VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

laosai

156 posts

Posted by laosai > 2017-09-21 21:24 | Report Abuse

Vis manipulator? Why QR different story?

leslieroycarter multiple proposal on bonus issue n warrant , esos etc, thus the future looks bright , anything downside shall be the good reason to accumulate. Long term growth will not disappoint u however.
21/09/2017 10:57

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-21 22:13 | Report Abuse

As long as those hit money still in,
don't kill yourself 1st yaa :)

Posted by GeniusTinker > 2017-09-21 22:47 | Report Abuse

What happen if 1.22 broken??

Posted by IloveInvest > 2017-09-21 22:58 | Report Abuse

then below ema50, become downtrend. I stay more positive, it will be continue uptrend, with worst case closing at 1.29, let's see

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-09-21 23:55 | Report Abuse

Later go up monday / tuesday.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

when profit drops?

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-09-22 13:28 | Report Abuse

The announcement of bonus and warrant is already past, the stimulation effect is over and share price should now be reflected by its fundamental. Undeniable the share price has been going up rapidly as profit went up, but, what if the profit can't continue achieving new high and just remain the same/fall like this QR.

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

The Group posted a lower revenue in the current quarter of RM7,493,806 as
compared to the preceding quarter ended 30 April 2017 of RM8,763,343,
representing decrease of RM1,269,537. The decrease in sales was mainly due to the
product mix where more tray machines, which fetched higher selling prices, were
sold during previous quarter versus current quarter.
As a result of lower revenue, the Group posted a profit before taxation of
RM1,655,902 as compared to profit before taxation of RM1,975,216 in the preceding
quarter ended 30 April 2017.

Based on the statement, it is easy to understand more sales contribute to previous quarter. Overall YOY net profit still have 96% improvement. It is continuous improvement.

13. Commentary on Material Change in Statement of Financial Position
(i) Higher inventory as at 31 July 2017, RM14.5 million as compared to RM10.1
million as at 31 October 2016, due to potential sales of the Company.

(ii) Increase in trade receivables from RM4.7 million as at 31 October 2016 to
RM12.3 million as at 31 July 2017 in line with the increase in sales. There was
subsequent receipts from customers amounted to RM4 million. No impairment is
needed as these amounts are recoverable from customers based on their
financial standings.
(iii) Trade payables increased from RM1.3 million to RM3.1 million and Borrowings
of Bankers Acceptances increased from RM2.6 million to RM4.0 million, as at 31
October 2016 as compared to 31 July 2017, mainly due to the purchases of
materials to build up machines for customers.

Summary, if company do not confident with the current market, do they dare to increase inventory capacity, trade receivables, trade payable and borrowings of bankers acceptances? Put company in danger position?

15. Commentary on the Prospects
In view of the positive outlook in the semiconductor industry and also the improved
financial performance year to date, the Board is confident to deliver a better
performance in this financial year 2017.

Based on No.15, foresee management is confident to deliver a better performance in this financial year 2017.
By giving bonus issue, warrant and ESOS (not good for shareholders), company has strong determination to ensure company to better return in 2017 and 2018. Don't forget management optimistic 3% in 2017 and 2% in 2018.

ROI has a 22.96% and PE only 23. For tech stock, it is still have 10% to grow. Test resistance on 1.4.
We share wait for it!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-22 18:14 | Report Abuse

Snoopy仔,

has shared his point ... very good indeed.
party still on , cheers .

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-22 20:11 | Report Abuse

销售减.维视机动第三季少赚32% http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1684453/销售减.维视机动第三季少赚32

Posted by GeniusTinker > 2017-09-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

Monday panic sell is confirmed. Those short term retailer sure will sell down the price like 6 months ago, just see whether this time VIS can rebound like what it did last time.

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-09-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

Anyone selling on Monday?

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-09-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

Was Vis losing money in the latest quarter or losing customers? Why should it be limit down? The price direction depend on how many retailers play contra and the sell down effect will only be temporary.

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-23 09:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks VenFx. I agreed on geniustinker. Monday panic selling is confirmed.

Based on TA, good entry point at 1.2, below this is bonus. But I wish to collect more if come down, free bonus issue and warrant not always happen. Take this opportunity increase my ratio in VIS.

This might the management purposely show lower the quarter report to collect more tickets for coming quarters.

Based on recent strong RM, bullruncoming mention is correct. The share price already corrected and reflect into its fundamental.

Let wait the US increase the interest at year end. You will see the share price is coming back at that time.

They always irrational to do their trading and let other people to earn it.

TAYOR!!

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2017-09-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Only those contrarian and those don't understand about Vis just will sell ! wakaka... This QR is abit weak, but still within expectation. The strong result will be started from coming QR. In QR, they quoted " Higher inventory as at 31 July 2017, RM14.5 million as compared to RM10.1
million as at 31 October 2016, due to potential sales of the Company. ". Guys, if really drop, just collect !.. New high revenue and profit will come next QR, this is the last chance for you to collect it below 1.3 ! If you spend sometime study VIS QR, you will know next QR will be explosive ! haha

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-23 09:39 | Report Abuse

Agree on zx08. You already summary to them ady. >.< No chance to collect low jor.

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

ya...sell on bad qr...then when qr become good can buy again ^_^

this is called, sell low, buy high =D

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-23 09:54 | Report Abuse

Agree Alex Foo, that why we can earn money..XD

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

very bad strategy!!! when a good company price drops, time to buy n hold!!! that's when at low end buy!!! don buy when Q bad!!! buy when Q bad n wait for good Q!]]]]

Alex's ya...sell on bad qr...then when qr become good can buy again MEANS sell when price low (bad Q) and buy when price high ( good Q)!!!!
Shud be reversal!!!!!!!!!!

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-09-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

It is unwise to determine the performance of ATE based on their quarterly results. Their quarterly performance is based on the mix of their equipment sold and many more factors. Should look at longer time frame at least 4 qrt to determine the growth of the company.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

Welcome Ladies & Gentlemen,

EGGsy league preparing to welcome u all with open arms.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

Dont worry much Vis.
Seen to me correction is unavoidable.

Can always buy back while drop until some point and support surfaced persistently.

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2017-09-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

If you read properly on Vis QR for Q2 and Q3, its inventory stay RM14M for 2 Q Continuously, which mean coming Q42017 and Q12018 will be explosive. inventories will provide guidance on company's coming revenue and profit. This Q is the timing of recognition of inventories again. Buy for future. Of course need lots of patience. Tomorrow gap down is sure, for those contrarian to cut loss. For those holder, find chance to collect around support price.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-23 13:18 | Report Abuse

I seconded that.
The for highlights it.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2017-09-23 19:30 | Report Abuse

Please downnnn , waiting 1.10 =p

Lai Ah Foo

204 posts

Posted by Lai Ah Foo > 2017-09-23 19:53 | Report Abuse

Zx08, What is the support price ?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-24 01:09 | Report Abuse

Like Sam Engineering the stock price will plunge. Wait at 1.00

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2017-09-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

bull support i see 1.25, if can stand above 1.25, still quite good chart, if break down, see 1.12 and 1.00. i see monday gap down, maybe got chance hammer? but anyway, if u want try collect can try queue 108-112. hopefully wun touch that lar.. haha.. but i prepare my bullets to eat la! contrarian please cut !!! i want eat !!

Posted by Freddie Kkc > 2017-09-24 19:01 | Report Abuse

I think goin down time

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-25 08:44 | Report Abuse

Good Morning, seem like queue share price already reflect the value company~~~ Cheers for the bonus issue and free warrant coming soon~~~

Posted by GeniusTinker > 2017-09-25 09:04 | Report Abuse

Opps.. limit down.. time to sapu a bit

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-25 09:10 | Report Abuse

Correction soon done, continue add in. Thanks throw ticket to me^^

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

haha, alex run liao. will come back again when next qr is green ^_^

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

Sell low buy high, for real VIS shareholder wont have panic selling, coz they laugh to the bank from early 2017 Jan, more than 100% over return. Mostly cut loss is those chase above 1.2 above. Cannot afford the tragedy. Anyways, let wait next quarter~~

Posted by GreatWarrants > 2017-09-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

Undervalued, time to load up.. Target RM 2.00 its a TECH stock which is PROFIT making... unlike many other..

Tan Hong

170 posts

Posted by Tan Hong > 2017-09-25 09:53 | Report Abuse

morning big offer ....

Posted by William Tan > 2017-09-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

Tan hong...i very happy can sapu such cheap price from panic selling retailer

Tan Hong

170 posts

Posted by Tan Hong > 2017-09-25 09:59 | Report Abuse

hahaha ....people actually earn 42% if compare last year ytd

Posted by William Tan > 2017-09-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

ya..did u sapu also from cheap price?i accumulate 30k volumme buy in...but,only match dao half...aiyo...who mau sell cheap de tell me i want beli

Tan Hong

170 posts

Posted by Tan Hong > 2017-09-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

1.14 buy in =.=V

Posted by William Tan > 2017-09-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

busy weekly strong recommend for this stock

Posted by William Tan > 2017-09-25 10:05 | Report Abuse

tanhong....how much u bought?patut i can't eat more at 1.14....now 1.17-1.18 want eat also difficult..fast fast makan before pricing stand above 1.2

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

Likely to wash out short term traders at below 1.18 - 1.11

Posted by William Tan > 2017-09-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

banker pandai.....last thursday push up price let retailer masuk buy highest price...then,after 5pm push down the qtr result bad out.....few days holidays no time to run monday open terus gap down...can accumulate low price to get more bonus and warrant

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2017-09-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

hahah.. i sapued 300k shares 114-115 already.. woohoo... thanks alex foo.. alex fool ?? oops

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2017-09-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

buying chance. any price below 1.2, closed eyes buy

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-09-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Agreed with William Tan. But sad to see people loss money. Patient is the key. Sometime TA is not work on it. Good example in VIS for how fund institution & operator to trap TA users.

Trick is always there, sell on news and sell low. Double KILL!!

Posted by William Tan > 2017-09-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

zx08...agree u said...i buy more lagi

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-09-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

5:07PM VIS Nine-month net profit 4.208 million (increased 95.81%)

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2017-09-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

yummy.. eat another 100k shares @ 115