4u2c, no worries on that. I remember when this stock first come to 0.83, it drop back to around opening price.. But the next days due to DJ drop badly, it maintain but in between able to go up and down but closing still maintain around that.. After that, it directly shoot to 0.855 and today hit 0.935 highest then keep on circulate in between 0.885 to 0.925. I believe tomorrow still got high potential to fly above 0.95 , and next target is rm 1 :-) you have to accept the trend of GOB .. Oh yeah!
waaaah ..all frenzs here very positive...so cannot sleep ...to see tp 1.00 n 1.20 n 1.50...so can count profit oredi now...can get one ex5...waaah can makan angin...fish in the well
that's not it mate...200 acres of land in batu kawan is not fully developed...200 acres of land in seri kembangan which is prime land and booming...go have a look at the per sqft price at that area now..is crazy
Yep, you are right crawler. that's why i said once gob shoot up, it will go up crazily.. for those who did enter earlier and keep the stock until now might have super good profit later on.. :)
you may want to start thinking of moving out from GOB and tambun and go into Malton. Malton has also got the Batu Kawan play plus others (iskandar, pavillion). Again it still has a low PE of 4.8. RHB research has a TP of 1.80 for Malton http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/31228.jsp Malton still has potential 100 % upside compared to GOB and Tambun
at this time seeing gob is a bit risky for contra player...now hoping it to change into positive territoy at 4.00pm...back after lunch...many other rooms also in meditation..gud luck
I am not saying Malton is not good...just my preference over GOB and seeing bigger potential and exposure both in Batu Kawan, Seri Kembangan and also potential land sales :)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
mcbaomc
1,343 posts
Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-06-10 21:17 | Report Abuse
4u2c, no worries on that. I remember when this stock first come to 0.83, it drop back to around opening price.. But the next days due to DJ drop badly, it maintain but in between able to go up and down but closing still maintain around that.. After that, it directly shoot to 0.855 and today hit 0.935 highest then keep on circulate in between 0.885 to 0.925. I believe tomorrow still got high potential to fly above 0.95 , and next target is rm 1 :-) you have to accept the trend of GOB .. Oh yeah!