K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): K1 (0111)

0.145 - 0.145

25 people like this.

39,359 comment(s). Last comment by Eric Fong 3 weeks ago

Liposenze

64 posts

Posted by Liposenze > 2021-09-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

5sen cominggg

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

12m grant trap lol.. never fail todo this

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

Just a matter of time those bought 0.25 will start posting negative comments as it KO everyday towards 0.20

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

Got ventilator , vaccine , roti canai , casket , disposable body bag , tesla battery , nasa space project . You name it they have it . but never execute anything except pump and dump

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

Talk3talk4, they got execute something profitable. Their Esos at 0.14 to 0.19 is well executed for their profit... Lol!

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

Ok what you guys up to today.. another MOU?

Posted by 899999 > 2021-09-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

ada pihak convert waran c to mother share .....ia bermakna mother harus berada /beenilai dlm.harga0.33 sen keatas

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

Another pump and dump, all fake buy queue suddenly dissappear. Be careful!

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2021-09-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

dont know la.. bought last week 0.25. Let see can go till 0.30 or not for 20% profit. Hahaha

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-20 15:07 | Report Abuse

What a scam push up this morning.. Like Fintec

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

Lol same scam again

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2021-09-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

one day show

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

Now you see why this counter should be avoided at all cost, insider and operator are taking retailers for a costly day trip joyride... Lol!

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

Not even a day lol

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-09-20 19:44 |

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

Someone got stuck at high price couldn't tell who is the syndicate here. Dei, syndicate feed you smiling story and high tp to buy, not the other way around..lol!

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-09-21 11:11 |

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

If you are not stuck at high price, you should be happy to buy at low price but you are not by your angry tone. Gotcha!

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

Lol vadai u stuck penthouse issit? Dont worry la.. your time will come soon.. i ask boss give chance sikit ok?

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-21 12:55 | Report Abuse

Yesterday pump and dump 0.26 to 0.27 caught retailers with their fake buy queue but now closed 0.245. Next few days will trend lower as force selling looms. Sad case of hopeless no growth counter

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-09-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

actually what this vadai said makes sense, why would someone constantly post useless comments for like months unless they have some ill intentions to begin with, or presumably huatkopi88 and noobi3 bought this stock at a very high price months ago, then cutloss, and now hoping the price would go lower in order to buy and wait for rebound :)

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-21 14:16 | Report Abuse

Another gullible investor who rather dream talk3talk4 CEO will take them to treasure island but could not see the actual price red colour right in front of them.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-09-21 14:33 | Report Abuse

how much did you cutlost huatkopi88 ? must be pretty big amount i guess, no wonder you are wasting so much time and energy posting nonsense here for months XD

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

Haha, why name so bearish if you are so bullish on K1? How much have you invested or stuck in this "growth" company? Which part of price speak for itself that you find is not true about K1?

huatkopi88

1,985 posts

Posted by huatkopi88 > 2021-09-21 15:26 | Report Abuse

Since the supporters believe words can dictate the price and negative comments can suppress price, I WILL REFRAIN FROM POSTING FOR 1 WEEK until next Tuesday.
So please use this time to post a lot of positive comments to drive up share price for yourself and others benefit.
My comments always based on share price movement and have never proven to be false. And last 1 hour price still dead at 0.245..lol!

Posted by vadaiISback > 2021-09-21 15:37 |

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

Wow when share price drop sure got supporter come out hahaha, may I know boss gv u all how much salary hehehe

Posted by mansrahman95 > 2021-09-21 18:08 | Report Abuse

Esok limit up please

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-21 18:38 |

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-21 18:41 | Report Abuse

everyday limit up til 2050 . Ok ? hahaha

Posted by mansrahman95 > 2021-09-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

Letsgo

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

Huat it works! Pls continue lol

garychee8

362 posts

Posted by garychee8 > 2021-09-22 10:39 | Report Abuse

continue to fight while i rake in the money..just sold 0.275..easy money

Araipaima

44 posts

Posted by Araipaima > 2021-09-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

look like to shake2 first b4 shoot up

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-09-22 15:27 | Report Abuse

today is the start, prepare for rising

konichiwa

41 posts

Posted by konichiwa > 2021-09-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

Apa la cakap3cakap4..baru naik 2 sen je..already senyap for whole day.
without you to bark3bark4 this forum is too boring.
takpe esok k1 turun 0.5sen kite jumpa esok ya bark3bark4

Eric Fong

1,186 posts

Posted by Eric Fong > 2021-09-22 17:27 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaha

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

everyday limit up til 2050 . Ok ? hahaha

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-22 18:12 | Report Abuse

konichiwa , long time i dont see you in other forum ? still working hard to promote on behalf of your big boss ?

konichiwa

41 posts

Posted by konichiwa > 2021-09-22 18:57 | Report Abuse

i got many counters to manage. xpayah susah nk stick to k1 je.
you newbie ah? every stock you buy must up must green everyday ke?
if open red, u hnatam kuat2. if you got leisure time better fo study another good stock and start earning already. Or just cutloss K1 and get lost this is most easy..hahahaa

konichiwa

41 posts

Posted by konichiwa > 2021-09-22 18:59 | Report Abuse

i see you bark here already 1 year. how are you going to invest for next 30 years? if k1 still 0.25 in 2050, you spend all your time to bark here at your cost at 0.5+?

Posted by mansrahman95 > 2021-09-22 20:41 | Report Abuse

Dah dua kali mencuba. Esok pecah 30 sen please

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-09-22 21:21 | Report Abuse

this huatkopi88, noobi3, Lz6331, talk3and4 are basically the same person using different fake accounts

seriously, go get a life lah *facepalm*

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-22 21:29 | Report Abuse

Lol u forgot about investor39?

Lz6331

135 posts

Posted by Lz6331 > 2021-09-23 00:47 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo why huh??? Suddenly so many ppl come out support??? Hehe, another trap coming, becareful guys hehehe

talk3and4

554 posts

Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-09-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

hehe they were paid to promote and trap the naïve boys and girls here . Limit up limit up dream ...

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-09-23 14:39 | Report Abuse

getting paid to promote ? hahaha, fools, if people check your fake profiles and the comments from months ago, they will wonder why you have "dedicated" yourself to this particular counter, spending so much time and energy leaving comments here, especially using different accounts thinking people won't notice the similarities on your comments, then these people will realise who the real scumbag is

they can even check my profile, i got nothing to hide ;)

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2021-09-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

BeeBearBear.agree no more. they tot we are the same person and paid to give positive /negative comments when we are not.they should realize that we are fed up ,with their barking..just like stray dogs. I am not against substantiate comments either negative or positive, let it be. but seeing people barking and accusing people when the mistakes is clearly their is really a nuisance. the forum is for people to exchange info not bad mouthing. I believed this lots is trapped at highrise condo and afraid to jump. Btw is is a concidence that this 4 "persons" all has number at their "nickname"? noobi3, lz6331, talk 3 and 4, huatkopi88 ( seems they like no. 3 more). Could it be they are staying in the same house? using same computer (cos their timing of appearance is within short period of each other) or the same person.(4 in 1).if so ..next time don be too obvious bro. I pity them because they cannot move on..lol..for 4 of you...stay put..there something round the corner ..if cannot wait..jump bro..jump...hahahaha...kongkalikong..peace yo

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2021-09-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

another one..investor39 (got no.3 also).not creative enough.. create another account lol..the floor is yours..hahahaha

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2021-09-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaa suddenly kongkalikong also so smart expose our syndicate.. damn.. i need to create another account with just alphabets!