NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

-0.10 (9.80%)

0.915 - 1.02

29 people like this.

16,528 comment(s). Last comment by StarOfTheBull 2 hours ago

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-08-05 17:46 | Report Abuse

paktua back melalak with his trade mark..
biar semua kian muak..
namun Paktua buat pekak tetap kembali melalak..

let hear more..
dear red troopers we never fear..
come on let fight...

paktua dare.to fight more..
we come not only be peanut earning..
we come not just play coward..
we come to be real winner..

troopers..
on this journey..
the continued pursuit of growth..
the constant seek of improvement..
the challenge that what make we're GREAT..

now..
we prove it..
we're champion on this field..
and..
only champion of the champions deserve to be here..

hear this..
we didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

yes..
we DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/alYkT0pvGd4

thats is true..
we DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

tut tut
we come here to be king of champion..
but.. let be A MAN first..

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-05 17:47 | Report Abuse

why you guys are still doubtful or dubious ?? keep asking limit up or not ..... i have confirmed it will be ...............

ihting79

Posted by ihting79 > 2020-08-05 17:50 | Report Abuse

@paktua , between notion n LKL what ur recommendation btw 2 . Thks

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-08-05 17:59 | Report Abuse

hi ihting79..
paktua have own standard..
when paktua reach own target..
paktua will left of..doesn't Mean's that stocknif done..
for LKL see HLT..then will see plenty room to LKL to go up..
paktua not surprise if LKL will stand above rm2.30..

for notion paktua pick as his bz opportunity..
and have chance to next to runno on HC legions..

but..
as old poem say..
Rome never build on one day..
notion will be tough battlefield for paktua troops like LKL n HLT..
we aim high rm4.30..
but we prepared for below 1.10..

yeah both also have plenty room to grow..
only different way their took..

tut tut
thats personal paktua can say..

Posted by tripleAAAAA > 2020-08-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

dont limit up everyday la woi...maintain 28% will do, hope someone be hero sell down at last min trade.

Xavier88

45 posts

Posted by Xavier88 > 2020-08-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

tmr notion will limit up ?

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-08-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

tripleAAAAA..what to do you also have fifth A maa..
hehehe
paktua own troops not count dark side follower all stand to buy..
but..paktua agree with you..
need cool abit..

tut tut
wave come to fast..

Posted by NickGor1234 > 2020-08-05 18:13 | Report Abuse

@paktua me wanna join

Posted by moneymaking888 > 2020-08-05 18:26 | Report Abuse

@paktua pls add me, I already sent requests

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

Up yours....88

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-08-05 18:31 | Report Abuse

paktua just want to tell to all...

to all who request yesterday and today..
all will on the list..
so wait list will put in here later..(Saturday paktua will put here)
to see who still missed..

tut tut
now already above 300 n still counting

boonkeng16

163 posts

Posted by boonkeng16 > 2020-08-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

Can I join paktua group?

james60

26 posts

Posted by james60 > 2020-08-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

Do not too greedy friends, will drop tomorrow morning section and afternoon depands on market trend

james60

26 posts

Posted by james60 > 2020-08-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

Run first and jump back

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-08-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

paktua why notion will up so much ? got the US license to sell face mask mean will have
big profit ?

Apen20

Posted by Apen20 > 2020-08-05 18:43 | Report Abuse

@paktua73, can i join your group paktuaaa

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-08-05 18:52 | Report Abuse

Wow directors selling lock stock and barrel.

Posted by amarjeet8287 > 2020-08-05 19:00 | Report Abuse

Thank paktua

ihting79

Posted by ihting79 > 2020-08-05 19:01 | Report Abuse

Thks for advise Pak tua . Can I know how to join the groups . 0138119299 . Pls add me too . Thks

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-08-05 19:01 | Report Abuse

@paktua73, whats your view of KPJ, Low P/E with relatively good news but price lagging, ape yang tak kena........anyone care to comment, feel free to do so

NDC888

5 posts

Posted by NDC888 > 2020-08-05 19:04 | Report Abuse

paktua73, please add me to your troops...0123230312...thank u

Posted by Stesmart > 2020-08-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

Pak Tua.. Add me to.. Wanna joint Your troope

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-08-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

leo leo..this paktua bet it..
none any stock got this advantage..
its same like be supermx 2.0..

======================
KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 3): Notion VTec Bhd drew investor attention after announcing last Thursday that its healthcare arm Notion Venture Sdn Bhd (NVSB) has been registered with the US Food & Drug Administration (FDA) as a face mask manufacturer.

The interest comes as investors continue to show love to healthcare-linked stocks amidst the Covid-19 pandemic.

On April 9, Notion VTec announced in a Bursa filing that it had decided to venture into the production of personal protective equipment and medical ventilator components.

The company said NVSB has obtained a certificate of registration dated Monday (July 27, 2020) from US-based Registrar Corp, a firm that helps companies to comply with US FDA regulations, stating that NVSB is registered with the US FDA for financial year 2020.

Notion VTec said the registration involves face masks produced by NVSB for general public and healthcare personnel use, but excludes N95 respirators.
===============

tut tut
any one can share more FA here??

Posted by Stesmart > 2020-08-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

Add me 0125069570

mf123

141 posts

Posted by mf123 > 2020-08-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will limit up again,..

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-08-05 19:25 | Report Abuse

lets make it straight line before lunch,
Novid, novid, novid !

Posted by NickGor1234 > 2020-08-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

There’s an announcement I saw in KLSE Screener about Notion directors of intention dealing during close period. Does anyone knows what it means??

Plantermen

2,224 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-08-05 19:33 | Report Abuse

Directors notify Bursa of thier intention to deal in the company shares { standard bursa rules & requirement}

Posted by pvingming > 2020-08-05 19:42 | Report Abuse

PakTua72, please add me. Thx

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-05 19:49 | Report Abuse

28.88 by 18 august (SUPERMAX) .... MARK MY WORDS......

boonkeng16

163 posts

Posted by boonkeng16 > 2020-08-05 19:55 | Report Abuse

Add me pls 0194468816

Posted by Digitaltrade07 > 2020-08-05 19:55 | Report Abuse

Add me 0102319207

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-05 19:55 | Report Abuse

Guys who are on margin.it can not be ruled out that IBs might collude to one another to enforce the haircut in a bid to achieve their own agenda( u know very well what it is) like the incidence in gloves sector..

So make sure you standby hard cash in hand to be prepared for such possibility......

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-08-05 20:02 | Report Abuse

paktua share some..
latest notion..fa new..

=============
Obtained FDA registration as a mask manufacturer On April 9, Notion Vtec announced in a document submitted to Bursa that it had decided to risk the production of personal protective equipment and medical ventilator components. Notion Venture Sdn Bhd (NVSB), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Notion VTec Berhad, has obtained the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) registration as a mask manufacturer in the United States. Notion VTec is a well-known manufacturer of hard disk drives and auto parts. Mask production is part of the group's new business in the healthcare industry. According to reports, NVSB has obtained registration certification from Registrar Corp of the United States on July 27, 2020, which proves that NVSB was registered with the FDA in 2020. Notion VTec said that the certification involves NVSB's production of masks for use by ordinary people and medical staff. The certification does not include N95 masks. At present, NVSB is submitting N95 mask samples to approved external laboratories so that the results can be forwarded to the National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) for approval. If NIOSH is approved, the export of masks will be the long-term business of the group. Moreover, the company has also submitted a halal certification application to the Malaysian Islamic Development Authority (JAKIM) and is still waiting for the result. Once JAKIM is certified, the company will be able to export masks to some Islamic countries.
================

tut tut
anyone can share any FA New?

Posted by Waisan32 > 2020-08-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

Hi pak tua, can join ur troop?

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-08-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

paktua, besok maximum ? tut tut

TAM2020

Posted by TAM2020 > 2020-08-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

paktua can i join also

FannyC

Posted by FannyC > 2020-08-05 20:06 | Report Abuse

PakTua72, please add me. Thanks

Hero76

397 posts

Posted by Hero76 > 2020-08-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

Now NOTION in PPE business...I bet in 3-6 months price to become 10 times like gloves. TP RM8-RM10

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-05 20:16 | Report Abuse

That's why I say haircut can not be ruled out....

zynfq89

21 posts

Posted by zynfq89 > 2020-08-05 20:19 | Report Abuse

Hi paktua. I want to join your troop

Posted by cheongmk1984 > 2020-08-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

@paktua73, can chck if i'm in your listing?

Zanroxx

32 posts

Posted by Zanroxx > 2020-08-05 20:35 | Report Abuse

Still not too late to go in right?

kumapuma

111 posts

Posted by kumapuma > 2020-08-05 20:55 | Report Abuse

Hi paktua, can I join your group too. Thanks in advance

zacklee95

232 posts

Posted by zacklee95 > 2020-08-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

hehehe..if so the tp is no tp, tp is sky and limitless...
Let's see tmr can reload ammo

StephyCYT

14 posts

Posted by StephyCYT > 2020-08-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (April 9): Riding on the surge of demand for personal protective equipment (PPE) amid the COVID-19 pandemic, Notion VTec Bhd says it is venturing into the manufacturing of protective face shields and components related to medical ventilators.

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-08-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

paktua need some favor to who willing help paktua..
on pick all new request to be part paktua team..
please any one can created new tele groups
paktua hard to do now to many request..

tut tut
just share here paktua will adds also and more efficient n reduce time for paktua select

Ram Mail

16 posts

Posted by Ram Mail > 2020-08-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

salam pak tua, pls add mee too. Thank you

shan33

9 posts

Posted by shan33 > 2020-08-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

@paktua73, add me please. Thank you.

Posted by poponini2020 > 2020-08-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

salam pak tua, pls add mee too. 012-3072331.Thank you