MARCO HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MARCO (3514)

0.145 - 0.15

19 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by aklobi 1 week ago

ugorkim

104 posts

Posted by ugorkim > 2014-08-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

up stairs 1,, wat u wan to do is ur biz n dun ask ppl stay aside when marco shares is frying,, u buy marco u get marco instead of tis forum...tis forum is free...u wan marco up to take profit,, I wan down to collect n not sabotage.......may b someday I collect enough my average price 14.5sen n I privatised it @ 16.5 sen....may God ease!!

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 11:28 | Report Abuse

Well , one day you got a chance to privatise marco at 16.5 then we will cheer for you cos of your achievement

ugorkim

104 posts

Posted by ugorkim > 2014-08-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

Tat time u will cry...hopefully not happen...

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2014-08-09 11:58 | Report Abuse

ugorkim want to privatise marco at 16.5sen? if let say u collect 30% of the total. it is about 240million share or is rm396000000. my calculation right or not? ugorkim, u r so rich ah? then help to push marco. now 18sen, can make it higher to 30sen, u still can earn 12sen.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

No worry, that time i will be out of marco and i will cheer for your achievement- Ukorkim replace R. Tan and you will appear in all the local papers ( front page). I know someone collected a lot of marco shares few weeks ago at arround 16.-17s, and i hope it is you cos you will not sell since you want to challenge R Tan. Small fishes like me can curi makan when the battle is declared by you

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2014-08-09 12:48 | Report Abuse

RM 0.20 sen no problem. Look at how smrt fly!! When i start to talk about smrt, there are a lot of people in the forum, who attack me, but only time will tell. Sincere opinion, if dun appreciate, pls dun talk bad about people.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

Back to reality, marco must stay above 19s for the actual momentum to onslaught a greater height and next week is the week to witness this. The DJI reaching bottom at around 16300 and rebounded last night. So everybody just be greedy for the ride

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 13:22 | Report Abuse

Sorry , for my previous typing error 1630, it is 16300

ugorkim

104 posts

Posted by ugorkim > 2014-08-09 13:51 | Report Abuse

Justin Ngo,, ur mathematics is very bad...my money oni enough collect below 15 sen instead of sapu all above 15 sen n u so confidence marco can give 8 % div n ur target price is 23 sen,,, y dun u sapu all 18 sen n 20 sen on monday...end of tis year u can get 26% return better fd....pls do it on monday....to avoid me privatise or pls sell all on monday if csn not do it

ugorkim

104 posts

Posted by ugorkim > 2014-08-09 13:56 | Report Abuse

If koi koh is small fish,, pls dun show off how many share u bot...jus now u say u wan giv ppl confidence now u say u small fish..actually wat kind of ppl u r???

ugorkim

104 posts

Posted by ugorkim > 2014-08-09 14:01 | Report Abuse

当你快乐的时候,,不要笑得太大聲,,低调一些,,不要吵到隔壁的人 ....

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 14:39 | Report Abuse

comparing to someone who wants to privatize marco and challenge R Tan , i definitely a small fish and i willing to curi makan when the battle is on with SC monitoring the situation . Marco will reach a sky high Well if your privatization fail and nobody wants marco , then small fishes like justin and koi koh will privatized marco at 0.005 s cos we can sapu all at that price

ahbeng77

1,324 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

Negative! I believe many of us are having the same goal in this forum i.e. Marco's share price. To me if you are not agree with certain comments or views please raise it out and not point to continue write a negative comments / "accuse" or talk bad of other people. I am not asking you to respect me but at least the rest in this forum. :)

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 15:00 | Report Abuse

Every privatization is monitor by SC and there is a set of rules to follow and i think everyone know the rules and regulations . Well so far i talk nonsense on the topic of privatization and please forgive me. Ribuan minta maaf.

ahbeng77

1,324 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-09 16:00 | Report Abuse

Haha. You are welcome to comments.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

Justin Ngo , can you list out all the rules and regulations for privatization so all the members here can trade with confidance

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 16:20 | Report Abuse

i just know two that is the price for privatization must be higher than the average of the latest 5 trading days prices and must be
the largest shares holder owning more than 33%

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

Anpther one that is SC permission

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 16:47 | Report Abuse

i think it also need shareholders approval

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-09 17:04 | Report Abuse

We are adult and our decision is fully our responsibility and can never be influenced by anybody in this forum. We are here to share our opinion and try not to belittle anybody. CBC i still salute to you cos so many try to belittle you and you still stand firm as CBC the great. I wish i can be a friend to you always

RosMuzery

35 posts

Posted by RosMuzery > 2014-08-09 20:13 | Report Abuse

Yes u r rite ahbeng 77.. No need to use those negative words here. It will make this forum looks cheap. Why dont we give comment in a positive and professionally way eventho we do not agree with some opinions from other forumers. I still strongly believe marco will fly. Just be patience

Posted by VincentStillLearning > 2014-08-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

Hi everybody. This Marco forum is pretty interesting. From here I learn a lot, especially, emotional. Sometimes, ppl insult you, attack you, scold you, or even hit you, we can not control. One thing we should think of, my purpose here in this forum is WHAT! I believe the most most important thing should be - EARN MONEY. If ppl makes you not happy here, first we should think - DO I LOSE ANY MONEY, if not, just save your energy, try to do more analysis - fundamental and technical, discuss on which software analysis tool strength and weakness, and for that counter what is the best analysis method, how the politic, economy, government policy, technology, volume, price, candles, trends, and so and so, too much thing to learn. How can we just waste the time to discuss about moral here. I appreciate everybody discussion here, I appreciate really. I also believe some may be rumours. But, believe or not, the first few days of the rumours start can make you earn money. It really depend on how many players trust them. Good nite everybody.

Posted by mbachgoh > 2014-08-10 01:22 | Report Abuse

hi,vincent,i fully concurred your constructive mindset.hope other will appreciate that.no point to cause destructive or demoralise others by personal.... attack. good9 everbody ..

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2014-08-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

wait n see next few week

hohoho

74 posts

Posted by hohoho > 2014-08-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

Pay some attention on GLOTEC...

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2014-08-10 17:09 | Report Abuse

Glotec will shot up to 11-13

hohoho

74 posts

Posted by hohoho > 2014-08-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

Good...hopefully we all can earn money from Glotec.

Best 168

671 posts

Posted by Best 168 > 2014-08-11 08:09 | Report Abuse

marco从今年1月8号开始,股票交易量,明显增加很多。和之前几年相比,今年的成交量都是比往年来得高,而且高的交易量,一直都是这样,没有停过。这是否意味着公司有重大计划,一个还没有对外公布的计划。知情人士老早就已经买好等着了。

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-11 08:28 | Report Abuse

Secrets They wont teach u at Business School . MARCO is under the secrets . genius only known ! u genius than u should known . Nothing hide behind . One day u guy really stand right to enjoy . We call it marco aspiring ......

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2014-08-11 08:48 | Report Abuse

today continue up trend. best 168. thanks for quoting d phrase in my blog

ahbeng77

1,324 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

i believe it is worth to wait!

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

Ugorkim prepared the bullet to swallow short ward ! U all still waiting for what ! He want to take over this MARCO replace TAN SRI ROBERT Tan as the BIG boss . No privatism , only himself want to be big majority share , and control the Marco in near future . HIs intention is replace TAN SRI as SMALL CAP KING in no time . WE give him respect and salute with HIGH aim motivation . Flag Malaysia up . OUR new giant at MALAYSIA country . DATUK SRI UGORKIM ,soon TUN .

ahbeng77

1,324 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

Not sure Marco can act like PDZ not?

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

Ugorkim or FUTURE TUN is our Wealth GOD . Respect and bless always . HUAT LAH , WONG LAH , HENG LAH . Po pi . Po pi . Wu pai wu Po pi .

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

Ahbeng kor ! definitely can , with ugorkim around , it will shoot high high , future pi pi idol . Really . Guarantee choon want .

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-11 09:29 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I start pray hard to my idol . It already giving signal to me , wave until u become rich even rich . Ki ki . I already order big house , big car and even employ ah San and driver already .

ahbeng77

1,324 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

Hope so, CBC... i have added 150lots on Friday.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

i will add when marco stay above 0.19

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

Sifu koi koh ! My suggestion , right timing suppose after DATUK SRI ugorkim start SWALLOW finished the 0.185. , only u start enter , don't think is prefect .

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-08-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

thanks BJ ... hahaha macro moving up again ... towards version 0.20 very soon ....

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-08-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

BJ is the stock king for macro ... macro target price at least 0.25 ... thanks BJ with Down Jones +180 points macro closing at least 0.19 today ... one thing BJ remember that John Mah & Alex gonna be an item soon ... watch for it ....

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-08-11 10:11 | Report Abuse

btw ebola is a deadly virus spreading fast in sierra leone & liberia ... maybe you can start to look at stocks such as karex or takaso for upsides ...

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-11 10:17 | Report Abuse

Our God Father Fzank really take care your ! reserve the parking for those without managed to get the parking lot . we need to salute to him also . GOOD MAN fzank . spread the news out SAID fzank is the good guy putting effort to ensure your making money at MARCO stock . thk him .

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-08-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha sharks eating 0.185 .... something definately going on .... episode 410 John & Alex was seen wearing G-Shiok washes ....

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-08-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

macro charts uptrending .... soon gonna blast off

Posted by VincentStillLearning > 2014-08-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

CBC, look like you like Marco and TMS very much. Do you have other counters interested? Just wonder.

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2014-08-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

this friday announce quarter result. sure very good with dividend

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2014-08-11 10:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha one wallop all 0.185 finished .... at least 0.19 today hahaha ... macro slow & steady !!! thanks BJ !!!!!

Best 168

671 posts

Posted by Best 168 > 2014-08-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

没有力0.185

Best 168

671 posts

Posted by Best 168 > 2014-08-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

run 0.185