K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): K1 (0111)

25 people like this.

39,359 comment(s). Last comment by Eric Fong 2 weeks ago

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-23 16:15 |

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2021-09-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

i cari makan not from badmouthing people like you and the gang.You and the gang eat left over, what people throw..you and the gang don use your brain and effort to feed yourself ..just waiting for people to throw food. if they dont throw food or you don like the food you and the gang start barking accusing people doing harm to you ( imagine a stray anjing kurap..barking endlessly). ayooo use you brain when trading, have a trading plan .You and the gang don even have trading plan when to jump from high rise, how to trade like that..your only trading plan is to trigger "barking" in this forum when things goes against you....ayoo pity you all, (btw..noobi3 came out at 3.53pm..talk3 and talk4 come out at 3.53pm..not far in between..the other person still sleeping bro?..hahaha...

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2021-09-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

hastag #notostraydogbarkinghere..lol...kongkalikong..peace yo

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-23 16:52 | Report Abuse

Oh we just finish meeting with boss on how to eat ikan bilis like u.. so about the same time la lol.. this one also let u expose! Very smart d! Lolololololol

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2021-09-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

noobi3..u got boss??you(and the others) are paid to do the barking? all of you are syndicate members? scammer? paid to badmouthing people..ayooo you are xposing yourself and the "rest of you". so confirm lah you and the gang are paid to the job while your boss stayed at high floor. so confirm lah all of you are like stray anjing kurap being thrown food to bark...hahahah....jump ..bro jump....find new life.... or atleast create new account..ayooo...pity you alll..feel sad..i wish i can throw foods to you..you all must be starving..no money to buy food cos lost all your money to "ikan bilis"..btw the way i have a lot of ikan bilis to feed you..you want? don like to see you all barking and starving..oooooo...so sad..ish..ish..ish

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

kongkalikong , relax , i never interfere your cari makan business . I never say anything bad about you . why are you so sensitive ? Siapa Makan Cabai Dialah Yang Merasa Pedas ? Previously you said TP 0.35 . what is your new TP ?

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2021-09-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

I am more than relax.. and never makan cabai like you. I am senstive because i hate stray anjing kurap barking like no body business. yes, my Take PRofit (TP) is still unchanged at 0.35 bcos that is my trading plan. at 0.35 i get a reasonable return from my investment (which is very much better that return from my ASNB investment let alone FD in a year)more that that is bonus for me. I know you have no trading plan..you all are paid to bark only...hahaha

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

Lol who’s barking now?

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2021-09-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

noobi3..yeah..i am barking..barking back 5 stray anjing kurap who is a syndicate member and scammer.paid to bark at this forum by they boss who is stuck at high rise condo...so sadd..being used by someone..so low level, can even think for themselves..just be fed by left over...soooo saddd noobi3 and gang..find your life and ask ur syndicate boss to jump...lol...the floor is yours and friend to do the barking session agiain..got to check my other portfolio..now the traveling may be allowed so need to cah out some portfolio for honeymoon.. see you all later

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-23 21:04 | Report Abuse

hehe. Kongkalikong , If you are so cool and calm . Then why do you bother about the stray dogs barking in the street ? . I think you should attend the meditation class to stabilise your mood and emotion . Your behavior sounds like the die hard supporter here. Please keep up your good work . I believe your boss will reward you more .

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-23 21:10 | Report Abuse

I fully support you kongkalikong , Are you happy now ? if you are happy i will help you to promote as well like selling goreng pisang . Lelong lelong , jualan hebat . rm.025 , rm 0.24 , rm 0.23 and 0.22 . Please support Kongkalikong ...

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

Kongkalikong , where do you learn your barking language ? I cant find any info about the barking language in Google . I am so impressed by your special capability . You can understand the stray dog barking language .

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-09-23 21:59 |

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-24 06:24 | Report Abuse

Someone does not understand the definition of haram . Cant blame a man who still lives in stone age.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-09-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

I decided to cut lose.losing 38.8%.good luck guys.

Raiz368

1,561 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-09-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

Next qtr rpt must be better result...buy now for mid term holdings and will get very good return

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

where are the die hard supporters ? suddently semua hilang diri ?

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-24 15:55 | Report Abuse

They all appear at the same time hehehe, Hey guys pls look at share price hahah, we are here helping ppl don't get trap and keep remain, we don't want ppl trap in this counter, not like other ppl keep promo hehehe, we are telling true pls check share price before barking, don't simply bark like a dog plssss u are human, and tell ur boss pls don't try to trap ppl again and again, whoever want to invest this counter for mid or long term pls avoid, pls u are trader maybe yes, pls monitor this tofu counter buy and sell queue suddenly disappear u will know why we said it alway trap ppl hehehe...... And Kongkalikong wait u at 2050 corner hehe peace ya

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

Previously I mention will down to 0.255, and now what is the price??? Hehehe... Now I say again it will down to 0.235-0.225, let see hahaha

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

For your info their IP were traced and found from the XXXXX . One of their msg was removed by administrator . Anyway i am very impressd by his special capability . He can understand stray dog barking language . Lz6331 , is there any place can learn this kind of special language ?

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

Due to repeated abuse posts, this XXXX account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 17/10/2021. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

Siapa Makan Cabai Dialah Yang Merasa Pedas

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

Let's see what happened after I was away last few days.
1. When I left it closed 0.245, today 0.255 but touched low 0.25. It did a high of 0.275 and thrown down as expected those chased high. Overall still a hopeless counter by price performance
2. Supporters in drove spewed hatred, curses, 4 letters words and 1 even got comment removed. What a shame they come to this level.
3. The amount of anger showed they are the ones stuck at penthouse level. If not, why so angry if current price always does the talking.
4. Just because we have time to comment here does not mean we are not investing elsewhere to make money. We rather keep quiet and not reveal too much.

My advice to angry supporters is to march to K1 HQ to demand explanation from CEO why price still at year lows after so many biz announcement and QR turnaround into profit. If not, hold your peace and please accept our joke on this joke counter which it rightly deserved for such dismal price performance.

Happy weekend!

Posted by mansrahman95 > 2021-09-24 19:34 | Report Abuse

Next week please pecah 30 sen

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

Apparently supporters have the same politician mindset.. u tak suka, u keluar la lol

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-24 21:09 | Report Abuse

could be the same person

konichiwa

41 posts

Posted by konichiwa > 2021-09-26 18:01 | Report Abuse

cakap3cakap4 semua.If dont know why price drop go check FY2019 and FY2020 AR
screen through all 30 top shareholders. then u know why price never up now.

Posted by kutukuti1955 > 2021-09-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

konichiwa tai kor . what is the TP for 2021 ?

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

TP 0.20 for 2021!!! Hehehehe

konichiwa

41 posts

Posted by konichiwa > 2021-09-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

daily volume less than 50m no need see. tai ko besar accumulate share daily volume 1m-5m.

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-27 18:22 |

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

suddently , the die hard supporters semua hilang diri ? Mission complete ?

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-27 19:01 | Report Abuse

Boss give they other job, go other place cari makan lo hehehe

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-27 19:44 | Report Abuse

hehe , you are right . They just work on project basis

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

They are quiet because price closed year low again and may go much lower. There is nothing positive about this counter and in this forum since Apr 2020...lol!

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

I am sure they will make noise again when their bog boss pays them to promote here again .

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Low Dead Volume again.. lifeless and hopeless counter

Posted by mansrahman95 > 2021-09-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

Please jerung push this counter

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-28 19:00 |

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

Kongkalikong are you joker??? Hehehe... Corner? Around the corner? Hahaha haha laugh die me

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

kangkong = rm1 ?

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

Now no more talk big those few supporters like bearbear, vdail, kalikong when foul mouth talk cannot push price up but go down even lower.

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

Oh Yeah... Shame on you supporter hahaha go hide? No face? This is fact, look at share price hehehe

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

sapu sapu sapu.. so cheap where to find.. will rocket to the sky soon!
not buy call ya LOL.. sound familiar?

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

Quarter closing tomorrow, another long essay about growth stock potential coming... Lol!

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-29 15:55 |

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

Closed 0.235, the joke of the year. Better take it private, eye sore everyday red.... Lol!

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

Hello Hello Hello supporter where are u???
You guys know why we said avoid tofu counter, those who support pls open ur eyes see the price, and someone who said good news around the corner pls see, hehehe.... If really got good news I don't think will up also, from last year till now, u all count and see how many good news, even got good news Price keep going down... So if now got good news u think can go up??? We just help people don't get trap hehehe

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

They don't like to hear the painful truth when stuck at penthouse level and lift spoiled since Apr 2020...Price always reflect the truth of this super laggard hopeless counter.. Lol!

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

buy buy!! no buy you ownself rugi ya..
this is not buycall yo! lol.. familiar bo?