TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 1 month ago

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-23 22:21 | Report Abuse

Below is what foreign news say about Trive

Individual investors may tend to become more bullish at market tops and more bearish at the bottoms. This goes against the buy low sell high mantra that is widely preached in the investing community. The two emotions that come into play here are greed and fear. Investors tend to get greedy when they see stocks flying to new highs. It can be very tempting to get in on a name that has been running hot for a time. On the other side of the coin, investors often get fearful when the market is tanking. The fear of losing becomes prevalent when this occurs, and investors may be tempted to sell like the rest. Although this goes against logic, many investors will still end up buying high and selling low.

You can read it here:
https://thestocktalker.com/watching-the-tape-move-for-trive-property-group-berhad-0118-kl/

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

India also switching to Solar now. The new production plant need to be up and running ASAP in order to tap into increase demand.

https://cib.bnpparibas.com/sustain/india-switches-on-to-solar-s-potential_a-3-1465.html

xbrain

49 posts

Posted by xbrain > 2017-11-23 22:33 | Report Abuse

lets keep this stock till 0.12. it will take around 3 months at top to reach the R1. whoever has more capital, lets purchase some more.

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2017-11-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

5 cents la, kaput liao ini TA

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2017-11-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

jajajaja 5 cents good ma, 555555

Shambjx

62 posts

Posted by Shambjx > 2017-11-24 01:28 | Report Abuse

double doji - a big breakout will follow shortly. keep dreaming la to get below 6c

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2017-11-24 08:40 | Report Abuse

Hmm..Today so huge sell q at .07, big shark main main lagi,

Posted by cendolpulut > 2017-11-24 08:49 | Report Abuse

macam nak drop

Posted by Sinopsis Sinopsos Mny > 2017-11-24 09:12 | Report Abuse

Shambjx.hope u r right

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

Should be right, even dragon make an appearance here and try hard to increase its chance to buy Trive. Else it won't be so nice to advice people to queue at 5 cents.

Posted by cendolpulut > 2017-11-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

they blok at 0.065

Rayz John

665 posts

Posted by Rayz John > 2017-11-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Bankruptcy

latif11

225 posts

Posted by latif11 > 2017-11-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

when can accumulate collect?

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2017-11-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

The share is dying, the traders is worrying

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2017-11-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight confirmed die kaw kaw, 0.06 coming

Posted by cendolpulut > 2017-11-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2017-11-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

I am wondering is Trive the only big company doing solar business in Malaysia ? the answer is NO, still thinking Trive is leader of solar , pls la , Trive has no name in solar industry compare to others big solar company

Bullkobear

321 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2017-11-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

latf11 : This is the chance, can you see the trading volume is thin right now ?

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2017-11-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

The lowest trading for the last few days, something is brewing and suddenly bullish. Sign of good news QR results most companies start announcement, Solar energy with China definitive agreement, kertih township development in progress? That's what attracts buyers in the market during uptrend. The bottom line remain stable and cheap even drop a cts or two shark will jump in

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah LoseKing. You are absolutely right. Why are you still here waiting at 0.060?

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

I have been supplying FA analysis, and these few days with TA analysis. If still can be shake by you, then they don't reserve to be here. Just too weak.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 11:19 | Report Abuse

Don't group me into your gambler group.
It was your kind that causing misery to many.

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2017-11-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

No matter what analysis provided, the fact is fact , the price is just towards downtrend, no excuse, nth to shake ppl , just to warn ppl dnt jump in to the hole anymore ...I absolutely sure this stock will not up anymore , those keep calling ppl buy or hold tight tight is becos they afraid their own stock can’t escape from this tragedy , try to still attract ppl buying to secure their losses....Trive is indeed not a potential company

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-11-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

Will back to 0.25 after one week

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2017-11-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

Trive going for pn17 or join the club of Sumatec?

Posted by Soleha1989 > 2017-11-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

go trive pn17

Posted by Sinopsis Sinopsos Mny > 2017-11-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

Who will win today.0.07 or 0.065

lkhoong

328 posts

Posted by lkhoong > 2017-11-24 14:38 | Report Abuse

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-11-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

wil it be 0.04?

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2017-11-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

now hantu makan 0.07

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-11-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

Another trap or genuine buying??? How many fees must they pay to the broker? This time I think its a 6th time pump & dump at 7c..

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2017-11-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

If this stock dropped to .065 I will cut lose. Ya, a lot of ppl think its cheap so hold it high chance will gain but what if it drop further or few years later also not move up? This kind of stock dont need to read any analysis report, buy st your own risk

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-11-24 15:40 | Report Abuse

This TRIVE same as SUMATEC I guess but please don't lahh

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-11-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

also similar as MLAB..

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2017-11-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

more than 90% buying rate still cannot go up

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2017-11-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

Mari mari beli. Shouting by big shark..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-11-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

tis asiaply how? 0.195 till 0.115 go holand..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-11-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

help any idea?

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2017-11-24 15:49 | Report Abuse

ASIAPLY?? Just wait.. Hold..

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 15:49 | Report Abuse

Ya right, like all your negative shout will have any effect.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for 3 days already at 0.065 and still cannot get. Those who have no confidence should just dump and go back to Sumatec.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

You keep on dumping so little how to cause panic sales.

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-11-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

selling AKNIGHT and attempt buying this???

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2017-11-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

If they are ppl starting to throw big at .065 then I will follow to cut lose. I bought it to gamble with the big shark, later if really it rebound I just consider I have not luck in this stock.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

Sumatec so cheap now. Queue 0.05 sure can get, here so many queue at 0.065 only testing dumping 2m very very hard to get.

Oil price up again. Crude is USD58.46 and Brent is USD63.72 now.

Quickly sapu Sumatec before too late, go back to Sumatec now. Here no show one. Everyday only play SeeSaw

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2017-11-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

MoneyNotEnough, agreed with u. My general observation is this group of so called operator has limited fund but have a few counter need to monitor. Trive might be left out from the list .

Need a few quarter to confirm business prospect. Past records not good but it does not mean future prospect is gloomy.

If company continue to make small profit, I think good to hold for a while.

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2017-11-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

Yes..I already bought at .05. This counter is my favorite, I have untung few times and all bought at .05

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2017-11-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

My take this will be market leader in a out of mind market...

I might get some scorning here. But this is what my observation. The volume is not a stupid indicator. Let observe

Posted by cendolpulut > 2017-11-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

more than 100k lot mau clear... baru price boleh up sape mau beli... hahaha

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-24 16:50 | Report Abuse

Ok, finally manage to buy at 0.065