Yesterday Frontkn stood at 0.43 in morning session and rise up to 0.475 i afternoon session gaining 4.5 cent. Today it may repeat the same trend. Hopefully will close today above 0.500
It is pretty hard to repeat the same surge let alone in 2 consecutive days but hopefully it will stabilize at 0.47. Closing slightly above 0.48 pun dah cun.
as usual la bro volks2, share drop is more or less a sh*tty occurrence. sh*tty thing attracts fly. besides rushing towards sh*tty thing like a fly, he will also bark like a mad dog when share price drops.
Are you blind? Do Not buy Anzo. Review the company earning before you enter.. this is Frontkn blog here... Frontkn make 10 milion net profite per quarter whike Anzo lost 2 milonss...
Frontkn share up to 0.465 touching 0.47 in morning session. Next qr results should be excelent. Top up befor too late. My TP still 0.55 possible to be reached befor March 2018.
High price not reached yet, this time he could have waited more however Xmas bonus cannot wait i guess. It was off market transaction, so I think he sold them to dedicated investor..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
volks2
1,116 posts
Posted by volks2 > 2017-12-19 09:25 | Report Abuse
sharks press down the price so that they can accumulate at cheaper price......I think sharks know that the Q4 result is good