INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.11 - 1.13

44 people like this.

45,654 comment(s). Last comment by MikecycEmakVargina 1 minute ago

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-01 15:36 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-01 15:40 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to Ular.

7,660 posts

Posted by Income > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

😁who is eligible to go to heaven or hell, can write your name here:
To heaven:
1. UlarSawa
2. StingRay
3. i3 lurker
4. Sslee

To hell:

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-01 18:19 | Report Abuse

JongChw5, you Kongkam since when I change to become another person?
Like you suspected StingRay is Tut Tut, you also suspected Stockraider is SpeakUp. JongChw5 you forgot to take your medicine today kah. Mari, I suap medication into your mouth la.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-01 19:24 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 19:30 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 20:36 |

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-01 21:06 | Report Abuse

JongChw5 you are kongkam. Since when Income is Colgate???
Furthermore, I go and check i3, where got Colgate in i3??? You cakap sebarang saja. You should go and find Colgate and ask him lah. Sebarang accuse people, JongChw5 tak malu punya muka. Mari, tengok muka Awak JongChw5 di depan mirror lah. Tak malu lah JongChw5???

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-01 21:17 | Report Abuse

JongChw5, furthermore Colgate is a famous brand tapi Income is not a famous brand. Different people, so different personalities lah. You bo do or what.
JongChw5 you also accuse me of being pang7. I told you he is my elder brother lah. And I told you the truth that I am not pang7. Pang7 is my elder brother only. Now you kongkam go and accuse me is Colgate. You go and korek lah … anything same In Colgate records and my records??? JongChw5, you are too free to go and find people recordings and simply accuse people is the same as this person or that person. JongChw5, you after eating your lunch or dinner, you don’t have anything else to do kah???

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 21:18 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 21:24 |

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

he should be eunuch trump not President Trump

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 21:28 |

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-01 21:29 | Report Abuse

Ok lah, I forgive JongChw5 because of his otak tak centre one. Just put to rest this case below.

Posted by UlarSawa > Oct 1, 2023 9:24 PM | Report Abuse

Dont blame otak tak centre one JohnChew lah. Since you know him ada sikit shot shot already. Just forgive him lah. So panlai create stories who are who are who are you is not the first time lah. Crazy fellow lah itu JohnChew. Suka suspect ini suspect itu one and sendiri cakap sendiri song only. Another word he like to shiok sendiri lah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

JongChw5, furthermore Colgate is a famous brand tapi Income is not a famous brand. Different people, so different personalities lah. You bo do or what.
JongChw5 you also accuse me of being pang7. I told you he is my elder brother lah. And I told you the truth that I am not pang7. Pang7 is my elder brother only. Now you kongkam go and accuse me is Colgate. You go and korek lah … anything same In Colgate records and my records??? JongChw5, you are too free to go and find people recordings and simply accuse people is the same as this person or that person. JongChw5, you after eating your lunch or dinner, you don’t have anything else to do kah???

5 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 21:33 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 21:38 |

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-01 21:44 | Report Abuse

I think they will put Trump in jail.

that is the most logical thing.

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-01 21:49 | Report Abuse

huawei the world most innovative company and no turning back.

Posted by loganathanrhb > 2023-10-01 22:12 | Report Abuse

Big portion of the value is not on insas but on the PA loan stock with free warrant

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 22:40 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-01 22:41 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-01 23:07 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-01 23:10 |

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-01 23:43 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

Huawei has the most 5G pattern right. Haiyoh. Correct?

=========

Huawei is more than a 5G company.................Huawei is central to China fourth industrial revolutions. and things look good for China.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-02 06:59 | Report Abuse

Hoho interesting :

pang72 | Joined since 2012-06-26

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -
Disclaimers :- All my comments in i3 forum are sharing of my view with reference to my limited experience for leisure purpose or for joke. No buy or sell call on any stocks in i3 forum on all my comments. You are advised to consult license banker or remiser for any investment.

Colgate
ilsb
ilsb | Joined since 2012-09-08

ilsbilsb | Joined since 2022-03-11

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile Not Disclosed
Disclaimers:- All my comments in i3 forum are ONLY sharing for leisure and joke. Don’t buy or sell any stock based on my comments. You are advised to consult license remiser for your investment.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

JongChw5,
What are you up to analysing pang7, Colgate and income?
Pang7 birthday is almost the same as Colgate birthday. So how?

And I search in i3, there is no Colgate la. Where you get Colgate, I want to know.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-02 09:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-02 10:29 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-02 10:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-02 10:44 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-02 11:02 |

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

Russia should kill zelenski and that is that

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

Putin is still very popular in russia

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

Qqq, how to kill Zet ski, he is always on the run.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 14:02 | Report Abuse

Puting also can’t visit other countries because US drone will strike Puting. You see Kim J U also doesn’t visit his enemies countries, takut drones bombing from the sky at night time during Kim play snooker hooksr lah. Haha 😂

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-02 14:06 |

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 14:11 | Report Abuse

Qqq, how to kill Zet ski, he is always on the run.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 14:12 | Report Abuse

Puting also can’t visit other countries because US drone will strike Puting. You see Kim J U also doesn’t visit his enemies countries, takut drones bombing from the sky at night time during Kim play snooker hooksr lah. Haha 😂

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 14:20 | Report Abuse

I TELL YOU ALL HERE, I DO NOT KNOW WHAT JONGCHW5 IS DOING IN i3. From today, I will not care what JongChw5 does here. Tak malu punya budak, kata macam macam tentang saya. Let him melalak here at the mountain.

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-02 15:33 | Report Abuse

Russia very lucky. Russia have plenty of China EV.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-02 15:34 | Report Abuse

Hoho Ada orang rasa Pedas termakan cili padi … hahahaha..

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-02 15:34 |

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

JongChw5, you Kongkam since when I change to become another person?
Like you suspected StingRay is Tut Tut, you also suspected Stockraider is SpeakUp. JongChw5 you forgot to take your medicine today kah. Mari, I suap medication into your mouth la.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-02 16:13 | Report Abuse

JongChw5, you dah dapat 7 figures for conning bilis at Jaks???
May God have Mercy on you In afterlife.

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

The U.S. is ready to arrest Huawei executives for fear of China's chip rise!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-02 17:03 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-10-02 17:07 |

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

the whole tech war boils down to the whole mighty US empire plus allies vs one private company, Huawei.