TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

+0.005 (14.29%)

0.035 - 0.04

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 1 month ago

Pak Andak

896 posts

Posted by Pak Andak > 2017-09-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

I think from technical analysis perspective, the stock could go higher from current level and even double and reach 33sen level by end of this week or next week. The stock might find stumbling block at critical resistance level of 19.5sen-20sen but I believe it is likely to be broken given the signal of the chart is on BULLISH mode. Meanwhile, its new warrants-WB could also make new high between 10sen-15sen.

emil123456

146 posts

Posted by emil123456 > 2017-09-27 14:04 | Report Abuse

Sold all at 0.17 this morning to lock profit. See the price stagnant at 0.165-0.175 despite QR will be released within this 2 days. If continue up, congrats to all who still holding. I m not greedy, gained 5 cts enough for me.

Posted by louis1107cpy > 2017-09-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA GAINED 5CTS IN HOW MANY LOTS?

Posted by louis1107cpy > 2017-09-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA Quarter Result IS OUT

emil123456

146 posts

Posted by emil123456 > 2017-09-27 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hi louis, I only bought 400k lots. Play play only. My main portfolio holding for long term still are low risk counters with stronger fundamental. wish you good luck to earn owesome profit from this counter. Cheers

Posted by louis1107cpy > 2017-09-27 17:29 | Report Abuse

wow can belanja makan dy

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2017-09-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

haha still green. wb should up tml.

djibaok

1,183 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2017-09-27 19:04 | Report Abuse

ok show sudah habis, boleh cari lain kaunter lahhh

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-09-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

HI fellas, how to see the quarter results?

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-09-27 19:28 | Report Abuse

Ok I found the quarterly results oredi on malaysiastockbiz. It doesn't look bad to me but it doesn't look great either. Can anyone share some insights? Thanks.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-27 19:36 | Report Abuse

Hahah...as I said before...is good QR...tomorrow sure shoot up to 0.2 and son will shoot up to 0.060

HYG

1,484 posts

Posted by HYG > 2017-09-27 20:15 | Report Abuse

QR look nice and additional there have JV solar business with China.

Posted by stonebridge > 2017-09-27 21:52 | Report Abuse

The prospect will be very good for year 2018, the profit will getting better and better

SmartyAlek

885 posts

Posted by SmartyAlek > 2017-09-27 22:01 | Report Abuse

With the completion of the debts restructuring plan dated 9 January 2015 and private placement dated 29 January
2016, ESOS shares issued on 31 Mar 2016, shares conversion from warrants dated 30 December 2016 and the full
settlement of bank borrowings, the financial position of the Group is expected to significantly improve and the
management will be able to fully concentrate on strengthening and growing the business.
Barring any unforeseen circumstances, with the diversification into the construction and property development industry
(with the land acquired in Kerteh, Terengganu) and the collaboration with (1) Hubei Guang Bo New Energy Co. Ltd. and
(2) Fortunate Solar Technology Ltd., the Group is confident of achieving better performance. The successful of the Group
heavily rely on the capabilities of the management team to secure projects in Solar Division and the development of its
property segment, bearing others unforeseen circumstances such as global/local macroeconomic, government policies and
interest rate.

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-09-27 22:07 | Report Abuse

Saw the results oredi, not too bad but not great either. Any insights? Is mother share going to retract, like buy on rumour, sell on news kind of trading?

fl888

7,753 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-09-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

Such a big company with only rm33,000 cash in bank ?....

wantocin

175 posts

Posted by wantocin > 2017-09-28 00:44 | Report Abuse

run........run...bad qr

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-09-28 08:26 | Report Abuse

hahhahhaha good QR??....u slow slow wait...cash so little not even enough to pay staff salary

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-09-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

who believe blogger sure underwear also gone

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2017-09-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

from lose money to earn money company..what you expect? good thing take time...u just jealous u just miss the boat .~

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-09-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

I think wb at 4c can buy and keep...now still undervalue.

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2017-09-28 12:08 | Report Abuse

buy mama ~

Posted by louis1107cpy > 2017-09-28 12:44 | Report Abuse

buy his mother?

178 posts

Posted by 14888 > 2017-09-28 12:46 | Report Abuse

Trive不久会有大好消息???

Posted by louis1107cpy > 2017-09-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

VERY SIENZ

stncws

10,714 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-09-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

MARKET WILL CRASH SOON... BE BACK IN NOV

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

crash good lah buy good stocks cheaply but don't buy this stock.....hahaha

st999fc

148 posts

Posted by st999fc > 2017-09-28 21:01 | Report Abuse

Both mother and wa r undervalue.. way undervalue..

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

why undervalue? care to explain?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

this trive is last time ETItech a crook company

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

all tipu wan lah eat and out same persons,they manipulate wanna let people see huge volume only

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:17 | Report Abuse

or director buy,wife sell or director buy childen or relatives sell

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:27 | Report Abuse

this is just a speculative stock with no fundamentals. fundamentals mean got good earnings,div,asset backing,good management,cash reserve and so on. this company got nothing,empty shell company.name something we all dunno about this company

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

this kinda gamble I no one, wanna gamble better go to genting.in bursa gamble wif them cannot win in the long term.in genting more likely will lose also but more trilling and happier.

Pak Andak

896 posts

Posted by Pak Andak > 2017-09-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

I think it's worthwhile to buy TRIVE-WB and exercise it. Good premium.
27/09/2017 10:26

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 23:42 | Report Abuse

by the time u convert the mother down already just like asiapoly....looks good only or maybe u buy a bit is ok. if buy a lot sure die,my fren kena asiapoly-wa lah.thankfully I didn't go convert and sold all at 16cts

st999fc

148 posts

Posted by st999fc > 2017-09-29 06:34 | Report Abuse

Good point, low premium and exer price is 0.1
only

POONJ

947 posts

Posted by POONJ > 2017-09-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

Someone keep accumulate @ 0.165..

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2017-09-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

sold at 16 ....wonder can in again?

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-09-29 19:00 | Report Abuse

NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : BONUS ISSUES PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE

TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
BONUS ISSUES
Description PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE
On behalf of the Board of Directors of Trive Property Group Berhad (“Trive” or the “Company”) (“Board”), Mercury Securities Sdn Bhd (“Mercury Securities”) is pleased to announce that the Company proposes to undertake a bonus issue of up to 432,629,350 new ordinary shares in the Company (“Trive Shares” or “Shares”) (“Bonus Shares”), on the basis of 1 Bonus Share for every 6 existing Trive Shares held by entitled shareholders of the Company (“Entitled Shareholders”) on an entitlement date to be determined by the Board at a later date (“Entitlement Date”) (“Proposed Bonus Issue”).

Please refer to the attachment for further details on the Proposed Bonus Issue.

This announcement is dated 29 September 2017.

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-09-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

If, and that's a big if, the bonus issue goes thru, what happens to the warrant? One free mother for six means warrant conversion will be changed or not, and by how much? Cos if not, warrant price will surely drop cos mother price will be adjusted for the free bonus shares. Can anyone who's expert in warrants pls explain? Thanks.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

the bonus entice people to buy only, look at the warrants also discount and enticing people to convert,if many go buy to convert,likely the mother share will down when the shares are back.

178 posts

Posted by 14888 > 2017-09-29 21:55 | Report Abuse

不是坏事 bursa要实行废除上市公司面值 所以很多公司都派红股回饋股東

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-09-30 00:08 | Report Abuse

@apolloang - means ppl should sell their warrants if mother goes up (a bit or a lot) and don't wait for the bonus issue exercise, is that correct? Difficult to trade like this cos of uncertainty and manipulation. Pls advise if u can? Thanks.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-30 00:11 | Report Abuse

what I mean is better don't convert if u are holding a lot

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2017-09-30 01:15 | Report Abuse

@apolloang - I don't plan to convert as I have to wait 2 weeks b4 I can sell the converted shares n the mother price can dip at the end of that period. If mother goes up/Goreng as a result of the proposed bonus issue, will wb be Goreng in tandem or the players will purposely not do so? My Remisier is of the opinion that the warrant didn't go up when mother went up cos players are not bullish on the warrant/stock or something. Didn't explain in full as to why not bullish. I have bought quite a lot of wb n now regret it as it is easier to play the mother. I just want to trade the warrant for quick gains but now it's looking less likely.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-30 01:47 | Report Abuse

asiapoly is another example, masdaq warrants mostly less premium cos the volatility of the mother share.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-09-30 12:21 | Report Abuse

Anyone can explain about that article. Trive want to create new warrant or what?