ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

0.185 - 0.195

24 people like this.

14,535 comment(s). Last comment by Epseps 2 days ago

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2022-05-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today close green to maintain its uptrend

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-12 16:25 | Report Abuse

Gg

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2022-05-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

treetopview I will lodge complaints to the authorities on this and dont simply let them exploit us so easily. Should my complaint fail, then I will never get involved in the Malaysian share market anymore.

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

Andy, walk the talk..... but if u r a kucimai, don’t think you can do anything.

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

Gg edy

Epseps

79 posts

Posted by Epseps > 2022-05-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

Don't be too negative over the offer to buy Evermix. One of the evermix director sold his former business to ES n helped in listing of ES many years ago eventually over the years ES is doing well slowly he did contribute some efforts n do good for shareholders I hope this is a another good acquisition

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

Everyone said this counter is good, fundamental, but.... share price not stable at all....... no movement upwards. I only can say, u need to hold for 10 years then you said investing in long term is the way to go?

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2022-05-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

Epseps, ya, you won’t be felling negative as you might not see that the company is using 83m to acquire an equity company with net assets of only 600k

Epseps

79 posts

Posted by Epseps > 2022-05-17 00:03 | Report Abuse

Andy, Im really not very good in figures n reading all the reports. But I do think both accountants Mr Wong n Mr Tan know how to calculate n do business If I invest in ES I have to trust both of them n let them work for me. Haha. Individual view la. This co definitely will not ended like King beast said PN 17. Thats lagi illogical. I think u like to talk facts n same to me

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-05-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

Epseps, spend some time reading the purchase proposal and report back on any holes you may see.
If you don't see any, then you may want to look again.

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id...

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-17 15:31 | Report Abuse

Gg

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2022-05-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

Close green today sui sui. Uptrend intact.

zaaz_ri

9 posts

Posted by zaaz_ri > 2022-05-17 20:44 | Report Abuse

The worldwide Market for Ready Mix Concrete is valued at 1121.3 million USD in 2020 is expected to reach 2201 million USD by the end of 2026, growing at a CAGR of 10.0% during 2021-2026.
https://www.marketwatch.com/press-release/ready-mix-concrete-market-size-in-2022-100-cagr-with-top-countries-data-what-are-the-key-industry-trends-of-the-ready-mix-concrete-market-in-depth-118-pages-report-2022-04-26

zaaz_ri

9 posts

Posted by zaaz_ri > 2022-05-17 20:46 | Report Abuse

For a company with 3 to 5 years of experience, 10% to 20% can really be a good cagr for sales. On the other hand, 8% to 12% can be considered as a good cagr for sales of a company with more than 10 years of experience into same business.

zaaz_ri

9 posts

Posted by zaaz_ri > 2022-05-17 20:48 | Report Abuse

Nitrile Gloves Marketsize surpassed USD 22 billion in 2021 and is estimated to exhibit over 8.9% CAGR from 2022 to 2028.

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-18 06:39 | Report Abuse

2030 esceramic price still 0.35.

Yawnnnnn

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2022-05-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

Kingbeast,
Without prejudice, in my opinion this might be due to poor corporate governance being practiced and investors lost confident in this counter. A very good example is that when huge profit is being made, the Management will try to take away the profit out of the company for the benefit of certain intended parties, and those investors who invested in them based on the outlook of the performance of the company will be victimized and suffer losses in the end, end up having no dividend received, pricing keep going down etc.

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-18 18:46 | Report Abuse

That’s why this counter is not likeable. Local chinaman mindset. They don’t even care about their share price as not many investors. True story.

Posted by saberfist1 > 2022-05-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

For now the consensus opinion of the acquisition seems bleak and sour. Indeed it may seem so, but let's see what upside surprise this counter can provide in the future. What if the majority opinion is proven wrong on the contrary in years to come? Unlikely yes it appears so. But you never know lol

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-23 14:48 | Report Abuse

This counter really no hope. It will stay stagnant for 4 years

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

No hope

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

Gg

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-25 09:06 | Report Abuse

Is over. Esceramic is over

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-05-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

Ice cream not so sweet

Faiza

628 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2022-05-27 08:58 | Report Abuse

submarine going east, did you guys see?

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

Is over. I don’t understand why people kept saying this counter is fundamental. Bursa is so funny that if this counter is not likeable, no matter what they do, share price will still go down.

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2022-05-27 11:01 | Report Abuse

avg down again...no more bullet liao la

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Average at 0.20

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys, this counter is officially a penny stock

Posted by Investorflook > 2022-05-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

When is egm to vote no?

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-28 01:03 | Report Abuse

Egm will say yes

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2022-05-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

we should not support this counter anymore, dont average down to buy and dont sell, let's see what will happen.

Posted by Investorflook > 2022-05-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

Buy more and say no

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-05-31 17:09 | Report Abuse

PN17 incoming

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-05-31 23:27 | Report Abuse

Will breakdown to new low soon...

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2022-05-31 23:40 | Report Abuse

Trendline still downtrend...better don't touch this stock

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-05-31 23:48 | Report Abuse

Many stock also same
Try buy high a bit… U turn trapper u in the dungen

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-01 07:31 | Report Abuse

Where are the people who keep this counter is very fundamental? That’s why I said the management really damn poor in marketing. Business sometimes must do a bit of marketing and publicity lah.... hide in caves, no one will know you la.

Sugan21

138 posts

Posted by Sugan21 > 2022-06-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

dividend

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-01 13:42 | Report Abuse

Dividend for ? For oxygen?

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-02 20:29 | Report Abuse

No one here edy

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-03 21:56 | Report Abuse

Hello?

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-06-03 23:06 | Report Abuse

No volume...wait for new catalyst

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-04 21:55 | Report Abuse

Sleeping counter.

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Hello! No one here? Stockgod?

zaaz_ri

9 posts

Posted by zaaz_ri > 2022-06-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

all construction material price hiking up. Only strong will survive. Massive cashflow from esceram and hiking up price of concrete is perfect combination.

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-13 19:24 | Report Abuse

I don’t believe you

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2022-06-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

Finished. Penny stock alert

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-06-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Nice correction..