 00:20 | Report Abuse

Monday can go in some.....suppose to fly based on track record...hehehehe

Andy88

581 posts

Posted by Andy88 > 2021-07-03 13:38 | Report Abuse

Simple math. Strattner will invest rm1.4b into vivo

Vivo current got 906mil shares, rm1.4b/906m = rm1.55 per share...

Next week day day limit up

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

Looking at history the counter will start to shake and upward . Let’s see how is Monday candle looks like.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-07-03 21:19 | Report Abuse

based on friday pattern 48.5 seems to be lowest point this round. Hope for aggressive bounce monday to above 55c for the name change. hope history repeat itself

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-07-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

This counter is full with retailers last Friday. Only a handful of hot money is in there while no smart money took position.

Nevertheless, I'll put Vivo/Vin on my watchlist.

Mesham

6 posts

Posted by Mesham > 2021-07-05 05:51 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-07-01-story-h1567772140.jsp
Can someone tell me the content of this video please. Will be very much appreciated.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-07-05 08:35 | Report Abuse

Today up@down

Posted by harvey0909 > 2021-07-05 09:16 | Report Abuse

damn it everyday fall..

Posted by anne1812 > 2021-07-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

Shucks down again and again. Operators are accumulating

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-07-05 09:33 | Report Abuse

First 30mins test the market and buying rate is about 25-30%, now is time to show after flush out weak holder.

Myzreth

31 posts

Posted by Myzreth > 2021-07-05 09:53 | Report Abuse

Wonder still got contra player inside or not? Where is onggal? Gonna know ur move...

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-07-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

on Mac i sold all at 0.91 now only 0.49 really con big time.....those trap above 1.10 i think all gone case......i remember so many show hand bet VIVO.....malaysian market too many conman put out fake news & goreng stocks......i've been out of malaysia market for almost 4 months just look at the price since then........really no hope......i was overly confident too but stopped my losses on other counter......really lucky or else could have loss 6 figure.....go check any counter in case you guys kena or not.....i kena a few also (except VIVO) make 6 figure lose 6 figure waste my 1 year time https :// assets. theedgemarkets. com/pictures/SR_2_TEM1337_theedgemarkets. jpg and also read about this conman https ://kennethvunyunlun. wordpress .com/

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-07-05 10:00 | Report Abuse

It make me wonder why this company kept announcing new deals like sand, minerals n now the latest is this hedge fund investing 1 billion plus. But share prices kept falling, why?