HEXZA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEXZA (3298)

+0.015 (1.58%)

0.95 - 0.965

8 people like this.

3,815 comment(s). Last comment by Batman888 2 days ago

Posted by rylyaoming > 2020-08-21 12:09 | Report Abuse

Possible today release qr?

pap9163

60 posts

Posted by pap9163 > 2020-08-21 14:22 | Report Abuse

compare to last year closing and closing on 30th June 2020,US share investment at least gained another RM60mil.for the year. Core business may likely made around RM20mil.net.....may hv some other additional gain.

pap9163

60 posts

Posted by pap9163 > 2020-08-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

should be the closing price by 19th Aug 2020! closing by 30th June 2020 should be around RM20 mil.

Posted by littlefish90 > 2020-08-21 15:57 | Report Abuse

美股史上第一家 苹果市值冲破2兆美元
https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2161461

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-08-23 19:24 | Report Abuse

My Views For September

What is important in the current sentiment?

Vaccine is coming, but I will not listne to Malaysia company that hoo haa say that they got contract. I will sell off my Hexza.

Construction will boom, but I still will sell my Muhibbah, Gkent and Mahsing. This is because the expected Q3 result to drop, so the price will soon follow.

On my trip to Woodlands, I thought that Technology will boom, so I have made the decision to put 98% of my cash into Technology stocks like Dufu, Penta and MPI.

CONCLUSION

SELL

HEXZA | SELL | RM1.47 = RM1470X50=73500
MUHIBBAH | SELL | RM0.83 = RM730X50=41500
GKENT AND MAHSING | SELL | RM0.85 = RM850X50=42500

BUY

DUFU | BUY | RM3.55 = RM3550X25 =RM88750
MPI | BUY | RM14.99 = RM14990X5=RM74950
PENTAMASTER | BUY | RM4.68 = RM4680X7=32760

HOLD

VIVOCOM : HOLD | RM0.02 = RM20X2500 = RM50000

CASH AT HAND = RM3540

Crystal7

17 posts

Posted by Crystal7 > 2020-08-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

Today theme change to vaccines, trade with care

Most people realise
Theme play
Smart people
No fundamentals
Goreng goreng

People support ...up
People sell...down

Have to be wise in stocks

Vaccine
Effective or not ..
No salient

People's confidence
N sentiments in market

Diamond7

2,193 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-08-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

All holding tightly...
Waiting for a good quarterly report cum dividend!

Diamond7

2,193 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-08-24 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hexza directors
Don't let us down!
We have great faith in Hexza!

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2020-08-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

Hexza price follow gloves counter.. Crazy!!

4,645 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-25 19:03 | Report Abuse

B10. Dividend
(a) The following dividend in respect of the financial year ended 30
June 2020 has been recommended by the Directors which is
subject to the approval of the shareholders at the forthcoming
Annual General Meeting:-
(i) A final dividend of 5.0 sen per share, and
(ii) A special dividend of 2.5 sen per share

4,645 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-08-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

Other comprehensive income/(loss):
Items that will not be reclassified subsequently to profit or loss:
Net fair value changes in equity instruments
designated as at FVTOCI 20,778,000

Material subsequent event
As at 24 August 2020, the aggregate value of our investment portfolio was RM19.94 million higher as compared to the reported value as at 30 June 2020.

Save for the above, there are no material events subsequent to the end of year reported on to the date of this report which have not been reflected in the financial statements for the quarter ended 30 June 2020.

Diamond7

2,193 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-08-25 19:38 | Report Abuse

NTA up from 1.03 to 1.21
Vow!
5 cents dividend plus 2.5 cents special dividend!
Total: 7.5 cents!

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-25 22:25 | Report Abuse

MR AUREOLE FOONG LEONG WEI IS THE BEST. FUND MANAGER PICKED APPLE INVESTMENT

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-25 23:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

Share price down. Chairman should retire and let nephew take over

Posted by hayashi2073 > 2020-08-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

Dividen announcement only will announce in October.... within this period this stock will sleep as well.

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

Gloves up Hexza down

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

MR AUREOLE FOONG LEONG WEI TO APPOINT BE CHAIRMAN WHEN? THANK YOU FOR INVESTING IN GOOD TECH STOCKS

Ron90

3,752 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-08-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

bad QR.. hexza suppose to capitalize hand sanitizer business and get maximum profit, but that is not the case.. they continue to sell at low price while hand sanitizer supplier taking huge profit by selling ethanol at premium price.. there might be conflict of interest.. directors took profit from hand sanitizer business which is outside Hezxa structure.. no hope.. this suppose to be the best QR.. but turn out below expectation

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-08-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

U mean increase the selling price just like what glove's company is doing. This is called rob the house when it is on fire.

Posted by rylyaoming > 2020-08-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

Please read carefully why the ethanol segment not perform better then last quarter before u making joke at here haha

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-26 13:28 | Report Abuse

I ASKED PHARMACY FRIENDS MARKET PLACE DO NOT HAVE HEXZA HAND SANITISER. WHY NEVER GO INTO THIS BUSINESS? CONDOM MAKER ALSO MAKING SANITISER. CHAIRMAN ANSWER US. CEO SO SMART BUY APPLE SHARES WHY NEVER SELL SANITISER. 100 MILLION CASH CANNOT INVEST SANITISER MANUFACTURING? HELLO CHAIRMAN. HELLO CEO.

WHY SHARE PROCE DROP 40% FROM RM2.20?

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2020-08-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

Government has imposed nationwide Movement Control Order (MCO) on 18 March 2020 and subsequently conditional MCO from 4 May 2020. Although both of our businesses were given permission to operate, we were nevertheless indirectly impacted by the MCO as well. The ethanol division experienced a shortage of wood chips used as fuel for the factory’s boiler resulting in a brief interruption to operations. Wood chips were in short supply because plywood mills were not allowed to operate during the MCO. Furthermore, our potable customers were also not given permission to operate, which impacted ethanol sales to that segment.

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2020-08-26 14:29 | Report Abuse

Ethanol segment
Turnover for the quarter increased 52.8% to RM9.84 million from RM6.44 million in the corresponding quarter last year mainly due to increase in sales volume by 37.3% and increase in average selling price by 11.3%.
Profit before tax for ethanol segment increased by RM2.19 million to RM3.48 million from RM1.29 million mainly due to lower production costs and increases in sales volume and average selling price.

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2020-08-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

Ethanol segment

30/6/2020
Revenue RM9845K PBT RM3482K Margin 35%

31/3/2020
Revenue RM13357K PBT RM4372K Margin 30%

30/6/2019
Revenue RM6444K PBT RM1295K Margin 20%

Improve profit margin for both YoY and QoQ
35% vs 30% vs 20%

Current Qr Revenue drop, due to MCO
The true picture will show on coming QR Jul~Sep

Good or Bad, Next Qr we will know the true story

Posted by postiveTrader > 2020-08-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

are you kidding?!!! Before the QR, you said the result will be good because of MCO. Then now you said again QC is bad because of MCO. what the....

0.075 dividend you think is good?
-0.1 is possible for several days as you have seen this month.

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2020-08-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

Selling price of ethanol increase from RM4.00/kg to RM9.00/kg with surge in demand.
(Price even hit RM12.00/kg during MCO)
Glove company can double their earning, due to increase of ASP.
Why not HEXZA?

Pls read my statement carefully lo.
If cant understand, pls use google translate.
Did i mentioned result very good?

Haha if u bought at high price, then....Wish u good luck.

0.075 dividend no good ar ?
Is 10% DY for me, im happy with it >.<

If u know more, pls share with us la. TQ

Posted by postiveTrader > 2020-08-26 16:38 | Report Abuse

Looking at digista,ktb,gpa,bintai,
i no mood to argue already

what is hexza doing?

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-27 00:32 | Report Abuse

I no mood to argue too. Change the uncle to nephew

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-08-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Hexza totally hopeless, mentioned no wood for boiler to produce alcohol.

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-08-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

I though it is turbo charge but get the locomotive engine :) sunset company

Posted by postiveTrader > 2020-08-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

@ksg77, seriously? where you get this info?

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-08-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

Go to bursa - quarterly reports 2 files there. Read in details.

Posted by hayashi2073 > 2020-08-27 13:07 | Report Abuse

Only wait until 7.5 cents dividen, than maybe can move up a bit... really old engine liao...

Ron90

3,752 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-08-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

if no wood to fire broiler, use diesel la..that time diesel and petrol very cheap what.. and easily can pass that cost to customer.. should strike while the iron still hot..

hopeless management..more interested in trading at NYSE which going to burst anytime soon

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-08-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

The management either is naive to tell or giving urs clear instruction “don’t expect high profit”. Some how NYSE already cash out. What urs want to wait.

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-08-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

I sold half of my holdings at 1.8+. I'm going to sell the leftover if the company do not want to do something about the share price. Everyday the share price is dropping eventhough it's making profits. This is to prove that the CEO is incompetent.

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2020-08-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Don’t put hope on this counter. It is company policies or management mindset, Ur can change it structures.

Posted by edin_johan > 2020-08-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

not sure what is the management thinking. the price has been dropping daily for 2 weeks. better to invest time and money in other counter.

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-08-28 15:18 | Report Abuse

Fire the CEO.

Posted by All_win_money > 2020-08-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Coming AGM propose fire useless CEO

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

If share price no go back up fire CEO or fire Chairman? I feel CEO grew alcohol business, but the no wood is indeed bad decision. Why the Chairman no teach his nephew well? Too old to teach?

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

Big mouth ppl come share us some info

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

Big mouths bought at 80 sen or not? How many lot they have?

moven00

704 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2020-08-28 21:54 | Report Abuse

Counter yang mengikis you’ll pelan-pelan. Shark is no longer in play. Berhati-hati

moven01

5 posts

Posted by moven01 > 2020-08-29 00:59 | Report Abuse

is that koca-kola boy big mouth? all his comments are misleading.

Posted by rylyaoming > 2020-08-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

When rise all praise when fall all blame ... haha
Fun to see this kind of noobs talking at here

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-08-29 18:45 | Report Abuse

A good company must have support line but what I see is no support at all. They don't care about the shareholders at all. This is not about noobs, this is about whether the company is doing the correct thing. If they don't care about the share price might as well don't get listed.
'TAPAO'.

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-08-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

Wow, from I run at 1.47, drop till now? Kikiki

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2020-08-30 03:52 | Report Abuse

Shark left ?