SC ESTATE BUILDER BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SCBUILD (0109)

0.015 - 0.015

12 people like this.

4,009 comment(s). Last comment by zamanli 1 day ago

gynko3655

142 posts

Posted by gynko3655 > 2013-07-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

It suddenly slow down..sigh

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-07-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

When does the wa expire? Thanks!

ktrader

1,886 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-07-25 10:31 | Report Abuse

18/6/2017

Posted by Stock Operator > 2013-07-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

flushing out contra players/ 0.15 will be achieved in the year 2014

gambir

199 posts

Posted by gambir > 2013-07-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

This stock is only for pick up one.

2ndwave

Posted by 2ndwave > 2013-07-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

I'm holding this stock for the TP. New big plans are coming up in a matter of weeks.

minshome

240 posts

Posted by minshome > 2013-07-25 11:01 | Report Abuse

wat big plans beside the 7-11 contracts?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2013-07-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

big plans to take money from retail investors... hehe

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2013-07-25 11:14 | Report Abuse

What tp for your all

2ndwave

Posted by 2ndwave > 2013-07-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

TP 0.16
Stock operator : calm down... the shareholders are in the midst ....don't say I didn't tell u :)

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-07-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

2ndwave , what urs mean ?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2013-07-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

he meant there's gonna be new announcements/ but buying percentage low
dont know for real anot

2ndwave

Posted by 2ndwave > 2013-07-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

check my other threads. On biosis.
etc.

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-07-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

so , game over now ? hehe

Posted by Stock Operator > 2013-07-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

wah lao, dont be sensitive. it's only normal for people to be skeptical. if it goes up, good for everyone and thank you for the tip#

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-07-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

i saw some one sold one share by one share , so stupid -.-||||

Posted by Stock Operator > 2013-07-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

and no threads from u on biosis

2ndwave

Posted by 2ndwave > 2013-07-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

Buying percentage = 80% above...what low? you mean the volume

Posted by hush_puppies > 2013-07-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

Hmm... 0.12 now.. Still can go in this counter? thx
2ndwave : I got biosis.. any idea on its TP? =.=''

Posted by Stock Operator > 2013-07-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

not talking abt stochastics/ talking about buying percentage (b%), anyways u said tp 0.15 today/ and tomorrow tp 0.19?

2ndwave

Posted by 2ndwave > 2013-07-25 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hush....for Flonic still can go in. TP 0.15-0.16 short term. Long term unclear till they publicly do a major announcement on their plans (soon)

Biosis : 0.22

Posted by hush_puppies > 2013-07-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

2ndwave : thx for the fast reply :)

gambir

199 posts

Posted by gambir > 2013-07-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

2ndwave : u are so confident... hope will reach the TP.

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

as long as its not a two day wonder, worth a punt

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-07-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

BEWARE there might also be a tendency for this people who bought millions to sell in the mkt and make their gains

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

better save ammunition then

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-07-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

better save than sorry to have lost your under/pants

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

pump n dump

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-07-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

flonic like many ace mkt ctrs are only good for trading only not for holding.these cos are only filled with a lot of hot air helped along by the media who may possibly have some vested interest

Surin

1,082 posts

Posted by Surin > 2013-07-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

dropping now!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-07-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Iguess it will drop to 10 cts then maybe a rebound

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

media write stuff as fed by companies maybe their editors gullible, Chinese press maybe better more vigilant

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-07-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

what is the rebound point ?

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

how does the newspaper know if info not fed to them, they r just reporters

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

in real genuine case the shr would hv fly off first thing in the morning and we wont be deliberating whether to punt or not and the reporter wish he hadn't been the reporter so not an insider

gambir

199 posts

Posted by gambir > 2013-07-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

checked the news at bursa website. and it genuine.

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

how can anyone be sure their new ideas will be well received by the investing public, cleaning stores can move shres then the mak cik will all be rich

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

the mkt will deliver the verdit soon

Posted by Husnul Khatimah Jane > 2013-07-25 14:06 | Report Abuse

Reporters write based on what is said or told to them. Reporters aren't free to write down their own opinion on any matter but can search for someone to say something that will shape the story in a certain way. A good report would always take in both sides of the story. I am a reporter. I know this. As for news on Flonic,I believe it is genuine unless the company is lying. But then again a big corporation won't simply announce plans and not follow up.

Posted by Husnul Khatimah Jane > 2013-07-25 14:09 | Report Abuse

lets stop being paranoid.I believe this counter will be ripe for profit in the future. Worth holding if you have the power unless you believe it doesn't have the potential to turn around. Just an opinion :)

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

Even state garmen announced and no follow up or not deliver to voters, corporations worse still , some rear cow but buy condos

Posted by fengshuimaster > 2013-07-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

I was told to check flonics....my guess for this counter is that they have a "nice fruit". I also check with my friends over in the market, they said the first market move was done in monday...quite a push...but contra players muddle it abit.

Tan chong's grand daughter and her husband (Executive chairman Chua) of Flonics are now in control of the company and they together with a soon to be new shareholder are restructuring the company for new projects which will be pump into the company.

So overall this counter has potential already in the pocket. Now its the execution that we wait for.

As for those that says why the share not moving etc...if you see it moving TOO BLOODY FAST ...means is a Goreng Counter. So don't throw your flonics stocks now. if you do...you kena goreng as well. funny.

OSWALD

192 posts

Posted by OSWALD > 2013-07-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

Hope they don't go into new business of rearing animals and buy condo

Posted by fengshuimaster > 2013-07-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

That's funny. We have some one who already pioneered that Status...too late. rofl.

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 14:40 | Report Abuse

buy condos on dibs and flip the best business in town, not store cleaning

2ndwave

Posted by 2ndwave > 2013-07-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

Nallayak....you're not seeing the bigger picture. Its not the store cleaning contract that is the attraction. See the forest for the trees

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-07-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

they always start goreng at afternoon @@"

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2013-07-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

what they haven't announce we don't know lah, whether can work with new shareholder new chemistry we also don't know, maybe quarrel after 1 week, nobody knows

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-07-25 14:58 | Report Abuse

fengshuimaster ~ thx ur hint

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-07-25 14:58 | Report Abuse

i belif tat flonic will go up slowly and steady , will reach my tp :)