ERDASAN GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ERDASAN (0072)

-0.005 (3.33%)

0.145 - 0.145

32 people like this.

47,886 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 month ago

sonickid

514 posts

Posted by sonickid > 2021-02-02 15:35 | Report Abuse

Wondering is Belaz 7571 coming later?

Posted by majormaryo > 2021-02-02 15:53 | Report Abuse

gamestop

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-02 16:03 | Report Abuse

tonggeng terkangkang

Makoijo

Posted by Makoijo > 2021-02-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

Wkwkw glove start rebound. AT still sleeping very nob counter laa

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-02-02 16:29 |

asasri

326 posts

Posted by asasri > 2021-02-02 16:30 | Report Abuse

Tmr up

Toplove888

245 posts

Posted by Toplove888 > 2021-02-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

At still sleeping... come on wake up lol

Makoijo

Posted by Makoijo > 2021-02-02 16:51 | Report Abuse

Even inix up nearly10%
Very disappointing AT

Ah no hope already

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-02-02 16:52 | Report Abuse

AT may wake up between may and Jun 2021, from the slumber...

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-02-02 16:53 | Report Abuse

may and jun AT price 0.10lor

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2021-02-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

Should be 0,32 by year 202?

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-02-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

but then if put alarm on next qtr profit , can wake up like drill call military style.....fintech also wake together......i see light end of the tunnel...

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-02 17:00 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA. Is real funny watching you guys still commenting here. HAHAHAHA.

AIYOOO. GOOD JOB !! KEEP IT UPPP !!! HAHAHAHAHA!

ME HAPPY YOU HAPPY.. ! WATCHING YOU ALL HERE HAPPY HAPPY !!! HAHAHA! KITA SEMUA SAMA SAMA HAPPY !!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-02 17:00 | Report Abuse

AT - Asasri Tomorrow molo...

Posted by hasbullahali > 2021-02-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

Strategist: Tomorrow also tonggeng

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-02 17:18 | Report Abuse

Tonggeng tertonggeng tonggeng

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2021-02-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

Sad lor this counter

koolset

384 posts

Posted by koolset > 2021-02-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

Dannyboy, I read your comment. You accused me for being a scammer and that I am involved in pump and dump, which I am neither. I want to clear my name.

Firstly, I am not a scammer. I have so far shared facts and news which all can be found on the internet and news.

Secondly, I want you all to know that I have not sold a single shares of AT since day 1.

Thirdly, I would very much like you to not find out my IP address even if you could. Reason being is it intrude my personal privacy. Nobody wants that including you. As a matter of fact, I hope all of us can respect each other cyber privacy and not resort to pointless and meaningless threats.

I will admit I have written a couple of articles of the future value/prediction of AT around November 2020. If you read the articles, you will see that calculation method is also included for your own justification.

I understand you and many others are frustrated of AT share price outcome for the past few weeks-months and looking for a reason and explanation for it. So am I. Unfortunately, I can tell you all that I am not the reason for AT share price weird behavior and outcome.

Makoijo, to answer your question of why share price drop. To put it straight, I also don't know. I can think of many "conspiracy theories" or "creative answers" but none of which can be proven or even true.

There you go.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-02-02 18:22 |

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-02-02 18:22 |

asasri

326 posts

Posted by asasri > 2021-02-02 18:33 | Report Abuse

Tmr up

pcyap168

25 posts

Posted by pcyap168 > 2021-02-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

Foker, Bro please DON'T insult Others who buy this shares...If you still possess AT shares, sell now, otherwise you also have garbage mind.
If you don't have , please get out of this forum, which is meant for AT SHAREHOLDERS to interact.

asasri

326 posts

Posted by asasri > 2021-02-02 18:45 | Report Abuse

Foker we buy share bukan pinjam you punya wang apa mau susah

Btbtzm

75 posts

Posted by Btbtzm > 2021-02-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

AT only private placement, ESOS and SIS. All seemed like to their own people. Low price sure can dump

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-02 19:22 | Report Abuse

Kalau tengok, betul betul memanglah memalukan...

Hahahahah. But... ITS OKAY!! AS LONG YOU PEOPLE ARE HAPPY IN HERE AND COMMENTING HERE!! KEEP IT UP GUYS!! KEEP IT UP ! GOOD JOB!!! DONT GIVE UP!!!

Hahahaha.

Posted by night_shadow > 2021-02-02 20:01 | Report Abuse

I wonder what’s the overall sentiment in ATians group? Still positive? Still calling “last chance to buy below 17cent”

Posted by night_shadow > 2021-02-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

Coz i was kicked out from the group merely for pointing out some facts

Makoijo

Posted by Makoijo > 2021-02-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

Fintec?
Haiya

Look at gocean, xox, at
I will avoid these counter

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-02-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

Even iris with 1.1billion high tech contract also drop. AT valuation can only be confirmed on June which is months away. For the time being, shift your focus away from here unless you are stucked!

lee_m2020

4,828 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2021-02-02 20:24 | Report Abuse

June? 4 months away..

Jembo91

575 posts

Posted by Jembo91 > 2021-02-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

Lol why wanna chase foker away. This is public forum
Not atian group. If u wanna interact with positif comment only. Do it in yourr group la.

ayra15

65 posts

Posted by ayra15 > 2021-02-02 20:48 | Report Abuse

4bil over dead elephant

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2021-02-02 20:48 | Report Abuse

Good Luck Atian.. Hahaha
Next strong support is 130.
150 seems small volume only

asasri

326 posts

Posted by asasri > 2021-02-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

Tmr 17.5

Jembo91

575 posts

Posted by Jembo91 > 2021-02-02 20:57 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow glove day laa
But as expected not for AT.
Very xxxxx counter

anzhsb

383 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-02 20:58 | Report Abuse

@asasri .. you mean 0.175 right ?

Jembo91

575 posts

Posted by Jembo91 > 2021-02-02 20:58 | Report Abuse

Cannot curse later get banned. Opps sorry this is not atian group. Ahaahahaha. Tomorrow AT up? Naahhhhh

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-02-02 21:03 | Report Abuse

I am not chasing haters away. I mean currently AT in consolidation mode, not moving. Why bother at all. Better focus on topglove, inari, greatech, frontkn, esceram, etc. Will come back here once the firecrackers burn again but not now.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-02 21:15 |

Sesuke

316 posts

Posted by Sesuke > 2021-02-02 21:17 | Report Abuse

No more video ..
Means die soon...

Left cheater promote tomolo up..
Hahaaa..

Jembo91

575 posts

Posted by Jembo91 > 2021-02-02 21:30 | Report Abuse

DarenWai Im not replying to u, so please be peace. Just notice some people here try to make this forum became strict must in favour with AT all the time. How u suppose to ask people here to be patience,cannot talk bad as well express their concern while the share price is coming down. Try to be in their shoes. Some of them stucked above 0.2.

You guys already got your own group. If u cant stand all the comments here, then u go discuss among yourself in my our group la. Can support each other what. Everyday got moral support. Unless the group already no longer in peace after seeing AT share never fly after a month.

Here gots hater, some of them are sore loser. Why u still bother here. If u can stand them then come here. If u cant so just stfu and duduk in your group senyap senyap and dont ask people to get away from here just because they are not in favour with AT. They also have their right as well as yours

lee_m2020

4,828 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2021-02-02 21:35 | Report Abuse

shorting n mco extension put more pressures to AT

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2021-02-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

Jembo91 > Feb 2, 2021 9:30 PM | Report Abuse

DarenWai Im not replying to u, so please be peace. Just notice some people here try to make this forum became strict must in favour with AT all the time. How u suppose to ask people here to be patience,cannot talk bad as well express their concern while the share price is coming down. Try to be in their shoes. Some of them stucked above 0.2.

You guys already got your own group. If u cant stand all the comments here, then u go discuss among yourself in my our group la. Can support each other what. Everyday got moral support. Unless the group already no longer in peace after seeing AT share never fly after a month.

Here gots hater, some of them are sore loser. Why u still bother here. If u can stand them then come here. If u cant so just stfu and duduk in your group senyap senyap and dont ask people to get away from here just because they are not in favour with AT. They also have their right as well as yours

===============

As you rightly pointed out, this is an open forum where everyone has the same right and permission level.

As much you are saying haters, sore losers and naysayers have their rights to post here, much so are all the AT share holders because this is AT Thread, not meant for those with hidden agenda promoting their interest in other counters. Why bother to waste the time here when each of the counters has their own thread and this is just a worthless penny stock by your definition.

If one fabricating lies to spread fear, anyone stand the right to debunk him. If you are concerned and worried with this, make sure your posts are substantiated and it could stand on merit or don't post at all.

Whose fault for those who stuck above 0.20? Did they followed KYY blindly or anyone pointing gun to their head to chase high? If one can't manage his emotion (Greed Vs Fear), he is doomed to fail. Instead of learning, continue living in hatred won't help one to grow and improve.

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2021-02-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

night_shadow > Feb 2, 2021 8:02 PM | Report Abuse

Coz i was kicked out from the group merely for pointing out some facts

==============

If you believe you have been wronged and you are pointing out facts that could be substantiated, you could to justify your points or PM Admin to check. If you didn't substantiate yourself, who to blame?

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2021-02-02 21:45 | Report Abuse

Makoijo > Feb 2, 2021 8:20 PM | Report Abuse

Fintec?
Haiya

Look at gocean, xox, at
I will avoid these counter

===========

Funny that you avoid the counters but deeply in love with this thread, something wrong inside? Or you missed my posts here?

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2021-02-02 21:48 | Report Abuse

Jembo91 > Feb 2, 2021 8:30 PM | Report Abuse

Lol why wanna chase foker away. This is public forum
Not atian group. If u wanna interact with positif comment only. Do it in yourr group la.

=========

So do you mean you prefer to live in negativity among the thrash? BTW, who are you to call the shot to decide who has more rights to post and who should be going somewhere else?

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2021-02-02 21:50 | Report Abuse

Jembo91 > Feb 2, 2021 8:58 PM
Cannot curse later get banned. Opps sorry this is not atian group. Ahaahahaha. Tomorrow AT up? Naahhhhh

=============

We must have did such a great job to have all the haters here missing us so much, never fail remembering us every day and night. How nice of you.

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2021-02-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

Beast3 > Feb 2, 2021 8:48 PM | Report Abuse

Good Luck Atian.. Hahaha
Next strong support is 130.
150 seems small volume only

===========

Good luck to your all in counters too, may your wish follow you everywhere and never hunt you down. Stay lucky.

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2021-02-02 21:54 | Report Abuse

y Sesuke > Feb 2, 2021 9:17 PM | Report Abuse

No more video ..
Means die soon...

Left cheater promote tomolo up..
Hahaaa..

============

You buying shares base on videos? You might as well buy Youtube share, plenty of videos there.