First glove, after glove fever subside now main vaccine. Stock of the trend!!! He bet both side glove and vaccine. Pandai cari theme goreng...after 90 sen drop all the way...what to say.? The boleh land
Remember don’t be fooled by these idiots. Sharks playing amongst themselves to push up the price and trap you. Or trap themselves. Bunch of noob operators
I don't see what the fuss is all about. The company has been dormant for so long and not making any profit. Now the company is trying hard to make a turnaround by taking bold steps and making drastic changes for the benefit of all the shareholders. We should all be thankful for that. Those of you who think all this is just a scam to boost up the share price and trap small time investors and retailers, then by all means don't buy. Just stay on the sideline and watch. The choice is yours. Although all the proposals look too good to be true....pls give a chance for those who really believe in the company's direction to make a few bucks. As far as I'm concerned, the company is doing the right thing by planing ahead based on the current situation....bcoz if they fail to plan....they plan to fail.
.First glove, after glove fever subside now main vaccine..... To fight covid19.. ppl pkp...stay home... so the only activity is making baby...Then condom on high demand .change attack profile...hahah
The skeptics are praying hard for the share price not to go up....just to prove them right. They will start banging their heads if they see the share price starts going to the roof.
Why are you even here Johnny? Trying to be a saint when in reality you should be flipping burgers? Stop being a sour child if you have nothing to do with the counter. Must’ve lost so much you’re here babbling. Might as well state your hidden agenda. Pfft.
Previously some people bought at 0.8++ that means buy high sell low. And some people bought at the price 0.3++ and sold at 0.8++ So you will know why one or two sour grape here hahaa
Based on the latest QR, Inix total cash position is rm 5 mil Unless the company announce concrete plans of fundraising, else better take these business proposals with a pinch of salt
Well then congratulations to admitting that you’re just a measly little penniless brokearse troll, crying over spilled milk. If so. Stfu and sit on the side lines.
Oh and if accumulating at 0.22-0.28 is considered trapped high, you must be way too delusional with that blank canvas portfolio of yours. Keep admiring. Cause haters are always gonna hate. Lmfao
Johnny boy is a born loser...all the time feeling negative....he goes everywhere spreading fear and hatred. Stop being an arsehole Johnny boy and grow up.
@Aero33 haha accumulating at 22-28. What a clown. Must be stuck at 70 you and your boyfriend yuhainteck. A blank canvas portfolio is always better than a red one dhmbass
Do not buy, as you can see idiots still trying to promote. Must be part of the operators. All trapped themselves. Now slowly coming out with boolshit news. Careful people
Should I be worried about a brokearse talking crap? If you have nothing in hand and you’re not invested that’s your own loss. And you’re retarded. That is why you’re even here talking crap in the first place. Probably saving on your pennies before you can even afford anything in the market. It’s people like you who fail to make ends meet and start babbling like a monkey. Broke mf got burned hard, his words and attitude says it all. Brokearse troll. Jealousy kills, and Johnny just got shot in the head with nothing to lose. May your blank canvas stay blank forever. Hahaha! Sore loser.
Oh and I would surely love the operators to come assist us and make us richer while you sit behind the screen admiring while others prosper. Bet you’ve been in that kinda situation way too often you became a measly hater. 0.24 On average. What have you got? Nothing So gtfo.
What a shit come back. Was expecting better from a measly troll. People buy low sell high. And you? Prolly didn’t know when to enter or cut your losses, got so broke you became a beggar. You’ll be sitting alone in your own streets begging others to stay away from this stay away from that. Who’s the loser? Don’t bring others to your lowly life. Look at yourself in the mirror fugly, naturally there’s a massive letter “L” grown on it.
Notice how there’s always sour grapes on every thread, you’re probably that same lifeless idiot with multiple accounts on every counter creating fear and negativity. I’m flourishing while you’re making pennies. Go read a book brokeass Johnny retardo hahahah
At least you came to the forums to learn a word or two. Hahahaha! Trying using the thesaurus sometimes if you wanna sound any smarter or convincing, to say the least lmfao brokeass retard
Lmfao! Look who’s the gay boy refreshing the page every second trying to cry his last words. Obviously this poor hater just got a little too emotional he’s lost his touch condemning the counter, you’re running away from your original intentions, did mommy hurt your feelings? Hahahahaha. Jobs done. Johnny the butthurt retardo.
You’re in the pits retard, dreaming of a life you never had yet crying on forums, what do you have in your piggy babk? Your ancestors savings? Hahahahaha, butthurt retard. The more you hate the more it amuses broke child. Loss in life, loss in academics. Bahaha
You’re holding 0 shares from a counter you can only dream of owning. Why are you even here then? Clearly your misconception has zero substance, and you’re failing to admit you made so much losses, you could only dream of having a better life. Wife? Kids? Sand? These are the only things you have in life that’ll make you stay sane (Hopefully) while you wished you gave them a better life lmfao. Still young and rich, you could be my a little hoe (the word bitch is just way to common). Look who’s gone out of topic, and feelings got undeniably hurt, Hahahaha! Refreshing the page every 2 seconds to save face. You’re right, I’m enjoying my lovely Sunday while you stay broke.
P.s- I’ll make the right decisions at my selling price while you sit in admiration with “your wife and kid” wondering when a better life would finally come. Ouch. Adios Johnny retardo.
Lol you keep saying the same things over and over again . Look how losing money can make someone mentally retarded. Pop some sleeping pills tonight if you can’t sleep. This week’s going to be rough for you
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
moneypedia
5,990 posts
Posted by moneypedia > 2020-09-05 16:51 | Report Abuse
aiyoyoyo 9 cents talak mau beli ini...ini halga maunbili gah aiyoyoyo...hantam lah lu olan ahhh...manya havoc