HUME INDUSTRIES (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUMEINDx (3328)

117 comment(s). Last comment by arbao 2015-01-19 16:41

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

pity those who hold humeind and never listen..long bumpy wait for them.. anyway i did warm u all.. cheers

happyman

168 posts

Posted by happyman > 2014-11-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

if quek wanna privatise hume ., then why he list it in the first place .? it is in his private hand few months ago. his cost was only a few hundred million with borrowed money from HLI..now its a billion over company . if he sell it I can humanly understand bcos he would realised a profit of easily over a billion . hume is not owned by HLI ,it is already owned by private hand , major major shareholder is still quek , don't u think it is throwing stone at his own feet to privatise it

evoint

14 posts

Posted by evoint > 2014-11-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Lol.. KClow, humeind only do cement business? GST is coming and everyone is rushing to get their dream house.

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

wvoint.. rushing to get a house cos of gst..u sure... ask a property agent hows business.. also.. look at LAFCEMENT profit.. tell them about the rush for houses OK.. malaysia household debt at 86percent.. interest rates going up.. ur house loan going up.. still think got rush for houses.. LOL

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

humeind going down to the ground sell before too late.. simple..

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

hello... u guys know nothing of what happens in the corporate world and how people buy over companies.. if u did.. u would not touch humeind.. its cement.. OK.. cement is gone.. malaysia economy not well OK.. oil palm oil and rubber down.. OK.. and its staying down for a long time to come.. due to US SHALE OIL.. oil is gone..its going back to rm30 a barrel soon;

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

cement is gone... building boom over for a few years to come now.. SELL HUMEIND before too late.

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

SELL HUMEIND its gone and going to below rm2

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

an article came out in the wall street journal read it.. OK... and look at the prices of things after the petrol hike and interest rate hike.. noticed how much it has increased and u talking about people buying houses for the fear of gst.. LOL... u are lost

Jack Ong

167 posts

Posted by Jack Ong > 2014-11-20 23:37 | Report Abuse

=.= .. why u so hate HUMEIND? lol ..

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-11-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

Reversal now, buy!

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-21 15:13 | Report Abuse

arbao LOLZ... what reversal??? its going to rm 2 now ler

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-11-21 16:11 | Report Abuse

ytd u said rm1 now u said rm2 mayb next monday bcome rm0.10

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

arbao i said its going to rm2 NOW..the key word is NOW.. rm1 over the longer term.. just wait and see dont have to listen to me OK..

happyman

168 posts

Posted by happyman > 2014-11-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

if kclow says its going 1-2 rm . I will aggressively buying at 3.....as kc low said it will go to 12-15 , u better sell after it move a bit at 9 ...kclow is a good indicator , not in a positive way but in a negative way ....klclow will go to the extreme n shouting about it, bcos now he want to buy cheap....n when he was shouting 12-15 he want to let go his shares or his partners share at high price ...he may sound weird or incongruent but behind that looks like someone very manipulative n carrying an ulterior motives....buy hume when it drop further bcos kc low is trying to buy at a low price .....got u !

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

hmm... yeah i really think i have the ability to influence the share price.. thanks happyman for lettting everyone know.. LOLzz u are really that incompetent.. LOLzz yeah listen to happyman.. gosh is this site really full of imbeciles.. i bet happyman think every ANALysis got a motive too.. LOL

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

what hapenned to humeind rebound.. LOLZZZ

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-11-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

where are the humeind specialists with their rebound??????

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

believe me now????????????? LOLzz.. pity you guys make fun of me... now u all are fuked...LOLzzz

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

where are u guys???? waiting for humeind to reach rm2 then rm1 ???? soon ok no worries its going there soon.. just wait and see...

Posted by garfield282004 > 2014-12-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

If Hume go below RM2... it will be good also. Collection time, trader n investor different. Investor buy n wait for big margin. Trader trade when uptrend and aim for small margin. No right or wrong...

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-01 11:46 | Report Abuse

garfield282004.. good.. tell urself that OK.. if it makes u happy...LOLzz.. sure thing.. pity.... and not if it goes but when it goes..

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

LOLzz@garfield..soon u can buy at rm2...congrats...LOLz

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

my advice sell humeind and run...i am kind and i advice those who will listen.

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-12-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

stay together team...have faith in hume. Golden time of hume will reach once klse go higher. Don't expect to buy a luxury condo with 100-200k ringgit at wilayah persekutuan kuala lumpur. Cheer.

Posted by Jim Sted Power > 2014-12-04 14:59 | Report Abuse

KClow why must sell and run? Quey also run?

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-04 15:16 | Report Abuse

SELL my friends... dont hold onto to a stock with no profits and no dividend in 2015

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-04 15:17 | Report Abuse

sad but i have to say i told u guys so.. sad.. but good for some.. as u wanted to buy at rm 2.. soon it will be there..

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-12-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

We will see...u guys sell i buy heheheh...

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-12-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

Wah...top 5 gainer just now!

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-12-10 11:53 | Report Abuse

+25cent

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-10 12:36 | Report Abuse

LOLzz.. dont be carried away.. its just a trap. wait and see... hope u enjoy the trap set up...

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-12-10 13:50 | Report Abuse

LoLx....when thing beyond ur expectation, u said it's trap. When thing happen as wat u foresee u label urself as a god. Anyway i enjoy the trap. Tks.

Posted by garfield282004 > 2014-12-10 14:36 | Report Abuse

KC, when my cost is 0... what am i afraid of? :)
hume free, mpi free, hlind unless below 2.5, if not now still consider free. this is what i mean for investor.

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

garfield the way u think that is why u are mediocre.. no worries.. up to you ....

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

rm 2 AND BELOW SOON...

Posted by garfield282004 > 2014-12-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

haha!! i wonder what do you mean by Mediocre? Based on what fact?
For what I saw you write in the post, you are just making non sense comment. I forgive you. You are such a joker :)

KClow

1,196 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-16 08:54 | Report Abuse

told u fukers to SELL. good luck holding onto a stock that has no dividend and no profits.. where is happyman and the experts gone now???? LOLZZZZZZZZZZ

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-12-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

At this crucial time Hume stil +17cent rank top 4 gainer. Guys, hume is truly potential share to hold trust on fact n not rumours i hv faith in Hume...

DANIELSKS

222 posts

Posted by DANIELSKS > 2014-12-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

Went to the plant for a visit recently and had lunch with the head honcho. Expansion is still on track. I was a bit hasty and bought some more last week. Am ignoring the noise and accumulating for investment.

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2014-12-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

it's very fast recovered and now back on track, hopefully can break RM4 in future. Cheer to those holding it. Ignoring unnecessary noise and u'll get ur reward.

tanym

96 posts

Posted by tanym > 2014-12-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

Up 7 days consecutively already and the journey continues some more, bravo......

DANIELSKS

222 posts

Posted by DANIELSKS > 2014-12-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Am optimistic that it will move back above RM4 again. Will take some profits at that level due to the general malady afflicting our market currently but will buy back on correction.

Posted by Jim Sted Power > 2014-12-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

just sold few lots and earn some money for new year! Good counter

Pity for those who got cheated by KCLow

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2014-12-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

HLIND also in tandem.

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2014-12-26 17:12 | Report Abuse

Monday 4.00

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2015-01-10 07:35 | Report Abuse

no more comment from anyone?

DANIELSKS

222 posts

Posted by DANIELSKS > 2015-01-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hi Novice, all significant news regarding this counter has already been made known. It's now in the gestation period as the 2nd line will only come to fruition sometime in late 2016. Meanwhile with the underlying weak market sentiment it will be vulnerable to selling pressure in a market downturn. I am in this counter for the long haul as I have absolute confidence in it's fundamentals. However due to the market volatility and while waiting for the expansion to be completed I will be taking some profits at the RM4 level and buying when it drift below RM3.50.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-10 13:35 | Report Abuse

It is expanding agressively

arbao

84 posts

Posted by arbao > 2015-01-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

Time to collect dude....