SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.12 - 0.13

16 people like this.

16,188 comment(s). Last comment by Mar2083 1 month ago

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-06-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

on the basis of one (1) Bonus Share together with one (1) Warrant for every two (2) existing SEHB Shares. Good bargain.

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-06-15 09:54 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight....

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-06-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

jinAurora sifu, mind to share the benefit for share holder the bonus issue. TQ

Ahlik2

10 posts

Posted by Ahlik2 > 2016-06-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

Anyone know warrant give how many cents?

Chinkang

68 posts

Posted by Chinkang > 2016-06-15 12:02 | Report Abuse

Luckily im in the boat. im waiting for the bonus share and warrant. it's worth to keep

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

I bought @ 0.25 in Nov 2014, 0.325 in June 2015, 0.43 in June 2016. Slow but steady counter. Intend to keep for long term.

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-06-15 15:16 | Report Abuse

rosetan, you deserve it.

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2016-06-15 20:16 | Report Abuse

haha.. rosetan, my 1st batch is on Aug 2014 0.185 :)

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2016-06-15 21:07 | Report Abuse

hi mimi898, to be frank to you, there have some advantages and disadvantages for bonus issue.

Advantage would be:-
- There have be attract lots of contra players and big players come along to fry the price.
- your share unit will be increased 50% but share price will dropped due to you need to multiple 2 and divided into 3.

Disadvantage would be:-
- Lots of contra players normally will throw before the expired date due to they are trying to take profit.
- share price will drop, due some of players will throw after entitlement, as they are trying to get warrant.
- The profit need to divided more due to number of share increased, if the coming quarter report having the same profit amount with the previous quarter, then the EPS would drop, people will throw for sure.

Let's us take today share price 0.455 (PE 15) to calculate the price after bonus..
0.455 x 2 / 3 = 0.305

For the share price view, the latest EPS is 0.96 and their managements have promise that the following report will be nice as well. so we just roughly take 0.96 to assume the following 3 quarters is same result.
But due to share already included 50%, so we can calculate EPS 0.96 x 2 / 3:-

0.64 x 4 = 2.56
PE 10 for 2.56 = 0.255
PE 12 for 2.56 = 0.305
PE 14 for 2.56 = 0.355
PE 15 for 2.56 = 0.385

If you believe this company can do very well, it is worth to hold. They have new orders which are worth around 30m+ order books ahead, so their next quarter EPS will increased.. And they target to move to main market on beginning 2017.. their managements is doing good to seek improvement. I have confidence on them... :)

Hope this can help you for your jugdement ;)

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2016-06-15 21:12 | Report Abuse

财经 2016年06月01日
明年如期转板 方案工程今年財务表现乐观

(吉隆坡1日讯)方案工程控股(SOLUTN,0093,创业板)有信心明年如期转板,並乐观看待2016財政年的財务表现。

该公司发文告指出,该公司在明年將按照原定计划转至主板上市,以吸引更多机构投资者及爭取客户、供应商和股东的更高认可。

此外,该公司表示,技能教育和职业训练业务(TVET)依然是该公司最大的贡献来源,该业务的未认列订单达3100万令吉。

该公司將继续扩大TVET业务的產品和服务,並重新启动旗下空壳公司--方案电子和电器科技私人有限公司,负责设计和发展电子和电器培训器材。

另外,通过刚成立的新公司--方案LCE製造私人有限公司,將公司早前外包的生產和组装线,重新归纳至该公司。

此外,佔地3万8000平方尺的新厂房预计在今年落成。该厂房將增加公司的產能,也將公司的產品扩大至其他海外国家。

该股週三闭市报43仙,全天起1.5仙或3.61%,全场共有361万6700股易手。

Source: http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/business/cj200017165

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2016-06-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing, Jin

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

Great potential. Keep it!

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-06-16 09:19 | Report Abuse

if PE15, price now should be RM0.61 ? 0.45 seems still worth to buy for future as even dilute the current cost still around 0.50+- ? correct me if wrong. Thank you...

Ahlik2

10 posts

Posted by Ahlik2 > 2016-06-16 13:06 | Report Abuse

Last Friday and this Monday contra shares I think almost finished throw.. Whether this afternoon or tml will push to 0.50 cents or not.. Let's see

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-06-16 15:19 | Report Abuse

No matter up or down. Hold tight tight la. Stay tune. Hahaha.

PRO

198 posts

Posted by PRO > 2016-06-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

Good counter even drop still hold tight.

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2016-06-16 20:45 | Report Abuse

I still top up today.. too cheap already :P

sigma99

127 posts

Posted by sigma99 > 2016-06-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

May I know if I buy now am I eligible for the bonus share / warrant?

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2016-06-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

sigma99 yes i was told by my remisier that still can get if buy now.. the EX date is on next friday 24/6

sigma99

127 posts

Posted by sigma99 > 2016-06-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much JinAurora.

YK Yap

40 posts

Posted by YK Yap > 2016-06-20 12:58 | Report Abuse

Bonus issue n free wa also nobody want

secret90

122 posts

Posted by secret90 > 2016-06-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly drop? Gg to this counter?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-20 22:00 | Report Abuse

I am holding tight ...

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2016-06-21 00:56 | Report Abuse

Rosetan, good job :)

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-06-21 14:04 | Report Abuse

sedap ler.... only contra player will lose $, wahaha....

secret90

122 posts

Posted by secret90 > 2016-06-21 14:12 | Report Abuse

Wow..drop 6 cents since announcement of confirmed bonus issue and warrant..still can keep?

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2016-06-21 17:32 | Report Abuse

Top up at 0.42 again.. :D

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-06-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

tomorrow is ex-date. Looking forward bonus share & warrant which entitled on 28/6. Cheers ~

Ahlik2

10 posts

Posted by Ahlik2 > 2016-06-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

Jin sifu.. Is it tml ex the price will drop or after 28th? Thx

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

the warrant very attractive, but need to see the conversion price

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

From company's announcement on 13 June 2016:

On behalf of the Board of SEHB, M&A Securities Sdn Bhd wishes to announce that the Board has on 13 June 2016 resolved to fix the exercise price for the Warrants to be issued pursuant to the Bonus Issue of Shares with Warrants at RM0.20 per Warrant (“Exercise Price”).

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

Any reason not to buy?

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board of SEHB, M&A Securities Sdn Bhd wishes to announce that the Board has on 13 June 2016 resolved to fix the exercise price for the Warrants to be issued pursuant to the Bonus Issue of Shares with Warrants at RM0.20 per Warrant (“Exercise Price”).

The aforementioned Exercise Price represents a discount of approximately 33.8% to the theoretical ex-bonus price of SEHB Shares of approximately RM0.3022 and a discount of 27.7% to the theoretical ex-all price of SEHB Shares of RM0.2767, based on the 5D-VWAP of SEHB Shares up to and including 10 June 2016 of approximately RM0.4533 per Share.

The exercise price for the Warrants was determined by the Board after taking into consideration, amongst others, the following:

(i) The 5D-VWAP of SEHB Shares from 6 June 2016 to 10 June 2016 of approximately RM0.4533;

(ii) Prevailing market conditions;

(iii) Trading and liquidity of SEHB Shares;

(iv) Theoretical ex-bonus and ex-all prices of SEHB Shares of approximately RM0.3022 and RM0.2767, respectively;

(v) The par value of SEHB Shares of RM0.10 each; and

(vi) That the Bonus Shares and Warrants will be issued at no cost to the Entitled Shareholders.

This announcement is dated 13 June 2016.

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

now already 44c

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

if mother adjust down to around 30c, warrant will be 17c, assuming 30% premium

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 12:06 | Report Abuse

nowadays this market has little counters give bonus issue, mostly right issue

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

somemore then share issue of solution very little, only 200 mil shares in the market

Ahlik2

10 posts

Posted by Ahlik2 > 2016-06-23 15:03 | Report Abuse

Fx Lee.. That mean tml ex , warrant will be in market right? How to count the warrant price base on the market.. Mind to share?

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

warrant will be listed maybe 29th june

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-06-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

warrant i assume 30 % premium lo

Kong Ming

400 posts

Posted by Kong Ming > 2016-06-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

no power lah....

Kong Ming

400 posts

Posted by Kong Ming > 2016-06-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

waa got bonus arr ???

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2016-06-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

???

secret90

122 posts

Posted by secret90 > 2016-06-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

why keep dropping? now 0.25 only ='(

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

Index down 15+ points.

Posted by brecket88 > 2016-06-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

hi..im newbie.why yesterday closing 0.440 today open 0.260?should i sell?

Kong Ming

400 posts

Posted by Kong Ming > 2016-06-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

brecket88, its called price adjusment, due to bonus issue

Posted by brecket88 > 2016-06-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

should i hold then?sorry because im new..so that is why i quite confuse

Ahlik2

10 posts

Posted by Ahlik2 > 2016-06-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

Brexit.. Result showing England will out of EU... Sigh