GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 4 days ago

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

High chance to get license due to jv with 10cent, but not guarantee

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

Now sooooo obvious put Tencent. I think Monday once open 5min limit up already. Lastime people still guessing n now is announcement.

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

Signing as Tencent 's exclusive agent is already the fluel for Rocket to shoot up to Moon. Tencent name is not a joke, this is Tech Giant.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-16 17:39 | Report Abuse

let alone it is endorsed by Khairy the Pharma-induced guy

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

Cause not yet announcement, news haven’t come out. Rocket is counting down, so Monday may have some space for collection. I believe operators will still press the price, their move too obvious. Just allow it increase slightly.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-16 17:47 | Report Abuse

Limit up is very likely d

Now the question is how many limit up only

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-16 17:50 | Report Abuse

Flying Wu, VP Tencent Cloud, wow

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-16 17:53 | Report Abuse

Minister of Tech, Signing ceremony + Press conference. So obvious as compare to last Friday people still guessing 50-50 but now 100%

Those gloves counters, rumors said mfg gloves aldy limit up 2 times. The vaccine packing by duophamra, said only..satu botol pun tak nampak also already limit up.

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-16 17:54 | Report Abuse

Press Conference 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM KL Hilton, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Posted by samurai_rising > 2020-08-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

Ya, now so solid news, with Tencent Cloud.
Now question really how many times limit up.

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Solid molid...ya huuu

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Monday eat super ring, Friday enjoy abalone, : )

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-16 18:06 | Report Abuse

Retest of 1.65 is easy task in that case, may be to return to 5.00 level like 12 years ago?

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

11:40 AM - 12:00 PM Sensetime KL Hilton, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur
Digital Nation Programs : Sensetime A.I

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

Sensetime, AI, wow, G3 also rocket, : )

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

Who knows, anything can happen in stock market. Depend on how much tickets hold by operators and feedback from market. Cause most people still strongly believing glove & Pharma counters can earn much more than this counter. They are heavily washed brain already.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-16 18:09 | Report Abuse

Gloves got earning prospect but technical is weak

Green Packet technical is good plus earning prospect just upgraded with the potential partnership

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

ini kali lah!

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-16 18:48 | Report Abuse

hold tight ur tickets..rm1 / 2/ 3 are not our ideal price now

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

It’ll be best case scenario if Tencent’s ultimate plan is to use Green Packet as a Gateway to enter Malaysia Digital Banking arena

Green Packet will be Malaysia Tech Giant in the making

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-16 19:28 | Report Abuse

That's why GP buy Xendity. They been working with BNM on digital banking ekyc.

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

so now even chances to get banking license is much higher than grab

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

yes true. xendity has been here for a while with bnm

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-08-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

All the puzzle pieces are in place now. Perfect timing to fly. This week got 10cent, next week got superb turnaround QR. Apa lagi u mau....

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

i read that tencent is expanding overseas to asia too. need to grow if not cannot catch up to alibaba

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-16 19:56 | Report Abuse

The ultimately target of GP is to venturr into digital Bank, from their participation since day one, acquiring of xendity you can know.

In order todo that, they need to have a huge data storage and hence to have own cloud that can solve all the problems, which also solving their existing product issue like kiplelive and kiplepay and etc. The strategic to have clouding business not only give them a better solution instead of outsourcing but also provide huge potential opportunities in business prospects.

I never doubt they cant get the digital bank license. If you follow them well on this since early day you will know. Why they acquires xendity? Xendity was working with BNM all this while and complied with BNM on all ekyc. Why they sold webe? That's to clean up the balance sheet, which is part of the requirements of ekyc by showing a healthy balance sheets. Why they issue pp twice? One is to fund the clouding business and one is to have sufficient capital at least 80-100 mil to get digital license. All criteria all fulfilled and I can say they aheading other players on this. Don't forget AI also is part of the requirements, which they ady had it.

If not mistaken, the whole master plan and guideline going to be issued by BNM somewhere in August and Sept on details of digital banks and ekyc.

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-16 20:04 | Report Abuse

Wow, well analysis. I think I better study more about green packet after read your analysis.

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-16 20:07 | Report Abuse

Step by step

1. Partnership with tencent first
2. Week after expecting better QR report due to high valuation of g3 (the price up in 2nd quarter) and kiple products and etc
3. Digital banking details out in end of aug/sept and GP is one of the key player in this. Digital banking has a huge potential in future, that can easily kill those traditional bank.

So what's your view on the GP in next couple of days, weeks and years?

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

Good analysis soonli

My view is many days of limit up in the foreseeable future

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-16 20:30 | Report Abuse

Ofcourse don't be too optimistic yet, although everything are in the plan. We still need to see final results. All need times to prove, and test the management capabilities. You can't expect all these happened overnight.

I would rather it up slowly and steady and final excitement is basically when you see GP turn into a full profitable company, that expected to be happened in 2021. Once they turn to a profit company, by the time I will have more confident to tell you that the growth will be fast and the price of GP can easily up to 2, 3 or more.

All I wanted tob say is we need patience!! Everything so far are progressing well.

Posted by TheDeathShadow > 2020-08-16 20:37 | Report Abuse

Prepared for limit up guys, Ring the BELLLLLL

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-16 20:53 | Report Abuse

It should go north unless Puan want otherwise.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-16 21:06 | Report Abuse

I foresee Puan to be a potential Billionaire in Malaysia soon

Zrenxy

597 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2020-08-16 21:24 | Report Abuse

Limit up before Grand Event on 18.08...this is interesting

seanpan

14 posts

Posted by seanpan > 2020-08-16 21:40 | Report Abuse

Please register to attens the wvent virtually on the following mesaage:

seanpan

14 posts

Posted by seanpan > 2020-08-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

Dear valued partner,

We are honoured to invite you, a key ecosystem partner of Green Packet and Kiple to attend Green Packet’s Thrive With Digital Event. Digitalization, Cloud and A.I will be essential in driving key industries forward.

The event will showcase how these technologies will help transform the digital landscape of the Education, Banking, Manufacturing, Healthcare and Property Development industries.

The event will feature a keynote address by Y.B Khairy Jamaluddin, Minister of Science, Technology, and Innovation, as well as a keynote speech from one of the top Cloud Providers in the world. Green Packet will also provide insight on the implementation of Ai, Cloud and Digital Innovation for key industries.

We are looking forward to having you join us for this event.

To confirm your attendance, click below;
https://ready.greenpacket.com/digital-day/

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-08-16 22:12 | Report Abuse

Limit Up?
Limit Down?
Swim Swim Swim Swim..

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2020-08-16 23:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/06/23/kendall-court-exits-green-packet

Anyone know who bought the 10% stake from Kendall Court at 80sen? Thanks

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-16 23:13 | Report Abuse

limit down monday... pondan stock

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-16 23:16 | Report Abuse

happening again soon, overbought non-fundamental stock https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/green-packet-hits-limit-down-amid-heavy-profittaking-pressure

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-16 23:24 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry this time, he eaten viagra already. Will let u feel like heaven.

Zrenxy

597 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2020-08-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

This time for real unstoppable

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-16 23:43 | Report Abuse

yes correct, unstoppable till rm 0

scooter

108 posts

Posted by scooter > 2020-08-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

Counting down to GP rocket launching

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2020-08-17 08:32 | Report Abuse

Gosh, looks like no chance to get it at 60sen

Posted by dingdonghuat > 2020-08-17 08:35 | Report Abuse

today might limit up

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2020-08-17 08:36 | Report Abuse

Dream?

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

Road block around RM0.6 gone

CWYeong

304 posts

Posted by CWYeong > 2020-08-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

Last tickets , who haven’t on board yet.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

buy the warrant