In trading we need 70% emotions 20% experience 10% luck ,THIS is WHAT we need ,bottom line is Alway protest your capital, Don”t Chase High , THIS huann really Test us on all THIS field , so to be a succesful , alway trade By money that we WILL think is some Thing Like For donation, something u Can let go if anything, or else u WILL have alway a stressful day, Anyone AGREE With me. Happy trading Monday muda will be in super bull mode , Dow jones up more than 300 p
There was a one time gain of 9 million in the PBT, 7 from insurance and 2 from tax recovery. if taking into the effective tax, the PAT should be around 25M or earning per share 7.5 cents. Annualise will be around 30 cents. Now it is up to you what PE you will apply i.e. if PE 10 it will be 3, PE 12 it will be 3.6.
I guess the price shoot up is all due to investor convinced that its profit margin will shoot up due to lower cost of used paper and higher selling price of its paper product. On top of it, the expansion plan the the potential full utilization of the current plant is what investor is looking for.
E-Commerce will continue to be strong hence the demand for corrugated box will be there. Bear in mind, Muda has not really increase its paper price yet so the lagging effect in the coming quarter will presume to be better and better.
I am just based on what is reported in the latest quarterly result and may be wrong. Please do your own homework.
gross margin Q4 2017 is 19.0% while Q4 2016 is 18.3%, not much changes in gross margin and the increased in gross profit q4 2017 are mainly because of higher volume sold instead of increased in price, something fishy
Sorchai who chased Wangzng over Rm2.20 later suffered heart attack because HK people only want to take diaphers at cheap prices to make more for themselves in China sales
So it did not benefit Wangzng
Same goes for YILAI. SPORE owner want cheap supply of tiles for his Hdb project in Spore. So no benefit for Yilai
So be careful now. If China take over Muda they might suck out value by getting paper products from Muda at cutthroat prices to the detriment of Muda shareholders
And you must know that collection of waste scrap paper no longer cheap. Due to gst, higher petrol cost and labour cost scrap waste papers now going at 80 sen a kg as compared to only 20 sen last time
So Muda might suffer the double whammy of high cost and suppressed prices if new owner from China want cheap terms.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
deadchicken
442 posts
Posted by deadchicken > 2018-03-07 15:54 | Report Abuse
get it before too late!!