ZEN TECH INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ZENTECH (0094)

0.01 - 0.01

13 people like this.

12,626 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 day ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-06 18:04 | Report Abuse

If don't know , please not to correct people , show you LOWER IN CLASS .

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-01-06 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hope back to 50cts

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2021-01-06 20:17 | Report Abuse

Inix Glove counter

.Based on our sensitivity analysis, assuming ASP normalizes to UD35/1,000 pieces and hence with PER valuation tracking back to pre-COVID 5-year historical forward mean, current glove makers’ share prices are indicating potential upside from here.

"Note that current latex and nitrile ASP average USD50 and USD90 to USD110, respectively and expected to be higher in 1Q CY21," said Kenanga.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2021-01-06 20:19 | Report Abuse

.Demand for rubber gloves to stay elevated
ANALYST REPORTS
Tuesday, 05 Jan 20218:40 AM MYT

KUALA LUMPUR: Kenanga Research expects demand for rubber gloves to remain resilient with the vaccine potentially taking years before it will reduce the spread of Covid-19 infection.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2021-01-06 20:20 | Report Abuse

Inix is to stay... To be at par with his peers. By Jun TP 2.00 is possible

Posted by Azman12345 > 2021-01-06 20:46 | Report Abuse

Cap 800mil /466.6

Rm 1.7 possible

Winwin98

144 posts

Posted by Winwin98 > 2021-01-07 00:36 | Report Abuse

Target Price : RM0.60

Valueinvestor

2,121 posts

Posted by Valueinvestor > 2021-01-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

hello inix...merely recall bemillion said we are failure bomoh... what we can predict here is owner TCH always push 30% then dispose.. must know his pattern!

Posted by baskoro1965 > 2021-01-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

I lawsuit you all dont play play.

faizal

1,457 posts

Posted by faizal > 2021-01-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

inix sama bcmall sharks

Posted by mastertrader > 2021-01-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

need cutloss huhu..

Valueinvestor

2,121 posts

Posted by Valueinvestor > 2021-01-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

This shark not ambitious.. Always push 30 percent then pull down.. This is what I observe from other counter which controlled by him. Hope evryone earn money.!

Posted by loverguitar18 > 2021-01-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

Still holding unless break below .355

will75

1,070 posts

Posted by will75 > 2021-01-07 12:36 | Report Abuse

@khatu, learn up a simple English first before commenting for God sake! Kid can write better than you!

YuHainTeck

1,042 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2021-01-07 13:26 | Report Abuse

I'm still holding. I'll wait above 60c before considering to sell.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-07 13:58 | Report Abuse

i awaiting 1.00 only dispose , i holding 10000 chips .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-07 14:09 | Report Abuse

Let it FLY ..... and here , i will donated the gaining portion to will75 GRAVE park

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2021-01-07 21:47 | Report Abuse

time to buy

Posted by Robin_Hood388 > 2021-01-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

Flying Rocket. Limit up soon

Posted by Batmanreturn > 2021-01-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

YuHainTeck... You are the best!

Posted by LimitUp888 > 2021-01-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

iNix with Double Turbo Jet Engines

iNix has 2 gigantic business opportunities, namely glove manufacturing and Covid-19 vaccine trading.

The recent resignation of auditor and appointment of new auditor has caused delay in review of iNix and L&S account to ensure that the consolidated account after the acquisition does not trigger change of business direction of iNix and complicate the acquisition.

The review of accounts is expected to be completed by next week and spa between the 2 companies will be executed on the following day.

All medias including 5 TV stations and at least 25 mainstream newspapers will be covering the signing ceremony event at L&S factory in Beranang and the guest of honour will be a high ranking government officer.

At the factory, all the media would witness the commissioning of the 3rd and 4th production line.

According to the the director of L&S, those additional production lines are expected to complete around CNY. Huat ahhh.

Thereafter, Inix would add 2 production lines every 2 and a half months. The targeted production lines on site is 14 lines and according to L&S, their have received order for next 2 years for all the planned 14 lines.

The expected net profit for all these 14 lines is RM5 million per month. Based on pe of 17x as per a stockbroker report, iNix should worth RM1.80 per piece.

The second turbo jet engine is the vaccine for covid-19.

iNix has placed order for 20 million trenches doses of vaccine at around RM200 per doses and will eventually order 5 trenches of 20 million doses or 100 million doses.

If iNix make 5% or RM10 per dose, the expected profit is RM1 billion or RM2.15per share.

iNix will give to its shareholders priority or incentive of 1% discount every 1,000 shares they owned with a maximum of 50% discount.

For example, if a person owns 30,000 shares, he or she can buy 1 dose of vaccine at 30% discount.

According to a source close to kkm, iNix has received the letter of support the importing of 10,000 doses of vaccine for testing. The vaccine will be brought for testing very soon.

If we combine the rubber gloves valuation of RM1.80 and vaccine profit of RM2.15 per share, inix should worth RM3.95.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2021-01-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

All takes time, meantime just follow the tide

Winwin98

144 posts

Posted by Winwin98 > 2021-01-07 23:34 | Report Abuse

艾尼斯科技(INIX)目前有2张皇牌生意在手,一是胶手套工业,另一是疫苗贸易,就如双引擎可在未來创造盈利。

艾尼斯科技最近经历稽查师辞职风波,需重新委任稽查师,导致集團本身和L&S公司账目审核延迟,也令收购L&S行動添加复杂。

无论如何,2家公司的账目审核工作预料在下个星期完成,2家公司的买卖合約也可花翌日执行。

艾尼斯科技已邀請国内5家主流媒體和电视台,届时到来见证和采访签约仪式。

签约仪式将在L&S於雪州巴玲瓏厂房举行,公司已邀政府高官见证和监礼。

与此同時,媒體也可采访L&S新设第3和第4生產線。

据L&S董事透露,该生產線可在华人新年期間投产。

该公司董事也透露,该公司已接獲14条生產線未來2年订单。

换句話说,INIX每2个半月可增加2条生產線,所有14条生產線完成后,每個月可创造500万令吉净利。

早前有证券行以此盈利为估算基礎,17倍本益比换算为股價为RM1.80。

至於疫苗生意,INIX己經订购5批、每批2000万剂,合共1亿剂的疫苗。

每剂疫苗价格RM200,以5%利潤,即每剂 RM10 计算,毛利潤将高达1O亿令吉 ,或相等每股RM2.15 。

INIX也将优惠股東,股東可获价格优惠折扣,每持1000 股可获1%折扣,最高折扣50%。

接近卫生部消息稱,INIX已获批准进口10,000 剂疫苗,以作测试用途。

若以手套生意的 RM1.80估值和疫苗利潤的RM2.15估算, INIX未来价值或达RM3.95.。

FutureGains

10,615 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-01-07 23:34 | Report Abuse

TP 3.90 WITH VACCINE AND GLOVE
9SHARE.MY

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 06:45 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 06:47 | Report Abuse

Limitup888 and Winwin98 is MONEY GAME dealer , i recognize them , back ground CASINO member .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 06:48 | Report Abuse

Those in , is sending money to them .......GLOVE AND VACCINE is CATALYST to trap you all , beware , ALERT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 06:50 | Report Abuse

POISON CONTENTS , week past , victim crowded , this bridge to next bridge , i am mention PINANG LONG BRIDGE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 07:16 | Report Abuse

锲而舍之,朽木不折;坚持不懈,金石可镂

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 07:20 | Report Abuse

Above , glove and vaccine , not advertisement on media press , causing doubt , syndicate making cheat on its seed road .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 07:21 | Report Abuse

Believe , you consider innocent , final victim , i ROAR for not to join , PIRATE TRAIN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 07:22 | Report Abuse

MOVIES this few day , is nice , but I NOT BELIEVE THE STABLE GAP UP < SUSTAIN .

Posted by Wanamakemoney > 2021-01-08 08:58 | Report Abuse

Gd mng uols. Can anyone help to decode or translate what khatu1234 has written coz i cant understand a word he has written.

Winwin98

144 posts

Posted by Winwin98 > 2021-01-08 09:16 | Report Abuse

iNix with Double Turbo Jet Engines

iNix has 2 gigantic business opportunities, namely glove manufacturing and Covid-19 vaccine trading.

The recent resignation of auditor and appointment of new auditor has caused delay in review of iNix and L&S account to ensure that the consolidated account after the acquisition does not trigger change of business direction of iNix and complicate the acquisition.

The review of accounts is expected to be completed by next week and spa between the 2 companies will be executed on the following day.

All medias including 5 TV stations and at least 25 mainstream newspapers will be covering the signing ceremony event at L&S factory in Beranang and the guest of honour will be a high ranking government officer.

At the factory, all the media would witness the commissioning of the 3rd and 4th production line.

According to the the director of L&S, those additional production lines are expected to complete around CNY. Huat ahhh.

Thereafter, Inix would add 2 production lines every 2 and a half months. The targeted production lines on site is 14 lines and according to L&S, their have received order for next 2 years for all the planned 14 lines.

The expected net profit for all these 14 lines is RM5 million per month. Based on pe of 17x as per a stockbroker report, iNix should worth RM1.80 per piece.

The second turbo jet engine is the vaccine for covid-19.

iNix has placed order for 20 million trenches doses of vaccine at around RM200 per doses and will eventually order 5 trenches of 20 million doses or 100 million doses.

If iNix make 5% or RM10 per dose, the expected profit is RM1 billion or RM2.15per share.

iNix will give to its shareholders priority or incentive of 1% discount every 1,000 shares they owned with a maximum of 50% discount.

For example, if a person owns 30,000 shares, he or she can buy 1 dose of vaccine at 30% discount.

According to a source close to kkm, iNix has received the letter of support the importing of 10,000 doses of vaccine for testing. The vaccine will be brought for testing very soon.

If we combine the rubber gloves valuation of RM1.80 and vaccine profit of RM2.15 per share, inix should worth RM3.95.

Posted by Robin_Hood388 > 2021-01-08 09:36 | Report Abuse

Huat cai lah !

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

Few day later blood tap , syndicate give sweet first , collect back FACTORY MONEY YOUR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 09:42 | Report Abuse

I confirm you next get TRAP ON , they will roller coaster up 0.42 today .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

BUT , will collapse on NOON ....close today 0.375

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Fake news , not such media press , is syndicate FAKE INFORM , beware , TRAP ON .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

Don't understand my powder milk , i can understand , but not to cheated them , they use to influence you , go in their setting TRAP .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

If can become 3.95 , as they mention , they will delist the stock , benefit themselve , is a PIRATE BOAT operation .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

I also can talk i am TRILLIONAIRE , but things is not genuine .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 10:00 | Report Abuse

0.395 - 3.95 , LIES TOO BIG .....imaging this WHALES , so cruel .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

JOIN , consider GONE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

MONEY GAME counter , only the beginning candidate benefit , the rest queue to awaiting hell entrant .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

FAKE NEWS today exploit , i talk cannot last two day , will GULUNG TIKAR , RUN AWAY LOL , GAME OVER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

0.20 is FAIR PRICE on current trend , i believe ..

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-01-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

ADD , WHALES not more bullet to pull higher already , i can confirm the HIGHER is current , too many SHARK is LEAVE GROUP ...only small shark is around .....not firecracker already , 101% DOWN TREND , the fake news , LEAK even weak of themselve .