ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 month ago

Posted by Warren_Buffett88 > 2021-04-01 03:15 | Report Abuse

Flushed weak players...tmr fly like rocket

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-04-01 07:08 | Report Abuse

Mr Khoo not enough funds to buy warrants & decided to sell principal or mother shares. But no worry & be happy. MY ADVISE IS DONT MISS THE BOAT THIS TIME; GONNA DRIVE IT BACK AGAIN.

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

Warren_Buffett88 Flushed weak players...tmr fly like rocket
01/04/2021 3:15 AM

this tmr means Friday since u posted 1Apri, naughty u, why not today?

Posted by Vincenteoh29 > 2021-04-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

Today looks like will have a healthy volume as well

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-04-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

Hello everybody !!
I'm back this Ice cream is the best investment for me
Yes Connie I'm here to support you

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-01 13:28 | Report Abuse

Connie, who?

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-04-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

Connie is the big sister
Having tons of Ice cream in her freezer

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-04-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

There are strange people on these comment boards. Over time I learn to just ignore haha

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-04-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

just ignore those weird comment Kambing most important is read the chat & do some study follow the chart.(that is what i do always)

farisfx54

350 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-04-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Boykered8888 boleh share info on chart TQ

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-04-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Lol boss makan so much share you all panic sell they eat

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-04-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

Keep Acquired by boss..share keep dropping

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-04-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Congrats to whoever bought on the dip.

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-01 18:36 | Report Abuse

R&R always bought the Same AMOUNT, hahahaha, prawn or crab or cacing under the stone ni

TGbee

206 posts

Posted by TGbee > 2021-04-01 18:38 | Report Abuse

Bought from panic sellers...lol

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-01 18:47 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4XQVkmmnBU

Old news but still excited particularly to ESCERAM, wohoooooo
16 more new Harta gloves factories

Covidcovid

410 posts

Posted by Covidcovid > 2021-04-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow resume uptrend

Samuelgold

184 posts

Posted by Samuelgold > 2021-04-01 19:55 | Report Abuse

Luckily accumulated some for these 2 days

Wolger

65 posts

Posted by Wolger > 2021-04-01 20:09 | Report Abuse

ibetul betul ini kali lah..

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-04-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

Thank you panic sellers hihihi

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2021-04-01 21:10 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the panic selling yesterday I managed to buy in today at 86cents. Tomorrow will surge again to 1.00

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-04-01 21:31 | Report Abuse

Rosland
Based on the announcement
29/03
Direct holding###4.51%
Indirect holding##1.92%

01/04
Direct holding###4.48%
Indirect holding##3.00%

Please hold your Ice cream tight tight
From left hand to right hand
Eventually all the shares masuk his own HANDS
Same goes to Rosli
Like I said just follow Connie put Ice cream into freezer

wongsis

Posted by wongsis > 2021-04-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

hi, every sifu.
i am new comer, happy to come here to learn fr all the tai ko.
any way, i keep follow my bro kmwong n allen lee adv.
keep buy ice cream n really put into freezer.
juz wait to huat n ong together soon.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-04-01 22:57 | Report Abuse

With R & R further acquiring further substantial shares of esceram, there will an impending announcement prior to price surge.

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-04-01 23:15 | Report Abuse

can't wait to see how this unfold.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-04-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

First u have to accumulate. Then, u will enjoy the fruit of your labour. But time is running & the price will rocket up higher soon

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2021-04-02 07:39 | Report Abuse

Next week no more cheap sale. Train starting to move.

Buy now before too late.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-04-02 08:32 | Report Abuse

By the month of October(Annual meeting) R&R gangs must be on board so you guys also act fast before the Train started to move forward hold tight tight if have spare money accumulate more my two cents advice

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-04-02 08:50 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Guys Market look opening good

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-04-02 09:06 | Report Abuse

One thing I'm not sure about is what is the real impact of Rosli and Rosland's stake? Not talking about the influence on the market sentiment, but what do they bring to Esceram's core business? As far as I know, they are linked to construction sector, how will it tie in with making glove formers? Or maybe they're just savvy investors with some extra cash?

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-02 10:23 | Report Abuse

many hardcore here now promoting

Posted by henghuat888 > 2021-04-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Good to invest ke?

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2021-04-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

I am selling all my shares in this counter after it reaches my target price. There are no constructive news on this counter. Everyday same news ...Rosli n Roslan..I HV no confidence in these two to steer esceram to a higher level.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-04-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

TpeeZack. U should buy back. Not only R & R. There is more. But I can't tell u now.

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-02 15:51 | Report Abuse

Yes everyone, possible.... own and hold
I cannot tell also

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-02 15:52 | Report Abuse

fyi, I am sinkalan

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-04-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

No need to see all these rumours and nonsense la, see the facts on the ground. Profits jumped last quarter, and there's going to be 20-30% increased volume coming on-stream by middle of the year, and double volume within 1 year. Unlike gloves, there isn't an oversupply, so the ASP will remain high. You do the mathematics. By this time next year, assuming maintain 20 PE, we'll be looking at a TP of 2.00 at least. Maybe if they decide to stop using their profits for capex, then Esceram will turn into a dividend counter, rewarding shareholders for holding. Maybe that is what R & R are aiming to benefit from.

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-04-02 18:06 | Report Abuse

In the meantime it will go up and go down, but trending upwards. If you feel confident to play momentum, sell on high and buy on dip. If you don't have time to pay attention (and don't want to miscalculate), just buy and hold. I did a mix of both, already sold and bought 4 times already since this counter was 17 cents.

farisfx54

350 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-04-02 18:23 | Report Abuse

Wah baik lah Mr RaksasaK .

farisfx54

350 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-04-02 18:25 | Report Abuse

TQ for posting n sharing.

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-02 19:22 | Report Abuse

Keywords: SCIB, Abdul Kalim, Diversify, RE Renewable Energy, Buildings
source: https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/%E3%80%90%E7%8B%AC%E5%AE%B6%E3%80%91%E6%96%B0%E7%AD%96%E7%95%A5%E5%A4%A7%E8%82%A1%E4%B8%9C%E7%89%B5%E7%BA%BF-es%E9%99%B6%E7%93%B7%E6%90%BA%E6%89%8B%E9%98%BF%E9%83%BD%E5%8D%A1%E6%9E%97%E6%9C%89%E8%B0%B1%EF%BC%9F

研发新产品

ES陶瓷目前主要业务是生产手套摸具,而罗斯里和罗斯兰二人不仅看中当前大势个人防护设备(PPE)市场,拥有稳健且极强获利能力极强,还有陶瓷未来的发展潜力。

罗斯里说:“ES陶瓷现虽专注在手套市场,但接下来会与一些研究中心和机构在技术层面携手合作,发展多1至2个新产品。毕竟陶瓷的用途相当广泛,包括再生能源、建筑等。”

作为砂综合工业掌舵手的罗斯兰则透露,当初阿都卡林大肆收购多家公司,就是想要多元化事业版图,开发更多新产品。

Developing new products

ES Ceramics' current main business is the production of glove formers, Rosli and Roslan are not only interested in the current generally the personal protective equipment (PPE) market, ESC also has a stable and extremely profitable ability, and the potential for future development using ceramics.

Rosli said: “Even though ES Ceramics is currently focusing on the glove market, it will work with some research centers and institutions on the technical level to develop one to two new products. After all, ceramics have a wide range of uses, including renewable energy, Buildings, etc."

As the helm of SCIB, Roslan revealed that Abdul Kalim bought a number of companies in order to diversify his business and develop more new products.

或与砂综合工业合作

在他们研究了那么多家上市公司后,他形容ES陶瓷的商业模式和前景“干净且明确“,有机会能与砂综合工业进一步合作。

“我们内部有在讨论,需要科技和技术来发展新的产品和项目,未来不排除会让两者合作,借用双方的技术来达到协同效应。

Or cooperate with SCIB

After they studied so many listed companies, he described the business model and prospects of ES Ceramics as "clean and clear", and there is an opportunity to further cooperate with SCIB.

"We are discussing internally that technology and technology are needed to develop new products and projects. In the future, we will not rule out letting the two to cooperate and borrowing the technologies of both parties to achieve synergies.

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2021-04-02 19:41 | Report Abuse

To TpeeZack
>>I am selling all my shares in this counter after it reaches my target price. There are no constructive news on this counter. Everyday same news ...Rosli n Roslan..I HV no confidence in these two to steer esceram to a higher level.
02/04/2021 12:29 PM

you are most welcome again to own ESCERAM one day again. For now, perhaps you also welcome to share your experience and knowledge, as no doubt ESC will be still in roller-coaster at least weeks.

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

2020covid19

I happily took good profits from esceramic as i think now palm oil offers better upside

Wtk
Jtiasa
Thplant
Azrb

I bought the above stocks are others

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-04-03 00:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you Sifu Calvin. I think I had picked up your shares. Will belanja you Ice Cream when Esceram crosses RM1.50 soon. Kam Siah.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-04-03 00:27 | Report Abuse

Yes told u guys not long ago. R&R, SCIB, Dato Karim n group would inject more n other businesses into ES due to niche technology tat ES is having, since the hand formers business is oledi on steady track

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-04-03 00:35 | Report Abuse

There are so so many companies out there. There must be a reason for veterans Dato Karim, R&R n the group invested in ES

farisfx54

350 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-04-03 00:55 | Report Abuse

Yes Mr Allenlee u ar Right masih pegang kuat2 hold tight2.

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-04-03 19:53 | Report Abuse

Correct, Correct, Correct Allen. I am averaging up as I have to Belanja Calvin Good Ice Cream of his choice when Esceram crosses RM1.50 Soon.

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2021-04-03 20:18 | Report Abuse

Good time to accumulate now when the price is down

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-04-04 17:48 | Report Abuse

R n R companies always worth rm2.00