WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2015-03-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

last week is panic sell, so this week is real sell

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 16:45 | Report Abuse

Last week Wednesday T4 is today..

alcf2020

38 posts

Posted by alcf2020 > 2015-03-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

buying at 0.30 and ready to go

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-03-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

i am always buy at lower cost...opportunities like this not always come hehe

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-03-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

Agreed with esl_22

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-03-24 16:54 | Report Abuse

So everyone is happy with the wintoni wave up

Posted by greatfunds > 2015-03-24 16:54 | Report Abuse

Wintoni's revival depends on the withdrawal of cash upfront terms from relevant investment banks

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

We all pray for tmr up up up..

raikonen

23 posts

Posted by raikonen > 2015-03-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

Rm1 by july!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

Boycott all those investment banks who requires cash up front and go to those broker firms that doesn't have such restrictions. Sebab nyamuk selimut dibakar...meaning because of some contra players, all genuine investors are punished. Why need to have cash up front? Wintoni is giving lots of profit. Cash up front should be for counters who dived and lose money like Asiabio etc. Wintoni is going up the sky and then they stop it from going up...is this fair for us? Tomorrow we support Wintoni. green green grass and let them envy us.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 17:08 | Report Abuse

Huge buying support coming back at 29.5 sen and 30 sen...this is good sentiment. After all the bad news....Wintoni still standing ready to charge back at the 40 sen level...Caution...only for those with metal balls, heart of steel and nerves...hahahaa... high risk high gain...so trade with your own risk.

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-03-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

agreed with richkid

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-03-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

tomorrow might have same pattern like today...

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

Trust wintoni..share holder backup

J T

50 posts

Posted by J T > 2015-03-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

GUYS I HAVE CASH IN MY CDS ACCOUNT AND HONG LEONG STILL REQUIRES ME TO CALL THEM UP FIRST BEFORE PLACING ORDERS. WTF IS THIS ???

Posted by greatfunds > 2015-03-24 17:37 | Report Abuse

Stock brokers and banks have become highly conservative, the similar actions will be imposed to other speculative counters with unusual price as well as volume hike lasting straight trading days

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-03-24 17:41 | Report Abuse

haiz, i bought in RM0.325 each, now drop like that, but i no choice, stayed only

SumuaOK

205 posts

Posted by SumuaOK > 2015-03-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

Return of the Jedi. Big sharks are full now.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-03-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

IB taking precaution on Tey Por Yee counters. He is big sha... that's why.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

Trust Wintoni...you all have witness the power of Tongkat Ali Wintoni...this is just Wintoni taking a rest. Remember it rebounded strongly before...so lets wait for tomorrow's action. It may just fly and hard to catch. Today the huge support coming back suddenly at the 30 sen level. Someone is watching.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

Remember some big shot is still holding huge amount of Wintoni. He will not let it go down without any support...Something is up his sleeves...just wait.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-24 18:02 | Report Abuse

I foresee 30 sen is the support...we are at the base now....rebound to 70 sen is 100% gain. So just tighten your seat belts before we fly.

Posted by viruskiller > 2015-03-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

I also bought at 0.325 so just wait and hope for the best :) but volume not as high as priva which I have sold at 0.295. Heart bleeding now

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-24 18:25 | Report Abuse

Apa Nama itu budak ghost2014....cakap hebat saja....badly burnt by shark. Tiap tiap hari lain lain cerita, manyak pattern lah

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

soso9999/viruskiller: Bro, 0.325 is consider a good price. Compare with me, I bought at 0.415 and 0.335..

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-24 18:33 | Report Abuse

Did you read when i advise people stop speculating this stock when it was all time high at 0.425? I foresee possible designation of this stock, but most of the punters were living in denial. Kid like ghost2014 is one of the hardcore gamblers in bursa. His ignorance kills him.

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-24 18:35 | Report Abuse

One thambi accused me of my lengthy thesis, now MIA. Will appear again if the stock goes up, if only it will.

Posted by viruskiller > 2015-03-24 18:37 | Report Abuse

ya 0.425 already sky high hope that it will fly again :)

lucaluca

432 posts

Posted by lucaluca > 2015-03-24 18:45 | Report Abuse

I don't think wintoni will fly.. I think it will drop further. I have profited from it and no plan to buy back unless there is sudden big drop in a day. This is my strategy.

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2015-03-24 19:12 | Report Abuse

HARI2 JATUH MANA BOLEH TAHAN

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-03-24 19:17 | Report Abuse

It's already drop to low unless like 0-23 but everyone went back in to support wintoni after one week slowly picking up . But is time to go green n green is for good everyone .

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 19:48 | Report Abuse

hey guys...

i bought today at 30 cents. this is my belly first time touch wintoni breast.

tomolo lets hope it goes green, will ya?

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 19:51 | Report Abuse

any one here bought at 40? lol

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-24 20:03 | Report Abuse

stay calm.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 20:07 | Report Abuse

optimus. ...what is next support point for wintoni, and resistance? 30 cents good price to enter?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-24 20:12 | Report Abuse

you just requested an answer that is worth 160 million.

i dont have that answer. i donno where is the support or where is the resistance.

why ask u to stay calm? imagine u had sold into panic to 24c, and see it rise to 37c the next day and u chase at 37c, and now at 30c u dump in panic.
what if it go to 38c again? u jump in again??

it all boils down to whether you believe in the syndicate, they exit? or they want u to exit.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 20:16 | Report Abuse

for me no problemo, even it drop to 15 i still hold.

what i got is holding power

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2015-03-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

Once said, syndicate will tell U what they're going to do 99% of the time, but when it matter most that 1% happens. Remember this maxim whenever somebody tell U there's going to be a show today!

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

the word PANIC does not exists in my brain

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-24 20:20 | Report Abuse

the angle to look at now is.

do u think mr yap want to tanish his reputation? (do u think he has?)
do u think mr yap want to make money from goreng stock? (do u think how much his worth is?)

i donno the answer. u figure out.

Posted by Spider123 > 2015-03-24 20:25 | Report Abuse

Accidentally saw there is a Direct Business Transaction volume 5.5M at price 30cents. big shark is selling or buying?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-24 20:27 | Report Abuse

you want to know? get someone to sleep with the shark.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 20:30 | Report Abuse

hahahah...optimus u have fb? come on add.me.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

sorry i don have fb.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

then u must have ur own blogger page

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-24 20:35 | Report Abuse

really none. i come and go. i only write occasionally, rarely.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-24 20:36 | Report Abuse

come on disclose the name of the stock u said juzt now, which is better than priva

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-03-24 20:46 | Report Abuse

tomolo.....lagi down......belah

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-03-24 21:06 | Report Abuse

when its in bullish pattern , 4 days up & 1 day down...now its already opposite direction..esok nak hijau kot!

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-03-24 21:07 | Report Abuse

FB?fark buddy? i don't have too