GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.03

31 people like this.

24,894 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-14 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hehe. Aku jugak main kontra. Nasib lah kalu boleh buat untung

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

bring me fly.....gp..plz...

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2020-08-14 22:37 | Report Abuse

Time to fly till RM0.80 on Monday

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-14 23:07 | Report Abuse

TP RM0.80 on Monday if no road block

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-14 23:10 | Report Abuse

There are 2 big road block before u reach RM0.80

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-14 23:12 | Report Abuse

If all is in order a good market sentiment will follow. Just need to wait.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-08-14 23:15 | Report Abuse

Seems like a lot of speculators are eyeing in this goreng counter...

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-14 23:26 | Report Abuse

tencent was at 4.5 during 2007....it reach 520 at 2020.......115fold

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-14 23:36 | Report Abuse

That's tencent story. In Malaysia is another story , market & population are totally different

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-14 23:39 | Report Abuse

10 fold ok bah...6.00

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-14 23:44 | Report Abuse

You will be surprised with Malaysia investors. They are all have very well shrewed business acumen.

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-14 23:52 | Report Abuse

Concept is good, but need to be proven & supported by revenue & profit continuously increase in future. Hope that the management team can do it well. At least let us see some profit gains in coming quarter

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-14 23:55 | Report Abuse

should be alrite...since perempuan already show hand....

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-14 23:58 | Report Abuse

Monday itself limit up d

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-15 00:07 | Report Abuse

i believe 10cent had gone though GP's financial status and business model before selected them as partner. so if trust 10cent, then can trust GP. i dont think 10cent wil select Ah dog Ah Cat to become their partner.

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 00:18 | Report Abuse

Everyone here is confident it is ten cent. Me so long as the big 5 its good enough.

Palmboy92

142 posts

Posted by Palmboy92 > 2020-08-15 08:04 | Report Abuse

10cent=10fold rm6.00

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-15 08:36 | Report Abuse

then you should consider Gpacket-w

Posted by Palmboy92 > Aug 15, 2020 8:04 AM | Report Abuse

10cent=10fold rm6.00

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-08-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

Obviously someone was pressing the price...

stevenckheng

1,330 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-08-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

pressing price for PP ?

Posted by PositiveGreen > 2020-08-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

GP MD sold some of his shares at 65sen, Kendall bought at 70sen and sold at 80 sen 2 months ago. Got such buyers means GP got such potential growth.

http://www.sharetisfy.com/2020/06/kendall-court-exits-gpacket-0082-green.html

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

Most of us is too engross with the mother and forgetting that the son is very much undervalued.

mkmike

220 posts

Posted by mkmike > 2020-08-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

There are so many better stocks, why would anyone want to buy GPACKET and get trapped? Just look at its record since IPO. If you're a long term investor, stay away.

Plantermen

2,204 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-08-15 13:35 | Report Abuse

Without prejudice totally agreed with mike assessment. If coming announcement not Tencent coming in {as speculated} GP can expect & see
more selling pressure

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 13:35 | Report Abuse

There are so many better stocks, why would anyone want to buy GPACKET and get trapped? Just look at its record since IPO. If you're a long term investor, stay away.

15/08/2020 1:30 PM

mkmike.
True. Just like the gloves stocks trash can become gold.

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 13:37 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet is betting on gold stocks.

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-15 13:49 | Report Abuse

if you are not interested in buying gp stocks, it also boggles the mind that u are in here

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

why so busybody? nothjng to do is it? or nothing to buy if u alreadt know what to buy. hehe

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

He wanted to educate newbies but forgot he himself is one of them

osted by signn > Aug 15, 2020 1:49 PM | Report Abuse

if you are not interested in buying gp stocks, it also boggles the mind that u are in here

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-15 13:55 | Report Abuse

I aware not many people notice the coming big deal next week. Hope my guessing is wrong. Maybe last 2 weeks all focus on glove stocks. Some people really don't know at all who is 10cent and what this big brother do.

Even the agenda (previously
posted by someone in the forum) only mentioned "top cloud provider" until those sharp eyes notice got another pic posted in fb "partnership with TXxx " then finally we know who is this provider.

Once the news out in Tues, many may regret who sell their ticket last week.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-15 13:57 | Report Abuse

Abang sudah beli gpacket-w semalam. Abang main kontra. Hehe.

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 14:02 | Report Abuse

Brother I'm with all of you in the groove. Waiting for a big bang coming Tuesday.

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-15 14:13 | Report Abuse

Here, the Technolopy Giant ( Chinese said Dragon head) who's worth than Facebook now.

Txxx (OTC:TCEH.Y) is one of the largest tech companies in China. It owns WeChat, the country's top messaging app; the world's largest game publishing business; China's second-largest cloud platform; one of the country's largest video streaming platforms; and one of its top digital payment platforms.

Txxx's stock has rallied more than 1,400% over the past decade as its gaming and advertising businesses expanded and it entered new markets.

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-15 14:14 | Report Abuse

How to judge which stock is better depending on how long sighted you are. And whether which one is the best still yet to judge, who are the winner at the end of 2 years time no one knows.

If you just looking at the current market in the next few days, yes I do agreed with you you can go for healthcare sector for better stocks, or "worse" due to big corrections last few days ?

Cloud business no doubt is definitely new era and a big piece of cakes that every big top companies aim to, such as Microsoft, Alibaba, amazon, tencent and etc.. why all big companies ventured into this clouding business? Think about it, they are top companies in the world!!

See the latest financial results from tencents, the main growth of the busines was mainly due to cloud business !!!!

https://wap.eastmoney.com/a/202008141594791356.html

With the cloud business, from the partnership with 10cent, GP could now have better solutions for own kiplelive products, together with xendity acquired lately that existing ady worked out with BNM, to serve the digital banking going forwards as in ekyc as their aim in digital Proptech and FinTech. This is a very good positive direction and huge potential going forwards. But you can't see this in next few days, dude!

Also BNM will ultimately issued 5 digital banking license and GP had participated since day one on the approach and guideline, key requirements are healthy balance sheets, GP now fulfilled about 80-100 mil capital, GP fulfilled with PP issuance, technology like AI, GP fulfilled!!

Digital bank would ultimately kill transitional banks, covid 19 pandemic accelerate the important of digitalisation, no matter you like or not but you have to accept the fact this is the upcoming trend. If you left out, you can't compete with others.

Ofcourse now still hard to judge how success of GP as it need times to prove, and all these need at least 1-2 years to prove and results will be out by then. But at least, the direction is positive and the potential is rather huge, if you like to take a small risk to invest now, you will get rich later when they become key player and succes later. It's something like Huawei at early stage no one believe them but how is huawei now?

From the share price, I would see the downside risk is very minimum and the potential upside is huge, worth to take the risk and invest ? That's your call!!

I only can say I see GP is step by step moving to the direction , from acquiring of xendity, issuance of pp, disposed the webe, approval of clouding business and the next is signing ceremony with 10cent next week. All these are happened in just 1-2 months. More steps coming to achieve the direction. Good luck!!

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 14:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo...need patience.

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-15 14:21 | Report Abuse

Future is Cloud, So we invest in Cloud counter. That it. Simple answer.

So no need ask why we in GP.

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

Yea future is cloud, and also don't forget digitalisation that's gonna very big potential too!!!

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

Hold tight in 1-2 years time, you could probably being rewarded with more than 100% , 200% or more!

This week you could already feel the engine going to start, next week would heading to the north with faster speed. Tighten your seat belt ok!!

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

Green packet will be 10cent of Malaysia soon

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

Very encouraging to hear the good vibes. After 3 months of battle.

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-15 14:52 | Report Abuse

Sometimes you don't need to do anything but just wait patiently, everything need to time to move. You can't see it happened overnight but if you wait patiently, you will get rewarded, do business also you can't expect the next day will give you huge profit correct or not, if you believe then just wait, don't believe just sell, simple logic sense.

sayalabur

43 posts

Posted by sayalabur > 2020-08-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

The sentiment from the signing would excite share price. More so when the China party decides to subscribe for the private placement and emerge a major shareholder in GP

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

Hope they announce it not keep it in wrap.

GoldenShares

3,541 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

look at the chart, the volume, TA + FA, excited, next week, enjoy the games, : )

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-15 17:48 | Report Abuse

buy some warrant

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2020-08-15 18:25 | Report Abuse

Get ready guys limit UP. Gonna boom ... https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/688568

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-15 20:01 | Report Abuse

GoldenShares look at the chart, the volume, TA + FA, excited, next week, enjoy the games, : )

15/08/2020 5:47 PM

Agree but the sentiment must be there too.

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-15 20:20 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment is affected by glove counters and GDP. On Friday.

For me GDP is ady been digested by market on Friday and it's just an one-off negative impact due to MCO happened in March to May. 3rd quarter should be rebound back since our country is so far controlling quite well comparing to other countries.

Not because of poor maker sentiment on Friday, it should be shooting at higher range, but yet this give chance to those who still wanted to collect cheap at this moment. Else once it starting shoot with a faster speed, you could only able to buy at more costly price.

From TA, it been moving sideway for quite awhile and strong support at 0.50. The recent price movement up with volume is indicated that the rocket is ready to shoot further. if market sentiment is good next week, you can get ready your popcorn and watching the show on how operator push the price.

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-15 20:25 | Report Abuse

soonli, super ring is cheaper ..haha