Investor4444, dont spread fake news la. Have u check where is the factory for sale? It is in Klang..Secondly, when do AT have 16lines? Thirdly, do you see the photo which the factory or production line for sale? Do you compare with AT factory before comment? Is it looks similar? Totally different factory..Please do some study before comment said AT factory for sale..
Sorry to disappoint u guys especially those comparing AT with Topgloves. Topgloves is a stable counter with honest business income. Top gloves market cap is RM50 bil vs its revenue of RM11 bil (Y2020). Thus its revenue is around 20% of its market cap. This shows that the revenue is able to justify the share price at 1/5 of its market cap.
In the case of AT, the market cap is RM718 mil vs its revenue of RM25 mil (Y2020). Thus its revenue is around 3.5% of its market cap. This is due to the issuance of 4.3 bil ordinary shares to date. Too dilute and makes AT shares invaluable eventho its revenue increases after selling gloves. The market for gloves is going to be saturated soon. So, at most, AT can only add another RM100-200 mil purchase order from its gloves sector.
Therefore; think carefully before its too late. Thanks.
===============
How and why would anyone with any sense to compare a less than 0.20 stock with another of about RM7.00 stock? Is this making sense to you?
If AT is comparable with TG, would it have higher gain to enter low or chase high?
Therefore; think carefully before its too late. Thanks.
I really pity the retail investors for this counter. Some might have already put in all their savings. Most sharks and bankers know that this counter is overvalued now. The fair value that reflect its total no. of share unit and asset value should be around RM0.10. Once the revenue from gloves start to pump in, then the share price can go up to RM0.13-0.15 at max.
The only way to break the current delusion and resistance is to bring the price back to its fair value of RM0.10. Then, we can ride up again and cover the losses. Or else retail investors will just see this counter goes down slowly to RM0.10 or below and at that moment, maybe the company is in debt or trouble.
Cooperation between retail investors is really important to teach the operator and sharks. ================
Would be interesting to see how you derived at the fair value of 0.10, this was the price before AT Chemor plant started and to project it's price to go RM0.13 ~ RM0.15 when glove revenue started. Which of the glove producing stock are price at that level?
You can continue to live in your delusion but don't insult everyone else here with your delusion. It would be interesting to see how you could make retail investors cooperate to teach the operator and shark a lesson. I am sure everyone in TG would love to learn from you.
Wtf? 0.165 already. Last week if i was not mistake is 0.18 something. Withinin 1 week drop so much meh. I tot 0.175 strong support?
Stokiss koolset care to explain ? Or already gve up? Hmmm so saddd. Why AT why? Why broke my heart..
0.2 please this week.. i wanna enter iris ===========
With so many chart experts and analyst here, I am sure they could give you better advice. Why don't you look at its chart to see if 0.175 is a strong support or not. Chart can't lie to you.
strattegist : tonggeng laaa tonggeng ..... hahahhaha u don't tonggeng everyday .... say positive . and keep sapu if financial allowed ... then u will the SUN come out ..
Koolset and Stockiss are both scammers beware, they are involved in pump and dump. The news never report, so no evidence to proof, but becareful, better not listen to them or take risk
================
I have been accused of many things, anything new? You are NOT the first and won't be the last. Didn't some superhero wanted to report to SC, Bursa, MACC, Police, Interpol, FBI, CIA, etc.. long long time ago, but where are the actions till now? Why don't you take the lead now?
I posted 673 posts here, why don't you point out exactly which of my posts are non-factual, who are being scammed and how much money were scammed. You will need to prove your accusation for pump & dump anyhow.
Surely, it is better to listen to you, Superhero Dannyboy.
Can do much dannyboy becoz those 2 sharks can always change their ID & con other people... =================
Have been using the same ID for longer and posted much more than you. I run a group of thousands of members with the same ID, why should I change my ID. But before that, prove the accusations, don't spew lies thru your ass.
=========================
DannyBoy > Feb 1, 2021 5:06 PM | Report Abuse
I will do IP address check to find out who they are and report to authorities
==========================
Wow, our Superhero Dannyboy can do IP check too. Don't need so troublesome, you just need to make a police report & MCMC to get a court order, the authorities will do the job. It is just that simple and easy, exactly the same way to trace yours and banging your door.
Don't just tok cok, walk your tok. Everyone is eyeing on you, Superhero Dannyboy. Don't just hide behind your screen and act as keyboard hero.
My gosh Stockiss, every other person’s view & opinion in this forum except yours are twisted facts & fabricated lies and must be debunked and exposed. Thanks to you the amicable atmosphere of this forum is no more, gone to the gutters. SAD ===============
Right after your post just proven exactly my words. New account created just to fabricate one liner lies without any facts and proof to substantiate. Are you telling these are not lies?
===================================
AlMuzakkir > Jan 28, 2021 4:42 PM | Report Abuse
Penduduk Chemor mengadu bau busuk latex. AWAS!. Jabatan Alam Sekitar #JAS #DOE Tolong siasat.
==========
Funny that you come to i3 forum to report this and expect JAS to see your post, you must have some nuts loose everywhere.
===============================
Willy888 > Jan 28, 2021 4:33 PM | Report Abuse
Sonic kid orange Chemur complain about the latex smell.
=============================
If you do not know where ATG factory is, look at google map and see the surrounding. Do you homework before fabricating lies.
==============================
Posted by AlMuzakkir > Jan 28, 2021 4:49 PM | Report Abuse
Berita dari para pekerja di dlm, AT mengalami masaalah serius lubang "pinhole" di semua sarung tangan yg cuba dikeluarkan.......
#AWAS ==============================
If you wish others to believe your fabricated lies, why need to create new user just to post this? Before even to judge if your post is trustworthy, do you even know what's the issue with "pinhole", at least your lies sounds more credible.
What a great way to inflate posts count with tonggeng and tertonggeng everyday, but still better than most of your other post with one word. Don't just tonggeng tergonggeng everday, try something new.
Amazing Banyak dah masuk AT, rumah, kilang, tanah semua reloan, masuk AT .... if fly ..... then hossay liao.... if not fly... die die work like a dog to pay the loan
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Cash_Is_King
101 posts
Posted by Cash_Is_King > 2021-02-02 08:40 | Report Abuse
Investor4444, dont spread fake news la. Have u check where is the factory for sale? It is in Klang..Secondly, when do AT have 16lines? Thirdly, do you see the photo which the factory or production line for sale? Do you compare with AT factory before comment? Is it looks similar? Totally different factory..Please do some study before comment said AT factory for sale..