MSIAN GENOMICS RES CENTRE BHD

KLSE (MYR): MGRC (0155)

-0.01 (2.00%)

0.48 - 0.50

1,464 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 1 week ago

thundery

250 posts

Posted by thundery > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

single Horn Monster, why not?

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

A lot of investors don't trust Azri aka the management because of his age. I am also from the younger generation and believe that the old investors should stop adopting the jaded and traditional mentality that youngsters cannot lead a company in the right direction. A short-term stagflation is upon us so this is a great opportunity for the company to seek the next trend in the healthcare/genomics space

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

PacBio (PACB) Tops on Q1 Earnings, Raises FY23 Revenue View

The healthcare sector is still doing well, i have no worries.

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Keep selling, Azri

I know you are selling Azri to go holiday in Dubai. Keep selling

Keep selling Azri Azerai. RM0.53

suddenly huge volume. haha this is so fake

sell-side traders how many lots do you need to dispose for your client?

keep posting on Linkedin asking people to buy. you think we don't know? no one is gonna be foolish to buy

Go follow Azerai Ahmad on Linkedin and you guys will know what I am talking about. Sell-side traders not enough power to dump on retail investors so the father has to promote the stock

kutipkutip

676 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

tutup 0.610 , isnin boleh breakout ke ?

charlie chia

2,032 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Let put our fingers crossed
As highlighted by public bank security
On 28/4 first resistance at 65 Cts followed by 72.5

goody99

1,677 posts

Posted by goody99 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

QR is out. Probably need to wait a few more quarters for its new business to be profitable

47,950 posts

Posted by pang72 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

I simply don't understand the price can hold at 50c....
It shld be 20c range